or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Pe T. Business travelers Myanmar, December 13, 2013
shopping

good location for shopping
6
shopping
Lee Z. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Value for money clean room. white spick and span

hygiene, friendly reception, location
9
worth my money d
Keith S. Business travelers Canada, December 6, 2013
average

average
6
average
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
comfort and relax

Clean, comfort with large bed
8
good comfort and convenience location. its location is centrally located to others shopping or tourist attraction/spots.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2013
Cheap, affordable place in the middle of town

The price, the location and the convenience
7
I went to the Lan Lan 2 Hotel with my girlfriend to renew my visa. We chose it because it was close to many major attractions in Ho Chi Minh City. We weren't disappointed. It was steps from the market, and many of Saigon's major museums were in walking distance. It's not a luxury hotel by any standard, but if you are looking for a place to stay that won't break your budget, this a good place to start.
Billy Y. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
economical and very near the city

breakfast, reception, and room services are very good
8.7
Van D. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Clean and roomy room

Great breakfast,roomy ro
7.7
Rao S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant and safe comfort for a first visit to HCM

Clean, central, friendly people
9
Great. My family and friend had a comforting stay after endless shopping everyday. It was easy to arrange transport/get taxi, near restaurants and shopping places, lots of fruit stalls and peddlers, easy to walk to most places to visit in HCM city (15 mins to Grand Post Office, Hard Rock Cafe, parks, War Remnants Museum, the Opera House, Saigon Notre Dame Basilica etc.. just have to get your bearings right. Close to Muslim clothes outlets and right in front of Ben Thanh. Really a wonderful little place to stay at.
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Good Happy and nice to shop till U fall empty

Centrally Located, Clean and Good Staff
5.3
I checked in the evening but took a while for my room to be ready ...so they are busy. Its is centrally located and just walking distance to the night market and shopping centers. It was a good place and experience to stay at this hotel and feel the comfort of Vietnamese.
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, November 24, 2013
poor, unconfort, bad service

nothing
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05