Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2206 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Tina N. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2015
it s ok to stay, not the best

none
6.3
ok, not the best
Lawrence E. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2015
Great Stay

The hotel offered a great location,quality service and a friendly helpfull staff ...
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Lan Lan 1 Hotel ...It offered a great location,quality service and a friendly helpfull staff.. I would recommend this hotel to both friends and family who happen to be visiting HCMC ...
Graeme J. Groups Australia, June 13, 2015
great place

Breakfast, clean & service
8
Very happy, staff was so helpful and nice, room is very clean, nearby Ben Thanh Market. Love this hotel, sure will come back again. No cigarettes smell in the room, just perfect.
Erik K. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 5, 2015
Another perfect stay

Good location, clean hotel and friendly staff
8.3
I have another pleasant stay in Lan Lan 1 hotel. Always a pleasure to stay at Lan Lan 1 hotel. Good location, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Terje T. Solo travelers Norway, April 28, 2015
Clean and Friendly with great Location

Great location, good value, very clean
9
I have stayed in many hotels in HCMC over the years but have found Lan Lan to be the most consistent regarding cleanliness and the staff are always friendly and trustworthy. The location is great, only 10-15 minutes from the opera house. The restaurant is not a culinary highlight but serve a decent breakfast.
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
nice, very clean hotel

clean, nice room, price
9
The hotel was nicer than I expected. The room was a nice size and comfortable and very clean. The price was about the same as others in the area, but this hotel is nicer. Breakfast was good, but as expected. We would come back.
Li S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and good
8
It was a pleasant stay, though hotel is small but close to amenities.
Lausanne C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Great location in District 1

Location, size of room, view (on 9th floor)
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Lan Lan 1, it met our expectations and was a great base to explore the hustle and bustle of District 1.
Erica G. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Excellent hotel in great central location

This hotel is in a brilliant location in district 1 and is within walking distance of major attractions. Great range of international food for breakfast. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
8
Great service, very impressed with the range and amount of breakfast food offered. Quiet rooms particularly considering the location. Excellent value for money.
Mike B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
OK

Location. Check in.
6.7
As expected but the inside room without windows was not particularly Comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03