or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Amanda N. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
This hotel is great value for money,.

Central location, clean, value
8.7
We have been here before and were not disappointed. The staff are friendly and efficient, breakfast is lovely (although a bit crowded on day 2 as there was a tour group staying). Hotel is close to the central markets and walking distance to other sites. I would recommend this for families, couples or solo particularly if you are on a bit of a budget.
Iain F. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Great!

Breakfast, cleanliness, location
9.3
Great hotel. Very clean and the breakfast was fantastic (lots of Asian choices). Bed was very comfortable.
Edgar V. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great value for money, convenient location

Hotel is located in center of city close to tourist sites; the rooms are very nice especially considering the price; the staff is very friendly and helpful.
7.7
Our stay at Lan Lan 1 was excellent. It is in a great location close to the market and other sites. Overally I was very impressed with the value for money.
Erik K. Couples Netherlands, July 14, 2014
RElaxing stay in a good hotel at a great location

Location, friendly staff, clean room
8
My stay in Lan Lan 1 hotel was very nice and relaxing. The rooms are clean and the staff very friendly. Located in the center of HCMC close to entertainment, restaurants and parks. Perfect place.
Zoe N. Couples Japan, July 14, 2014
VERY UNHELPFUL AND APATHETIC STAFF

location, location, location
7.7
The staff are really terrible. They wouldn't even give us simple directions or recommendations. Their English was poor and they certainly didn't go out on a limb to help us. Location is good and so is price.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Better than Expected!

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
9.7
Lan Lan 1 is in a really great location. It's minutes away from the Night Market and it's right across the street from the Reunification Palace (not the front door, but it's grounds). Many taxi drivers knew of it's location but I would ask the Front Desk before leaving how to pronounce this hotel's name correctly! The room was much nicer and bigger than we expected and the cleaning staff cleaned it wonderfully every day! We always had fresh towels and sheets. The beds were comfortable and we had a refrigerator and hair dryer in our room too. The breakfast served daily was Vietnamese and American but nothing special for the American breakfast. You will walk away filled but maybe not full. There is a Starbucks and Coffee Bean nearby. I would NOT recommend doing your laundry here due to how expensive it is (we backpacked and were used to paying 1$-3$ per kilogram by nearby shops. There are convenience stores very close as well as restaurants and things to do! An absolutely wonderful location and a very helpful staff as far as tours and city attractions to see.
Tan J. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Excellent

Fast check in and out, Helpfull staff , clean room
9
Excellent
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Value for money

Easy acess to Ben thanh market,Taxi availability,convience
7.7
The front desk reception has a very fast response for chk -in and chk -out.As per compare to the hotel I've been stayed before,the breakfast is consider above average.i was chk into a room at level 10,which lift is not acess to the level bcos its actually a rooftop...the hotel made some alteration to make it to become hotel room,that's why the lift is not acess to the level 10.
Alexandre G. Couples France, July 8, 2014
Very good and nice

Very nice room, nice staff and well located
8.3
Quan N. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Very nice stay

Location, clean, nice staffs
8.3
Very good stay, except one receptionist is not nice, don't bother to answer your question, very rule, beside everything is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03