Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Jorg K. Business travelers Switzerland, May 22, 2014
Good location, Very good value for the money

Location, Value, Friendly staff
9.3
Dawn B. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Cannot fault it!

Super attentive friendly staff, very comfortable and clean rooms
10
Nice and relaxing oasis in the middle of chaotic HCMC. Staff very attentive and friendly. The room was very comfortable and quiet (we was on 2nd floor at the back of the hotel). Close to all the sights - palace, war museum, cathedral. The buffet breakfast had lots of choice and was very tasty. We simply couldn't fault the place. We would recommend.
Lan N. Couples Vietnam, May 18, 2014
Nice stay

Very great breakfast, good location, nice room
8.3
Nice stay
Ueki K. Solo travelers Japan, May 16, 2014
nice hotel more than expected

centrally located, friendly staff and clean
8.7
costs around 40 SGD per night incl breakfast, that is considerably very good. hotel is centrally located, close to major attraction such as market, government place and cathedral, and friendly staff with nice breakfast. If you want to make your stay reasonable, this is the place you choose.
Rory B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Great Hotel in Saigon.

Cleanliness and Comfort, Staff, Location
9.3
This is my go to hotel in Saigon. After staying in a number of hotels in District 1, Lan Lan is the best I have found for the price. Great staff too!
Woon Z. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
The location was great

Budget Hotel, price reasonable with great location
8.7
The location was great! 5 minutes walk from Ben Thanh Market where we could find great food there!. The breakfast was somewhat limited but have different type of noodle soup daily. Staff speaks good english and they know everytrhing about tours and museeums. You get a little map of seightseings in Saigon,when you arrive.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Nice budget hotel, Good location

Good Location, Clean room, good internet
9
Good stay for a budget hotel. The room is clean. Check in and out is fast and easy with the staff having good English skills. The hotel is near the night market with shopping and many places to eat.
Nashville T. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, close to monuments and museums, close to spas
8.3
It was very convenient. The hotel is centrally located and the restaurants and attractions were within walking distance.
Riznal A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Clean rooms, Great Location, Friendly Staff

Clean, Quiet central location
9.3
Spent 6 nights here. The room was spacious and extremely clean. Comfortable beds, wifi in room. TV with loads of channel. Bathroom and shower nice as well. The staff was friendly and some speak good English. Great, safe location on a quiet part of District 1 and yet close to the shopping areas and sights. You literally can walk anywhere. For Muslims, there're halal restaurants down the street. Definitely worth the money and would not hesitate to book here again.
Anthony V. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2014
Great value for your money

close to shopping, good breakfast, great price on Agoda
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at LanLan 1 and would return, i only had to move because they were full up for the holiday weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07