My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Rosemary K. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Very happy with our stay

Great brekky. Absolutely spotless. Great location.
8.7
Really happy with this hotel - partic dining room staff at brekky so friendly and thoughtful. Really great location.
Sean T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
good experience

location, staff, cleanliness
9
Great location, staff very helpfull, high standard of room for money and probably the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in!!
Lilia P. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2014
Great,enjoyable &relaxing! Worth my money and time

cleanliness, quietness and accommodation
9.7
It was an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Though we only spent the night there, it gave us a relaxing place to stay after a tiring day walking around the sity. It's very quiet and it's really clean and comfortable. It's very near to Ben Tanh Market & Saigon Square and the best dinings and cruise around the city center. So many parks too to sit and relax after sightseeings. Near to all city attractions and only 2 hours away to Mekong River. Just a fantastic experience! Would love to stay in this hotel again!
Lilia P. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2014
Great experience and comfor! Good value for money.

Cleanliness, quietness, accessible to many places/attractions
9.7
Great! Relaxing and comfortable! Very accommodating staff and can understand and speak english well enough to be understood. Good foods too!
Thng L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great location

Hotel and room are clean, fast check.
7.7
Something that I never experience before, they had allocated the rooms for guest who be arrive on the day. This make the check in fast despite the reception was packed with people. Even the bell boy direct you to the reception and inform the reception staff for check in. Impressive! Breakfast not much variety, especially for halal selection. But they have different type of noodle soup daily. Room are clean and neat, the bed is hard compare to the other hotel, but it is fine for us. Reception staff not very forthcoming when approached of suggestion for famous local food.
Stephen W. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Super clean and affordable. Wonderful staff.

Room, staff, location
8.7
Oh K. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
The stay was great and comfortable

Hotel Service, Cleanliness, Location
9
The hotel service was prompt and good. Added an extra bed and they quickly acceded to the request. The reception staff was conversant in English. Hotel was a 5-min walk to Ben thanh Market where we could find great food there!
Geoff B. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Enjoyable stay in smart hotel

Quiet room. Pleasant dining room. Helpful staff.
8
An enjoyable stay in the newly refurbished hotel. It is an very good location for the market and also some of the local attractions. The breakfast was very good and there was a very pleasant atmosphere about this city hotel
Victor G. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2014
superb clean hotel and great value for money.

cleanliness, rooms a quite big and location.
8.7
overall satisfied with my stay. I will recommend this hotel to friends. this hotel is good for short business trips and a superb budget and well mentained hotel.
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
On Agoda.com it wasn't pricey anymore

Friendly staff, location & cleanliness
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03