or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Mary-Anne G. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly helpful staff

Very clean and good value for money
9
Easy check-in and check-out. We have stayed here for the last three years so can highly recommend this hotel. Staff always friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms. Mattresses are hard but we find that is the same at any hotel in Vietnam.
Angus N. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Good hotel, central loaction

Good location, free wifi.
6.3
Good central hotel, clean and good rooms. Walking distance to shopping district and markets.
Tara R. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Perfect Location

Great room, very clean, great location
8
2 minute walk down the road from the Ben Thanh Market, which is also where the night market is. We stayed in the suite and was great value for money with bedroom and living area. Breakfast was mainly Vietnamese food which suited us fine. Only $8 taxi from the airport, They will book the Mekong Delta and Cu chi tunnel tours for you, which I reccomend booking when you get there. Bed was a little hard but didn't give me sleepless nights, although in town it was quite in the room. I would reccomend this hotel as was great location and great value for money!
Gerhard O. Families with older children Netherlands, August 1, 2012
Good hotel centrally located

very convenient location
8
The hotel is centrally located in between all major sights. The area is relatively quiet. All important sights are in walking distance. The hotel is fine, not very special. Roons are clean and fine. A great place to explore HCM.
Robert J. Families with older children Canada, August 1, 2012
Great location nice place

Good location, intimate feel, great breakfast, other guests were friendly
9.3
We stayed here for 3 nights with our 12-year-old son. I don't have anything bad to say about the place. The location is really convenient - across the road from the former Presidential Palace and within walking distance of everything in downtown Saigon. Also, our room and bathroom were big enough and clean. The staff was friendly except for the night manager. The breakfast buffet was definitely up to standard. This is a fairly small place so we got to know some of the other guests in a short time. All in all, a pleasant stay.
Meredith C. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2012
Small hotel but GREAT price

Price
8
Very accomadating. They put us in a smoking room and when we asked to change rooms it was no problem at all. Breakfast was good. Great area.
Rebecca L. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2012
Nicd hotel good location

The hotel was new, the food was great, and it was just walking distance to ben thanh market
9.7
The beds were really comfortable and the room and bathroom was really clean. The hotel staff was really friendly and accommodating even if we arrived in the wee hours of the morning.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Great location and spacious rooms
9.7
best 3 star hotel i've stayed at in hcmc. i have previously stayed at the elios and huong sen and this is by far the best. great value for the location and room size.
Teck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Clean and confortable hotel with nice service.

Good Location, good price rate, clean room and helpful receiptionists.
9
That's a great budget hotel I ever never I stayed before.
Maya S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2012
location was great

the room had a window
9.3
Good staff,clean room,big room but little different with a picture.there is a massage chair on room picture but null in reality.location was great,in the center,near to everywhere.breakfastare good too..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01