Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Good City centre hotel

Convenient location
9.7
Good city centre hotel for overnight stop or longer stay. Pleasant helpful staff, good breakfast. Rooms quite small, but with built in wardrobes and modern furniture,(beautiful real wood finish)Enjoy! makes for an uncluttered feel and good value for money
Travel tip: Enjoy!
Elizabeth E. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
Great location, modern, clean big rooms

Clean, modern big rooms
8
short walk to markets and main parklands and attractions all in walking distance, hotel is very modern, clean and big rooms - highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a proper map and you will find all the attractions in walking distance from this hotel including the markets. Across the park many tour operators and restaurants.
Tanti M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2012
The Hotel and the services is nice and good.

The room is clean and tidy
6
i was stayed in lan lan 1 hotel for 3 days, and its nice place and the clerk was friendly and also the services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please check first before you stay.
Chetan I. Business travelers India, May 28, 2012
Good Location and facilities, clean new hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
At under USD per night double occupancy with breakfast, there is nothing to complain about. The hotel is well run, efficient staff, its clean and comfortable. Definitely feels like a more expensive hotel. Has decent wi-fi and cable TV few channels, safe, good bathroom. Breakfast is of good quality and more than adequate. Ground floor coffee shop was useful for meetings during the day.
Ruiming J. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Great Location, Clean Rooms!

Great Location, Clean Rooms
8.7
Having stayed in other hotels of a similar range in Ho Chi Minh City, this one is probably one of the more comfortable ones. It's not a new hotel, but the rooms are nice and clean and feels homely. The toilets are big enough and spacious and clean. Although the price is not cheap, I would consider coming back here on my next visit to Ho Chi Minh City.
Saul M. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2012
Great Location

central location
8.3
Nice room, but lacking personality like the rest of the hotel. Bed very hard and only two very skinny pillows supplied for the two of us. Breakfast was just ok and the service was fine but not particularly friendly. All in all it was good for what we paid and was really centrally located.
Guan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Cosy, Clean and Good Customer Service

Location is centralisedly within city
8.3
Easy access to any point within 10 to 15 minutes in District 1 and District 3 where convenience for those having business and leisure appointment.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby to all major 5 stars hotel and pub street in District 3.
Warren R. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Excellent Hotel - Would stay there again

Location Location
9.7
I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The room was large and quiet, and the quality of the service by staff was outstanding. I would have no hesitation in staying at this hotel again in the future. Breakfast was good, and the location is within walking distance of most atractions within district one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The war musmum is an eye opener, and makes you wish that this never happen again
Guan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great location and customer service

Clean and value for money
8
Due to job commitment and has to travel to HCMC every month. Has tried to stay in different hotel in District 1 and still find this a most suitable one after considering - location, staff service, food, safety and etc. Will continue staying here and will recommend friends to go there as well.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby to many tourist spots in city, restaurant in D1 and D3 and easy accessible to major daytime market if you like bargaining.
Guan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Continue to be top of my list in Ho Chi Minh city

Customer Service and Location
8.7
travelling in and out once a month to hcmc and has been staying in various choice of hotels surrounding district 1. lan lan 1 is still the best option taking into consideration of price, place, people and promotion (basic marketing 4ps). in terms of service, young and understandable receptionist, housekeeping and restaurant response. if you don't expect to spend in 5 star hotel but wish to explore opportunities in ho chi minh city with low cost budget yet don't wish to spoil your impression with this country. try to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is centrally located at District 1 where easily accessible to anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08