Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2323 reviews

1622 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Li O. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Walking distance to all tourist attraction

Good service
7
Hotel people are friendly only concern is bed is hard as rock. Clean and confortable
Report this review
Rony W. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
three stars hotel... as good as 4 stared hotel
9.3
location in the hearth of the city... fast internet... clean and comfort to stay...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to bien than market... walk distance only... you will love to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Wu Z. Business travelers China, November 12, 2012
GOOD LOCATION,BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE

LOCATION,ROOM WITH WINDOW
7
NOT BAD WITH GOOD LOCATION,IF I COME TO HCM,I WILL GO AGAIN.
Report this review
Ioannis L. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Good all round hotel

clean rooms, modern design, good location
8
Pleasant stay, clean hotel, friendly enough staff, good breakfast, and good location. Overall a nice all rounder hotel
Report this review
Trey E. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2012
Perfect location.

Perfect location in District One, walking distance to most venues. Bright clean rooms.
8.7
Staff were incredibly friendly and efficient. The room was bright and fresh, the bathroom was immaculately clean. The location of the hotel allowed you to walk to most venues within District One.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have young children get directions to the local parks at the front desk as they are beautiful, child friendly with safe, maintained play equipment & shady (and adult friendly with coffee shops within). We will stay at this hotel when traveling to Saigon again.
Report this review
Carlos D. Families with young children United States of America, November 2, 2012
Great central location

Although the hotel is located in the heart of HCMC, our room was very quiet. Everything was clean and well appointed. The breakfast buffet had variety and deliciously prepared.
9
The staff was very helpful. The hotel is relatively new and is still in good condition. We will stay there again the next time we visit HCMC.
Report this review
D G. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2012
nice location

market nearby
9.7
rooms good breakfast good airport taxi expensive near several seeings nice rest
Report this review
Darlene T. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Service

Friendly Staff
7.7
The hotel is clean. Staff great. A bit of a walk though from restaurants.
Report this review
Maricel T. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
great location, clean hotel, great food!

accessible to market and other place, clean rooms, great food
10
My stay in this hotel was great! tho' small rooms,it is quite clean especially the bathroom! I also love their breakfast! love the noodles!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try to negotiate when getting a taxi, it is cheaper if you will hire by the meter but be quite observer, basically places of interest can be reach by walking
Report this review
Mathias T. Couples Algeria, October 30, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location to start exploring the city, very helpful staff, offer to arrange tourist tours
10
we had a very nice time at this place; the breakfast was the best we had in vietnam!! the best pho i had in vietnam was also there! the hotel arranged a trip by boat to cu chi and we were very happy with the arrangement. the boat trip to cu chi was very nice and i would strongly recommend the boat tour instead of the bus tour! the hotel is close to the biggest market and the night market which is very interesting. the hotel is very clean and the staff was very helpful and always ready to help.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 1622 reviews Next page
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07