or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Clean, big rooms, Near to Benh Thanh market

Near to Benh Thanh market and others tourist attractions Must See.
7.3
Worh to stay since it clean and the room is big. Very strategically located at the centre where u can just walk around to most of the Must Visit. Taxis are everywhere and its cheap.
Van P. Families with young children Netherlands, July 3, 2012
Great location

Good location near by Ben Thanh market
8
We stayed there for two nights. We got a quite clean and big room with window. The location is good, just few minutes walk to cho Ben Thanh.
Stephan P. Families with older children Switzerland, July 2, 2012
Nice and good hotel on a perfect location

Good staff, nice rooms, good price...
8.3
That was our second time here after one week in Vung Tau. The hotel is really nice for a good price. The location is great.
Shopping Tip: Ben Tanh Market, Saigon Square Market, Shopping Malls - all around the hotel in walking distance.
Pat W. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great Location, Comfortable Boutique Hotel

Location, Location, Location
9.3
did i mention lan lan hotel is in a great location? 5 min walking distance from ben thanh market, reunification palace and 10 mins to war remnants museum. comfortable and new hotel. staff is friendly and will organize any tour you like. only downside is breakfast - stick with the pho here. would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Check out Vincom and Parkson shopping centers just around the corner.
Kee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Really clean hotel

Spotlessly clean, fantastic location
8.7
check-in in late, and was upgraded to vip room for the first night, which was basically a suite, with extra tv and a sofa set, plus jacuzzi, not complaining. if not because of the strand of hair i found on the towel that didn't belong to me, the room was almost perfectly clean, like other reviewers have mentioned. however, the standard rooms don't come with coffee making facilities, the bottled water was smallish and won't last you long.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market a short walk away.
Pat W. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Best Location in Saigon

A++ Location, Clean, Great Staff
9.3
Great location walking distance from Ben Thanh Market, Water Puppet Show, Palace, and War Remnants museum. $1 cab ride to Vincom or Parkson shopping center. B-fast leaves a lot to be desired but that is only downside. Staff is very nice and extremely accommodating - very helpful when it comes to booking tours. Would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pick up some mangosteens at Ben Thanh market.
Shalini K. Families with older children India, July 1, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Location

Centrally located and Clean
8.3
We arrived at Lan Lan hotel and were satisfied with the location of the hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel rooms are comfortable. We basically selected this hotel for the proximity to locations. The hotel is convenient and the hotel itself is comfortable. There was Free Wifi facility in the hotel which was convenient. Overall a good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Found the place average.
Stephen S. Groups Australia, July 1, 2012
Central location and staff friendly and helpful

Lovely and clean and with in walking distance to landmarks
9.7
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff always had a smile on their face. Only thing I missed from home that was not available was ceral for breakfast eg muesli. Had everything else and the food was beautiful. Just a thought.
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Clean & nice hotel

Can't have complaints in this price with all we need
7.7
Good value hotel with big room and nice breakfast. Sure it's my choice again next time.
Michelle S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Great service

Great service great location
9.7
from the moment our cab stopped we were welcomed by the doorman to the front desk who were also very helpful no matter what time of day.breakfast was a good selection of dishes that would suit most tastes.the rooms were a good size, very clean ,good bathroom.everything was in good working order.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Was in great location,within easy walking distance to a lot of the attractions of Ho Chi Minh City.Including maket(just down the Road) museum,Church and Reunification Palace.Also dont forget to try PHO down opposite the market,the Pho is fantastic(and cheap) as well as the other dishes on the menu.It was that good that Bill Clinton ate there when he was in town!They have pics on wall to prove it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06