Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Orit D. Israel, August 23, 2012
nice hotel

clean,friniendlyi,
7
The hotel is very close to Ben- ten night market, The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Stuff is nice but don't rely on their subjection about trips to the Makong Delta.
Ng P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Strategic location n warm hospitality

The staff are honest, helpful n most of all the rooms are very clean n the food yummy!!
9.7
Very accomodating, clean rooms, good food, strategic location n everything is within reach..ranging from shopping to food...thumbs up!!
Christine W. Groups Australia, August 23, 2012
Clean, great location,

Great breakfast selection
8.7
After a trip to the Mekong we returned to this hotel. A little disappointedd to find our deluxe room with view was in the 1st floor looked into the side wall of a shops and the path to some housing. We asked to be moved to a room with better view which they did for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure deluxe means a good view of the city not someones washing and a brick wall
Hosun L. Couples South Korea, August 23, 2012
clean and big room

clean comfortable good location
7.3
room was big and clean. restaurant at the lobby was kind of small, but food wasn't that bad
Kayla B. Couples Canada, August 22, 2012
Best stay in the city!

Excellent location, outstanding breakfast, quaint rooms
10
This hotel is a gem in the city! One of our best stays in Asia! The breakfast alone is phenomenal and worth the stay there. Rooms are nice and clean and the service from the staff is good too! The hotel location is perfect - close to the market, and war museum.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you book a trip, such as the Chu chi tunnels, make sure your tour will be on a small bus and NOT a large one. We booked this trip through the hotel and spent over 2 hours just driving around the city picking up others to be added to the bus. It was way too time consuming! I would suggest taking a small or private tour there.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Clean but nothing much

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
i expected the hotel to be more so i got a little disappointed. perhaps there are other hotels with better rates that can offer practically the same thing. breakfast is not replenished after 9am so be sure you come in before that, otherwise, you will have to fend for what is left. one thing i liked about the hotel is that i was able to retrieve my mobile phone which i happen to have left inside the room. i already remembered that i had left my phone towards the end of the day, hours after we checked out. we kept on coming back to the hotel but we weren't really told that we left something, until i remembered. still, i'm thankful that they returned my phone when i asked for it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food stalls inside ben tanh market for a more adventurous eating experience
Melissa A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good location

good services
7.7
got a clean and spacious room and bathroom, good location, some food vendors near the hotel, friendly staffs, good services.
Uryia D. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
great location& great value for money

Location& Great rooms
10
it was great...just what you need in a city vacation...
Christine W. Groups Australia, August 20, 2012
Great location but rooms are small

Clean hotel, helpful staff
8.7
Found the location of this hotel great. An easy walk to market, Le Loi Street as well as the Palace, War museum, Cathedral and Post Office. Some lovely parks nearby to rest and watch the locals playing sport and exercising. Lovely bathroom with great water pressure.
Travel tip: Not all deluxe rooms have a good view- make sure you ask for one that does
George G. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Very good location

Location, cleanliness
8
this is not a luxury hotel. you get what you are paying for, but at least you are getting it. in other words good value for money. the hotel is clean, everything is working, including fast broadband via wifi. excellent location, although there are dozens of other hotels are within 100 meters. the breakfast is reasonable, but don't get obsessed with it, there are many good and cheap eating places around. the staff is helpful, i accidentally booked the twin room, they did not hesitate to change it to a double.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most central tourist sights are within easy walking distance. Take bus No1 (from behind the market) to Chinatown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01