Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1205 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Saphire B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
CHEAP AND CLEAN PLACE IN THE MIDDLE OF IT AL

Breakfast, Location, Price
8
Great price, great location, basic hotel that was clean and up to the job for a night or two.
Chee S. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Comfortable, very convenient, clean and stay.

Value for money,convenient location, helpful staff
8.7
Overall, very satisfied with the hotel considering the reasonable price. Location is extremely convenient and the wifi in room and other areas of hotel was very good.
Ephrem C. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2014
Good district 1 hotel. Close to many sites.

Close to Ben Thanh market, night market and Reunification Palace. Walking distance to many restaurants and Opera House
8.3
Karen P. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
ok

breakfast location clean
8
All good, clean, staff helpfull and friendly but some with limited english
Chau M. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 4, 2014
central location with clean environment

clean, friendly, helpfully
6.7
just 1 night in a room located in central area so I just walk around the hotel and find that they were quite okie
Clifford F. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Clean comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed and great buffet breakfast
8
Room was clean and comfortable. No window in our standard room very dark when lights are off. The reception staff was not friendly. The bell boy was nice and attentive. Hotel is close to the bus terminal, we took the 152 bus from the airport to the terminal for 10,000 dong each person since we have luggage. Since the bus does not run after 7 p.m we have to take a taxi for 250,000 dong from the airport. Great buffet breakfast.
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Clean and great location

location, location, location
8.7
When checking in, we are given a twin bed first and will transfer to a double bed room the next day. For the twin bed room, the toilet could not be flushed properly. We informed the staff and they came within 30mins to rectify. For the double bed room 401, the aircon shut down automatically and we have to power on. Two staff coming separatley helped to rectify and the whole incident took almost 2hrs. Though we have some room facilities issues, the overall stay is ok. The breakfast spread is good and tasty. The hotel location is great. It is far from the hustle and bustle yet still accessible to the night market and ben thanh market. It also walkable to most of the major sites like the Independence Palace, Post Office and Notre Dame Cathedral. We even walk about 30mins to the hard rock cafe next to Intercontinental hotel.
Christopher W. Solo travelers Austria, January 1, 2014
Big room, various breakfast buffet BUT very loud!

Big room, various breakfast buffet, good wifi
7.3
The hotel was pretty average close to downtown. It has a various breakfast buffet and a good wifi connection BUT my room had no windows and i was able to hear whispering people on the floor because of lag of sound-damping! The other thing what was bugging me... my vietnamese friends werent allowed to come to my room... so we needed to eat our pizza in the restaurant of the hotel and if i need to plan a trip i needed to go 4 floors to my room to get it and head back to the restaurant!
Thu V. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
Reasonable stay

Spacious room, good selections of breakfast
8.3
We only stayed here one night. Two other couples who stayed with us were satisfied with their stay. The room that we stayed in has smoking odor and had an astray. We requested for non-smoking rooms. When I called down to the lobby complaining about this. They sent someone up to spray the room instead of moving us to a non-smoking room :( I sneezed all day the next day. Breakfast was great. The room was spacious. Price is very affordable. We would recommend this.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Great location n value for money

Clean room,good breakfast and great location
10
The hotel near to the market. Great room and good service. They provide tours to another town. Great breakfast n good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05