or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1240)
Sort by:
Lilian O. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2014
worth money near food n night market

6 mins walk to Ben Thng market , surrounding many eating place
8.3
Comfortable bed , nice breakfast, worth money . Friendly staff
Christian E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
The best so fat!

Location breakfast comfort
10
What I like the most is the free breakfast they offer. I go to HCM every year for the last 3 years. This is the best hotel I've been to so far. It does not offer luxury but comfort. I love their breakfast buffet which is already a good value for money.
Sarabjit S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
My review

Nothing
5.7
Your front office staff were totally unhelpful. The standard answer to any question was "ask the taxi driver"
Bernard C. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
convenient location

covenient location. walking distance to all city attractions. good spread of breakfast. attentive staff. value for money.
9
Overall is fine except for the very hard bed n 1 nite a big centipede coming from the bathroom went into our room. Managed to kill it . Gave us a sleepness nite imagine if it is crawling into our bed.
Lyra J. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2014
value for your money

clean and spacious room, friendly staff and accessibility to most tourist spots
10
Great accommodation. Friendly and articulate staff. Buffet breakfast with lots of choices. Very near ben thanh market, notre dame cathedral, independence palace, war remnants museum.
Noraini A. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Near to Ben Thant and Night Mrkt. Very convenient.

Exterior is nice, Deluxe room we stay is spacious and
7
Our stay is good.. The room is spacious and the Hotel let us to have early check-in, The Hotel provide Halal section during breakfast. Only one thing.. the bed in one of the room we stay at 11 floor (Deluxe Room), the bed is really uncomfortable. We have sleepless night. We request in changing the rooms but the Reception told us only 2nd floor is available that is Superior Room. We have 3 persons. We pay for Dlx category but they want to downgrade us to Superior. So we just decided to stay put cause is so troublesome to shift from 11th floor to 2nd floor.
Scott B. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
9 Nights at Lan Lan 2

Location, Value, Internet (20-30mbps)
10
Staff was great to deal with. Location superb. Strong wi-fi signal. I stayed for 9 nights....no complaints.
Sook K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Location

friendly service, clean and location
9.7
My 2 nights stay were pleasant. The room is big, clean and equipped with toiletries. All the front staff were friendly and helpful The check in and check out were fast without any fuss even checking out at 5.45am. Take away breakfast (sandwich, egg, bananas and water) was prepared for us. The hotel is just 500m away from the market.
Jungho P. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2014
clean room, good location

good location, clean room, breakfast
8
Overall it is good hotel, we're staying in a room with no window but it wasn't stuffy at all. The room and bathroom was spacious enough. We're satisfied overall but one thing that the hotel can improve is the staff's performance. They are friendly enough and informative, however, when I asked one staff how I can get to Sinh Tourist for booking a bus to Da Lat she only insisted to book a bus that the hotel associated with but she didn't provide me the information I asked to her. Their bus fee is more than twice expensive than Sinh's bus.
Frederick J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Good value, convenient

Single rooms very reasonable. Close to eating establishments.
9.3
Nice hotel. Decent buffet breakfast but no other food service--but not a problem. Hotel across the street has quick meals, western food. Very good location (1 1/2 blocks from Binh Tanh Market). For those wanting western food, can walk to a McDonald's, Burger King, NYDC, and KFC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08