or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Napaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 11, 2011
Good location and good room

The location is very easy and city center
8.3
I got upgrade to room 901 and the room on the top and window side then good and enjoy my stay
Shopping Tip: Just few minutes walk to Ben than market which has many things selling and also buses center You need to be the good bargain, may be half of what they say
Napaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 11, 2011
Good location and good service

Locate near the Ben Thanh market
9
I got upgrade to double bed delux room which is good and nice room for 3*
Shopping Tip: Close to Ben thanh market and very easy to walk around
Robert H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2011
Good deal for the money

Comfortable and clean.
7.7
Comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and had a nice selection. Good central location.
Akash A. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2011
Great Location and value for money

Location, Value, Helpful Staff
9.3
Had a very pleasant stay at LAN LAN 1 during my short trip to Saigon. The rooms were good and the wi-fi connection was nothing to complain about. The breakfast spread was local but I was ok with it. The rooms were done up well and the bed could fit a 185 cm guy like me with ease. The proximity to the night market and good food joints are a plus. I would definitely stay here during my next trip ..
Aaron M. Couples Australia, September 7, 2011
Great central location, very comfofortable bed!

Location, quiet rooms
9.3
The location was great and rooms very modern, clean and comfortable. Very good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We walked around Distict One in half a day. The markets were nothing special and overcrowded. One nights stay is enough in the city itself.
David P. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2011
Really good

Great position, nice breakfast, rooms pretty good
7.7
I really liked this hotel, situated near Ben Thanh markets. The hotel is clean, the staff are nice, and the rooms are pretty good - not large, but that is to be expected in the heart of HCM. The breakfast was really nice too. I'll likely be coming back here, especially given the good price I got through Agoda.
Ruth Z. Couples Switzerland, September 6, 2011
Good hotel directly on the beach

Nice sized rooms with all amenities
10
Have been welcomed by friendly staff and also the restaurant has ample choices in local and international food. Recommendable!
Siow W. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2011
Good Location but Wasn't impressed with service

Proximity to Ben Thanh Market
7
The hotel staff didn't give us a good first impression. When we first reach the hotel, even before we checked-in, we witnessed the hotel reception arguing with a hotel guest about the 3-pax room which they'd booked. Rooms were reasonable, location is great. But given a choice, we would have preferred to stay over at the Backpacker's Area as it is a lot more vibrant with more choices for food etc. One good thing about this hotel is that it is right beside Indochine Spa. Although considered expensive (US$36 for 90min message), it is really a great way to pamper yourself after a tiring day! Highly recommended!
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market which is a stone's throw away. Indochine Spa which is right beside the hotel.
Rene F. Business travelers Canada, September 6, 2011
good hotel in the center

near ben thanh market
8
this is a good and professionaly run hotel right in the center of ho chi minh city. you can find many restaurants around, sporting grounds (tennis, soccer, etc.) the ben thanh market is just a few hundred meters down the road. the staff is helpful. the rooms are clean and very comfortable. the breakfast is excellent with a choice of vietnamese and western food. the coffee is good... there is a good internet connection in the rooms. i recommend this hotel without hesitation.
Loh M. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2011
Great location with big room

Not noise, with free wifi
8.3
room is big and come with free wifi. if you do not have a laptop, there is a pc at the lobby for you to use at no charge. breakfast inclusive and wit some different vairety on different days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02