Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Clean & nice hotel

Can't have complaints in this price with all we need
7.7
Good value hotel with big room and nice breakfast. Sure it's my choice again next time.
Michelle S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Great service

Great service great location
9.7
from the moment our cab stopped we were welcomed by the doorman to the front desk who were also very helpful no matter what time of day.breakfast was a good selection of dishes that would suit most tastes.the rooms were a good size, very clean ,good bathroom.everything was in good working order.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Was in great location,within easy walking distance to a lot of the attractions of Ho Chi Minh City.Including maket(just down the Road) museum,Church and Reunification Palace.Also dont forget to try PHO down opposite the market,the Pho is fantastic(and cheap) as well as the other dishes on the menu.It was that good that Bill Clinton ate there when he was in town!They have pics on wall to prove it!
Pat W. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2012
Great Little Boutique Hotel

staff, value, a/c, location
9.3
great little boutique hotel. terrific value for the $. the double deluxe with street facing window (lots of light) is best value in my opinion. breakfast is a big let down - pho is the only really good option. staff is super helpful and will help arrange tours and such. fantastic location - block and a half to ben thanh market, one block to palace, and a 10 min walk to water puppets and war remnants museum.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tours booked through Lan Lan are cheap and great options. Definitely check out Cu Chi tunnels 1/2 tour - only 9USD.
Tae S. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2012
nice clean room. good location.

cleanliness of room.
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised with a very clean room there. But size is not big and you can hear sounds from corridor and outside. Since my main goals were to explore various foods in Vietnam, I just needed a clean room in a good location. In that regards, this hotels is very good.
Jieun K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2012
Kindly hotel

location and free wi-fi
8.7
booked here as needed to be close to Ben Tanh market Diamond Plaza for market research. hotel was clean and quiet when there with not many guests. rooms are of a good size, clean, good bathroom, a/c, a lot of channels and free wi-fi.
Ksenia S. Couples Russia, June 26, 2012
Сonvenient location and nice rooms

Located
10
Hotel of European level. Located in the heart of the city. Friendly staff. Room spacious and bright. А good breakfast. Near the Presidential palace and night market. Free WiFi in the rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located near the Presidential palace and night market
Cam T. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
So So Hotel and service with no smile

convenient, but smelly bed sheets, towels
3
I and my wife stayed at this hotel on June 23, 24, 25, 2012. We read all the reviews and thought this maybe a good place. Sure it is very convenient. You can guess what those men those with those girls. That is why the sheets are smelly and your eyes may not see the dirty stuff those people leave behind. If you stay here, it is recommend you bring your own sheets and towels. Staffs - non of them speak any English. and not friendly because they wouldn't know what is being friendly. Not recommend if you take your family or children to this place.
Jasminder K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Great location with adequate facilities

Big bed, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, got wifi.
10
I enjoyed my stay at lan lan 1 as it is so near to the shopping area and food outlets. also sightseeing can be done by just walking there. very satisfied.
Shopping Tip: very very near to ben than market and night market plus the elite shopping area.
Stephan P. Families with older children Switzerland, June 25, 2012
Hotel on a great location

Perfect location, nice rooms, good breakfast
8.3
I was here with my wife and daughter, my sister and my parents. We had three rooms for three nights. Everything was ok in this hotel for a really good price. Best is the location - very close to all the attractions in district one (Ben Tanh Market, cathedrale, presidential palace, post office, saigon river, lot of shopping places...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from hotel and watch a lot of nice places in th
Neale T. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2012
Great Location with very nice staff

Great Location, clean, with very nice and helpful staff
9.7
Very good location with a 3 minute walk to the central market during the day and night markets at night. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff are friendly, helpful, and competent. Breakfast caters for all travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03