or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Vikneswaran N. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Perfect located hotel

Location, service, room quality
7.7
My stay was excellent. Great location with high quality rooms despite the low pricing.
Kate L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2014
friendly receptionist, nice bed

friendly receptionist, nice pillows make me sleep well
8.3
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
My third stay here

good central location, pretty decent choice of breakfast, good internet
8.3
Stayed in this hotel before and was pretty pleased with it, hence the repeated stays. Buffet breakfast provided had variations every day which was good for travelers.
Yu P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Only fair stay at high rated LanLan1

Clean room, high speed wifi and good location
4.7
Money maker and calculative hotel management with dollar. Strictly follow the rules. Wonder why have high rating for the past, still able to find surrounding nice 3 Stars hotel with cheaper price and better service with warm stay.
Tan W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Closed to market,clean and good service

convenience location,value for money and good breakfast
8
we had a great trip with family. walking distance to night market. definitely come back again for next trip.thanks.
Casiana N. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Good breakfast selection. Friendly Staff

Variety of breakfast. Nice spring rolls. Friendly staff. Nice bathroom
8.7
Good.
Brent M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
7
Our stay was about a 6/10 overall (based on room rate), the location bringing the score up. The room although nice was not very sound proof, and traffic noise was constant. The food was ok but nothing more. Finally, the staff wasn't really attentive either. I would look for another hotel if I return to HCMC.
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Great suite rooms

Location, and friendly staff
8.3
Have stayed at this 3 star hotel many times, mainly because their suite rooms have better facilities, 2 LCD tv's, jacuzzi, massage armchairs and the suite rooms are a lot cheaper and better value than the 5 star hotes in the area
Erik K. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 5, 2014
Relaxing stay in a good and clean hotel

Location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
It was a relaxing stay in the hotel. The room was large and clean. The staff was always friendly.
Thomas V. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Very nice Hotel

Good location, Nice and Friendly Staffs, Good price
10
This is the first time we stay in Lan Lan 1. We love this hotel. Good location is the most important. The size and lay out of my room is also very important to us: roomy, airy and good view. From our room #702, we can see the greeny park and the street. We pay only $43/ night, which is the cheapest in area. Breakfast is served with abundant of food. The only small problem is noisy. Since all doors are wood. So when someone slam the door, you can hear bang bang. Otherwise, everything is perfect. In fact, we love this hotel so much, then we already book our extend stay for another 9 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01