Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2322 reviews

1622 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Asnat A. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Just nice

Staffs are really friendly and nice
10
4days and 3 nights. Comfortable and very clean. I will surely come again.
Report this review
Simon K. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Charming

Super location, clean and beautifully maintained
8.3
Older building but the interior and furniture has been beautifully maintained so it is quite charming. Great location adjacent the city markets and park. Courteous staff with reasonable English.
Report this review
Junsheng C. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2015
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and checkout efficiency
6.3
It was quite alright, as my friend and myself stayed for a total of 4 days - not sure if it is long enough to review the hotel service and amenities properly, but what struck us most was the location. It is just a 10-min walk away from Ben Thanh market where most of the activities are. Other than that, we felt that the bed is a little too hard (even for Asian standards, and mind you, I sleep on a tatami mat at home). Also, the pillows are too soft.
Report this review
Sam J. Solo travelers Norway, October 21, 2015
soso

wifi ,aircondition , location .
5.7
Report this review
Jamaica R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2015
Good place to stay. Very accessible to all places

Location. Room. Food
9.7
It was a good decision that we chose Lan lan 1. Very accessible to all the tourist attractions in Vietnam. The buffet foods were very fulfilling to our tummy. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and accomodating. We will surely recommend this place to our friends who will plan to travel in Ho Chi Minh.
Report this review
Bryan L. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2015
Good one

value for money, good lication, nice staff.
9.3
Satisfactory.
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2015
Good location but

Location, helpful staff and cleanliness
8.3
The location of the hotel is perfect if you want to see HCM. The room was clean when we arrived and just perfect for couples. The hotel staff were okay. We have no other complaints except for the noise. A simple pull of a chair could disturb your sleep. The housekeepers cleaning the other rooms/floors, people walking on heels , etc could ruin your sleep at night. If you're planning to rest early, you can't do that. You have to wait past midnight if you're lucky.
Report this review
Erik K. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 9, 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
I had a pleasant stay at Lan Lan 1 hotel. Located in District 1 close to restuarants. Hotel was clean and the staff is always friendly.
Report this review
Saad M. Couples Iceland, October 6, 2015
The location very good,friendly staff,clean room

1st,it's located in the real tourist please in HCM,2nd,the hotel staff was so friendly and helpful,3rd the room was clean
8
I can rate my staying in this hotel as very good and comfortable and I believe it's will not be my last staying in this hotel
Report this review
Lynnete A. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
Great value for money!

Room was excellent, food was great, locatio is perfect
10
10 out of 10!
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1622 reviews Next page
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07