or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Joriel L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
5 star accomodation

food, room and location
10
it was a pleasant stay, i had a good sleep. my room is very clean and i love the paintings I think on the wall. definitely, i will recommend this hotel. the money was all worth it. it is beyond my expectation.
Ronald P. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Good, friendly staff, good location.

Nice, clean and friendly staff.
8.7
Kiat L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good

Clean cheap nice
8.3
Good
Carel M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Good hotel. Easy access

strong wifi connection, nice service, good continental breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The location is just right, very accessible, walking distance to Ben Than Market, Reunification Palace, Saigon Museum, Notre Dame, Post office, Malls and Opera. House. Restaurant is everywhere. The reception staff were very helpful, especially Eric. They clean the room and changed beddings upon request. Rooms includes 2 bottles complimentary water, daily and provide a small refrigerator. They served very good continental breakfast, don't forget to try their yoghurt, taste yummy. A good hotel with good wifi signal and value for money. Hotel also provides guided tours to significant tourism spots such as the Chu Chi Tunnels and Mekong River adventure. Cu chi tunnel tour is a must. Just a tip: when you shop at Ben Than market, beware of RUDE sales men and ladies, when you ask for a price you should buy it or else they will get angry to you. Better tell them, I just want to ask the price, I will not buy now. You should haggle half the price or lower over the cost of something because they will tell you a sky rocketing cost for a certain goods. These people leaves a bad and experienced to tourist, they should be kind and nice because they were selling. When taking a taxi from the Tan so nhat airport, fare should only cost 150-170 dong, it is only 20mins away from the hotel, longer it will be when you are caught with heavy traffic. It was a good experienced staying in this hotel. Shall comeback next time. Recommended.
Ramiro G. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2014
Good value ...

Location , Location , Location
7.7
The hotel is located in the heart of district 1, close to the market and many other attractions . We had a standard room which was in very good condition and clean . Unfortunately it did not have a window which made it feel more like a box . The staff is very friendly and helpful . Breakfast was just ok .
Timothy T. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good clean hotel.

Location Value Cleanliness
10
Awesome hotel I'd recommend. It's location is within walk to Ben Thanh Market and pretty much everything else. Nearby to the bus station which brings you pretty much anywhere. A stone's throw to Buy Vien too. Spacious room. Bed and pillow was hard as hell. Asked for a softer pillow and slept well from day 2 onwards. Convenience store just 10 steps away. What more can you ask for?
Tung B. Families with older children Vietnam, September 7, 2014
excellent choice

great service, good breakfast buffet and decent room
10
Felix Y. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
good location hotel

clean, location, great staff
7.3
Staff was nice and friendly.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Lan Lan 2

Near places of interests, near eateries
5.7
Amanda R. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good Location, Breakfast & Clean

Location, Breakfast & Clean
8
Enjoyed one night stay , friendly and helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04