Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Kimhien N. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
sewer sting

just only food
7.7
After I check out, I go to another hotel.
Report this review
Lok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
Lan Lan 2 Hotel

Convenient, clean and effecient
9
Report this review
Jeong S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 15, 2015
not bad

clean
7
not kind staff, not good condition(airconditioner), a little noisy
Report this review
Vun T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Comfortable stay, tourist location

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Stayed with Lan Lan 2 for 3 nights, clean hotel and don't expect more. Request extra water, demand money even we have paid for 3 persons a room. However, front desk Ms Jenny is helpful in helping with our day tour. Breakfast limited choices but is decent to fill out tummy for the start of the day.
Report this review
Nazri M. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
friendly staff and very clean

5 mins walk to ben thanh market, clean room, easy access
10
Will recommend friends
Report this review
Yok B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Rude porter

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Generally good. Only the porter attitude was very rude and I can't stand the way he asking for tips. I wish the porter behaved better.
Report this review
Ronald A. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
very nice hotel

Great food, centrally located in the city, very clean hotel
10
The hotel is very nice, very clean, and the breakfast you got lots of choices to eat!!!!
Report this review
Scott B. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
Great location, great service and great value

location (within walking distance of central city area and shops), clean and tidy, staff very helpful.
9.7
Our stay was a 4 day / 3 night visit to Ho Chi Minh city. It was our first trip to Vietnam. The Lan Lan 2 hotel was booked after reading numerous reviews. We booked 2 rooms for our famiky group of 6 people. We greatly appreciated the location, cleanliness and great value. The hotel staff staff were friendly and capable. Their grasp of english language was good and they were only too willing to help. We were able to walk to most places. Hotel WiFi was free and an excellent speed. would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Norhuda J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
First Solo Travel Experience

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff.
9
Report this review
Shalyn Y. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2015
Reasonable price

Location
9
The location is good. Value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03