Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1681 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Thao N. Couples Vietnam, January 2, 2015
good location

location,clean,price
8.7
very good location,the staff is very friendly,for the price we pay if definitely stay again
Malcolm L. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
good value for money

clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location
8
good
Lachlan R. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Great Location, Perfect for a stop over

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
We stayed here on a stop over for NYE in 2014/15. Location was great as lots of bars, restaurants, and the market nearby (like 30 seconds walk), as well as the main Park to view the fireworks. Rooms are minimal, but comfortable - bathroom is decent, which is important. Staff are friendly and the included buffet breakfast was surprisingly good! Would recommend this one to any one looking for a cheap place to rest up and be close to the action.
Tanaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
The room look like an old room

Breakfast Location Wifi
7.7
Mary G. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Very accommodating staff and the location is great

Great location, value for money and very friendly staff
8.7
great. will definitely recommend this hotel
S T. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Great value, and close to the madness!

Clean, good location, good breakfast
9
Great room, clean, great size and very comfortable. Breakfast was great, location is great (just down the street form the main market and close enough to the party zone without being ontop of it. My only criticism was not bein given a second key, and my travel partner being told she couldn't get into the room when I was out. We found this incredibly unhelpful, as she had a long jouney. eventually she was allowed into the room but hey didn't give her a key so no electricity/ aircon! Not on! Apart from that, it was great!
Edwin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness,
8.7
Has reasonable good tour service on site. Wall is thin. Noise from corridor is annoying.
Edwin T. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Location. Clean.
8
Keng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
nil

nil
10
The best hotel I stay in ho chi mingh.good customer service.friendly staffs.
Tania Y. Solo travelers Mauritius, December 29, 2014
Nicely located and friendly staff

Location and friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable and secure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03