Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Nannette C. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

The staff are very accommodating (Front Desk Staff, Housekeeping, Doormen).They arranged all our tours which we thoroughly enjoyed, even lent us an umbrella in case it rained.
9.3
Jhaphet A. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
Good location, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
Good, no serious issues except that pillows are too small. The staff provided us with extra pillows though :)
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great location n nice breakfast

Value for money
10
Hotel near to market n provide good foods. Really value for money
Nam L. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Very good

Friendly, good foods, location
9.3
Good
Ratcha L. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
Small but clean

City center, clean, convenient
7.3
Ken A. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Good Hotel in Great Location

Spotless condition, good breakfast and close to Ben Thanh market
8.7
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at lan Lan 1. Large and spotless room on 7th floor. Good breakfast and located in great location. Will definitely stay here again
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2014
Budget hotel

Services, budget and location
6.3
Marielle E. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Just Awesome!

Great location. Good food. Value for money.
9
It was my 2nd time to visit the City, I was amazed that Lan Lan 1 Hotel is just the perfect place to stay. It is near to Ben Tanh Market, Notre Dame, Post Office, Revolutionary Museum, War Remnants Museum. This is just beside the Reunification Palace. We didn't get a city tour, as most of the tourist spots within the city are near the hotel. Thus, it cut down our expenses. Their food taste really good, too! I will definitely recommend this hotel!!!
Grant P. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Still a great experiance

Location, price, cleanliness
9.3
This is the second review for the LanLan1, (see 26th Aug for full run-down). I stayed only one night on the way to the airport. As a result I ended up on the 10th floor, the lift only goes to the 9th. No real biggy but if you are staying for more than a night you might not want to be up there. The other thing you may want to watch is that this time I had single beds and they are super hard, the hardest I have come across and I have spent hundreds of nights in Asian hotels, so I am use to hard beds. All the other great things about this hotel I wrote in my first review still apply and I will defiantly return to stay there again when next in HCMC
Stuart J. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 2, 2014
Location,location,location

Location,cleanliness,staff
9.7
This is a wonderfull hotel,within walking distance to most major attractions and a 5 minute walk to the night market.There are some magnificent parks and gardens close bye.Check in and out very efficient.Breakfast more than adequate,Wanted to book a trip to long tan battlefield but they were not sure but no problems as a host of tour agents close bye.The hotel is at the end of the street so very quiet.The bed was comfortable and the cleaning lady superb even getting down on hands and knees to clean the floor.The room was spotless.I had a faultless stay at this hotel and would certainly stay there again should I return to Saigon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01