or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Nice clean large room in great location

Location, clean rooms, good buffet brekfast
9
Very clean rooms but no coffee making. Good location for shopping, restaurants and sight seeing.
Mark B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Great location to market and city sights. Clean.

Location, clean rooms.
9
Easy walk to all city sights and shopping. Some good restaurants close. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was very good.
Travel tip: bbq garden restaurant. saigon centre to shop without being hassled and prices were cheaper.
Mark B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Great location. Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Location for shopping and sight seeing. Very clean rooms
9
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean. Quiet. Walk to restaurants, market and city sights.
Guan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Always good hotel in HCMC

Convenient and customer service
8
Short trip this time and just stayed overnight for the purpose of transit at HCMC airport next day early in the morning. The staffs are good to support and accommodate to provide early breakfast. Impressive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centralised located in District 1.
Mark B. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Good location clean rooms great breakfast

Location near shopping markets and sights, clean rooms
9
Had superior room on 7 th floor. Very clean,Quiet, large room. Surprised no coffee making. Location is good for shopping and walking to many city sights. Tour company from hotel is average but prices are reasonable. Found great restaurant couple of blocks away BBQ gardens. Enjoyed the cafes. Value for money when discounted on Agoda. Breakfast very good and fresh.
Van D. Couples Vietnam, June 17, 2012
good location , clean room ....

in the center city
7.3
From the time we checked in and checked out the staff were really nice and friendly. Our room was nice and the beds were really comfortable. The food and service were also very good.Location is perfect for eating and shopping.
Swee G. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Great location but facility can be improved

Very near to Ban Tahn market, lots of eating place around the area.
8.3
The staff were friendly. Loved the noodle soup and porridge provided during breakfast. The downside was that it is small with only one lift, and they did not provide tea and coffee facility in the room.
Shopping Tip: Do bargain when you shop in the market. The food stalls provide clean tasty food and colourful drinks at a very reasonable price. We did not suffer any food poisoning.
Kate H. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
a good little hotel in hcmc

Very very clean, good assortment at breakfast!
8.3
A good little 3 star. Was really clean and had obviously been repainted etc recently. Breakfast was a good assortment of western and asian including hamburgers 1 day and pizza the nxt! Pastries, bread and hot stuff too!
Kelli P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Excellent, very cheap, perfect location

Cheap, big, clean, all you could need
7.7
This place was a great find from agoda. It is in a great spot, easy to walk to everything. Rooms are massive, beds comfy, staff are fine.
Warat C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2012
service with a smile and very clean, good location

very clean
8.7
service with a smile and very clean, good location you can walk to ben thann market 5 mins.
Shopping Tip: good location you can walk to ben thann market 5 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05