Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Hilmy Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Clean room.

1. clean room 2. near market 3. food and convinence store
7
Good.
Pim H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 28, 2014
good location, good value for money

close to the action, close to the market
8.3
Breakfast good, internet connection is good. Locaiton is good, staff very kind. and close to the market, where you can buy anything...! Nice foot spa in the hotel next door and a luxurious spa across the street to the right. No winddows for the cheapast rooms, but not a real problem for us as youre never in the room anyway. Bit hard beds, but I like that.
Pim H. Groups Netherlands, September 28, 2014
good value for money

location, clean, new
9.3
Newish hotel. Rooms well maintained and clean. Decent breakfast and great location. Would stay again.
Pim H. Groups Netherlands, September 27, 2014
clean and comfortable

hard beds, location
9.3
close to the market. Bought some nice porcelain bowls, but they have tons of stuff. Good massage and very good hip coffee place (go to first floor) in the same street. close to all the main clubs and bars. If you dont mind a bit of a hard bed and no windows (dark and no street noise!)... would stay again.
Cheryl A. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
Excellent location!

Location, price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Great! Room was nice and clean, location was beyond perfect!
Eric T. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Average

Breakfast
6.7
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
5 minute walk to the heart of the market

clean rooms, good enough breakfast, smooth wifi
8.7
booked a standard room for the first 2 nights, had no windows so we booked a superior room with windows. breakfast was complete, had halal food during the weekends but during the weekdays there was not but it's fine with me. tv channels alittle weird tho, some channels had lagging audio while some had alot of white noise(english movie channels). location was good. 5-10 minute walk from everything major (saigon square, ben thanh market, tailors etc) and on average 20-50k per cab using vinasun cabs travelling within district 1. overall i'm happy.
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
cheap. central

cheap and staff are friendly and very near to shopping
7.3
Very good. Paying for 3 star hotel but getting 5 stars service
Joriel L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
5 star accomodation

food, room and location
10
it was a pleasant stay, i had a good sleep. my room is very clean and i love the paintings I think on the wall. definitely, i will recommend this hotel. the money was all worth it. it is beyond my expectation.
Ronald P. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Good, friendly staff, good location.

Nice, clean and friendly staff.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08