or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Lai M. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2011
Great location and clean rooms and value for money

Location and rooms are very clean
10
We were booked at Lan Lan 1 Hotel. The rooms were big and very clean.
Grace R. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2011
good price hotel

room
7.3
Receptionist at the hotel charge us $15.00 each for our trip to mekong river excluding lunch but when we arrived there we were charged another $55.00 for the boat which at first accdg to our receptionist $15.00 each includes everything except lunch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always I mean always make sure what are the things included in your tour package.If you let them write it down please do so. They always wants to add extra at the end of the day on whatever they charge you up front.Vietnam as a whole was a big disappointment.
Poernomo G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Nice room, good service and location

Breakfast is good, the room is very clean
8.7
Upon my arrival I was upgraded to a larger room and I could stay there until my departure. The bedroom and the bathroom were very clean, the staff were helpful and friendly, who helped me immediately with my luggage. The location was really great, just across the Reunification palace and other interesting sites are just within walking distance.
Milan S. Solo travelers Serbian, August 28, 2011
excellent hote, great location, wonderful staff

clean, new, great location, kind staff
9.3
my stay in hotel lan lan 1 was the best experiences of 3 star hotels in hcmc i used previously, exceptional value for the money !!! entire hotel is very clean, good managed, situated on good location. room spacious, wonderful bed with sheets and pillows of high quality, bathroom very clean and modern. aircon works perfectly, room equipped with lcd tv, mini bar, wireless/ wi-fi for free. you can get easily taxi in front of hotel and you have many shops and restaurants next to it.i will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Travel tip: Concerts in Opera House
Joanna K. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location

The hotel is clean and secure and in a central location. Excellent breakfasts: lots of choice, changes daily and soy milk on offer!
10
This is a quality hotel that is not too big. It is in a central location, with Ben Thanh Market only 100 meters away. It is also close to many other tourist attractions. I stay here regularly for work trips and the staff make sure that my stay is as easy as possible. They even organised a breakfast take away box when i had to head out for work before breakfast officially started.
Shopping Tip: Very sweet clothing shop at 108 Le Loi st. It's called Bunga and the clothes are designed by a Japanese woman.
Roshini D. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2011
Great location & Greater service

smack in the middle of everywhere, staff service extremely well
9
walking distance to everywhere. from hotel, one would be able to walk to ben thanh market in 5 mins, 15 minutes to roxy sq and other shopping malls, 15 mins to notre dame cathedral, 15mins to reunification place. rooms are huge compared to other 3 star hotels. newly renovated. clean clear water in toilets, fresh bottle of mineral water every day, staff are extremely friendly esp the bellboys. only minus point would be the aircon temp. rather slow in cooling the room but other than that, excellent i would say! the hotel to stay if you want cheap and accessible to everywhere by foot!
Yim P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Confortable and convenient

convenient
7
My first stay at Lan Lan Hotel. It is however a confortable stay with good internet access.
Kathleen G. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2011
Certral & friendly

The rooms are light and airly & staff very friendly and helpful
7.7
I stayed here on the recommendation of a colleague and found it lived up to her comments. ALL staff - including cleaners, porters and front office were a credit to the hotel.
Joanna K. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location

The hotel is clean and secure and in a central location. Excellent breakfasts: lots of choice, changes daily and soy milk on offer!
10
This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel. I stay here for work and it's perfect in term of location, cleanliness, security and service. The breakfast are good and change daily. The staff are excellent, very friendly and efficient.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for a sushi fix then Tokyo deli is about two streets away down from the market. Fresh and delicious Japanese food and very reasonable prices.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2011
Very clean and location, location, location

Great location and clean hotel
10
the hotel is a great location close to ben tahn market, night market, museums, war remnants (all in walking distance). the breakfast is also great with alot of variety.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Cosmo is which one kilometre from the hotel is a very good restaurant. The cafe facade looks expensive but it is affordable. Most of the customers are local vietnamese and they serve delicious vietnamese food and western as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03