or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Ma.Victoria S. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
i can say that my stay is really great.

affordable the price, friendly user of wifi and pleasant ambiance.
10
total satisfaction and willing to come back again.
Kim D. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2014
It's a connivence place to stay.

Connivence, friendly staffs, and good breakfast.
6
We stay there every time we go to Viet Nam. I would recommend my friends and family.
Mark C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
enjoyable

service, food and room quality
9.3
Excellent.
Brendan B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
A very good value hotel in a great location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9
It actually wasn't me this time, but I booked the room for a colleague. He reported an excellent stay for one week. Highly recommend.
Stella Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Good breakfast

Good breakfast Good location Value for money
7.7
Good. Breakfast was great but the mattress was too hard for comfort. Rooms are quite clean
Graeme T. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Great location, helpful staff

Location, good staff, close to Market
9
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 which says a lot about the venue. Location is great, staff are caring & recommended friends to stay & they thought the experience was great.
Rosli A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
good and clean hotel but family room is small

walking distance to ben thant market. very good breakfast serve for muslim halal food. muslim resturant just opposit the hotel.
7
for 3* hotel standard I can rate very good. friends looking for budjet hotel and near shopping area can choose this hotel.
Graeme T. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Great location, helpful staff

Spacious, clean rooms, wonderful breakfast & close to shopping
9
This was our second time staying at Lan Lan 2 & that really says it all. Great location for shopping, sight seeing & close proximity to restaurants & bars. Would highly recommend.
Kimlieu N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Great place to stay with less cost

Good location, good price, nice place
10
Friendly staff, great buffet, nice clean rooms with budget rates. Booking on line from Agoda is cheaper than direct booking with hotel. The bathtub base is taller than international hotel bathtubs. There's no built-in anti-slip or installed layer inside bathtub so you can easily slip and fall when you step inside the tub quickly. Suggest hotel to install vertical grab bar 1m high above the ground align with bathtub low wall at shower head side.
Megan W. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Value for money

Great location within walking distance to so many sights.
7
Room did not have a window but this was not a problem. Some cooked breakfast dishes were cold and due to language barriers it was difficult to obtain freshly cooked dishes. Some reception staff were at times unfriendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02