or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
. Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Value for money

Price, food. Staff
9.7
Enjoyable
Eddie P. Couples Denmark, July 19, 2014
Another great stay at LanLan-1

Staff,location,clean room and price
9.3
It was my 3rd stay at LanLan-1 and it was the 3rd time i was very very satified. Spotless clean room,ALL staff speaks good english even the cleaning-maid,im very impressed. Great location,it's only 5 min walk from the market. Exellent staff. This hotel have a low price and a high service-level,that's a combination i really like. This is my favoritr hotel in HCMC without doubt. Thanks to ALL staff at LanLan-1 for another great stay. Thanks to cleaning-maid for a spotless clean room. See you again.
Amanda N. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
This hotel is great value for money,.

Central location, clean, value
8.7
We have been here before and were not disappointed. The staff are friendly and efficient, breakfast is lovely (although a bit crowded on day 2 as there was a tour group staying). Hotel is close to the central markets and walking distance to other sites. I would recommend this for families, couples or solo particularly if you are on a bit of a budget.
Erik K. Couples Netherlands, July 14, 2014
RElaxing stay in a good hotel at a great location

Location, friendly staff, clean room
8
My stay in Lan Lan 1 hotel was very nice and relaxing. The rooms are clean and the staff very friendly. Located in the center of HCMC close to entertainment, restaurants and parks. Perfect place.
Tan J. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Excellent

Fast check in and out, Helpfull staff , clean room
9
Excellent
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Value for money

Easy acess to Ben thanh market,Taxi availability,convience
7.7
The front desk reception has a very fast response for chk -in and chk -out.As per compare to the hotel I've been stayed before,the breakfast is consider above average.i was chk into a room at level 10,which lift is not acess to the level bcos its actually a rooftop...the hotel made some alteration to make it to become hotel room,that's why the lift is not acess to the level 10.
Quan N. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Very nice stay

Location, clean, nice staffs
8.3
Very good stay, except one receptionist is not nice, don't bother to answer your question, very rule, beside everything is good.
Nhieu O. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Really like ít and will come back for sure.

Very clean, good rate, good breakfast
9.7
Definitely love this hotel for the rate. I will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Malcolm T. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Pleasant,comfortable,short

Location,rooms,staff
8.3
Our stay was fine with good rooms and staff. As with all hotels in hanoi breakfast is a non event with a restricted western menu
Denisa M. Groups Czech Republic, June 10, 2014
Friendly staff, quiet, affordable,central locatio

Friendly staff, central location, plenty of spas surrounding this hotel
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01