or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2153 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Ling M. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2011
Great Location
7.3
we got upgraded to one king (or even larger than king size) bed but there is a design problem with the king size bed where the lamp are in the middle of the bed. you will need to be careful not to bump your head there. we informed reception that we need to have a wake up call at 3am as the flight is scheduled to depart at 6am. the reception suggest to prepare breakfast for us to bring to the airport.. i think this is very considerate and nice. the hotel is good location and located close to the market...
Restomi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2011
Clean but noisy

clean, good location near market
6.3
i stayed at superior room which is directly attach to lift. the noise caused by the lift moving up and down is quite noticable at night. only 2 superior rooms per floor, one with number n04 is mine, another one with number n03 is opposite n04. so please request for n03 if you are sensitive to noise. also be aware that each room has many heavy non-attaced furnitures like coffee table and chairs which will cause lots of noise during cleaning, or if your upper neighbour is somehow very active. unfortunately the cleaning seem started very early morning, probably after checkout, thus the noise caused by moving of furnitures was very disturbing during my stay. the breakfast is good, but not suitable for vegetarian. other than noise this hotel is pretty decent, clean and neat, close to ben thanh market.
Ling M. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

it is closed to the market
7
we arrived the hotel and reception informed us that double bed room are full and we got upgraded. however, they informed that there is a chance that we need to move room the next night which i would prefer not to but since there are no room left, we do not have a choice. breakfast is great, not many choice but got a number of choice of vietnamese food.
Morten S. Business travelers Denmark, September 11, 2011
The service was completely satisfactory.

There are many but breakfast is outstanding.
9.7
Good location, very friendly staff, excellent rooms, breakfast, service all contributed to the picture of a wonderful hotel which I will return to next time I'm in HCMC.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The one day trip down to the Mekong Delta, which the hotel organises through a tour operator, surpassed my wildest expectations. It offers a great chance to see some of the country side and the guide is a great story teller.
Napaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 11, 2011
Good location and good room

The location is very easy and city center
8.3
I got upgrade to room 901 and the room on the top and window side then good and enjoy my stay
Shopping Tip: Just few minutes walk to Ben than market which has many things selling and also buses center You need to be the good bargain, may be half of what they say
Napaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 11, 2011
Good location and good service

Locate near the Ben Thanh market
9
I got upgrade to double bed delux room which is good and nice room for 3*
Shopping Tip: Close to Ben thanh market and very easy to walk around
Robert H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2011
Good deal for the money

Comfortable and clean.
7.7
Comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and had a nice selection. Good central location.
Akash A. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2011
Great Location and value for money

Location, Value, Helpful Staff
9.3
Had a very pleasant stay at LAN LAN 1 during my short trip to Saigon. The rooms were good and the wi-fi connection was nothing to complain about. The breakfast spread was local but I was ok with it. The rooms were done up well and the bed could fit a 185 cm guy like me with ease. The proximity to the night market and good food joints are a plus. I would definitely stay here during my next trip ..
Aaron M. Couples Australia, September 7, 2011
Great central location, very comfofortable bed!

Location, quiet rooms
9.3
The location was great and rooms very modern, clean and comfortable. Very good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We walked around Distict One in half a day. The markets were nothing special and overcrowded. One nights stay is enough in the city itself.
David P. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2011
Really good

Great position, nice breakfast, rooms pretty good
7.7
I really liked this hotel, situated near Ben Thanh markets. The hotel is clean, the staff are nice, and the rooms are pretty good - not large, but that is to be expected in the heart of HCM. The breakfast was really nice too. I'll likely be coming back here, especially given the good price I got through Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08