Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1699 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Yu Y. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfort and easy to travel around

Room was clean. Can easily travel to tourist attraction areas. The breakfast was good.
10
Very comfortable!
Report this review
Ching-Shan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2015
I'd like to praise about its clean during my stay.

Location of Lan Lan hotel 2 which is perfect for me.
10
Report this review
Geraldine P. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Satisfied guests

big room, near to ben thanh market, not too bad breakfast
9.3
Booked a standard room for a night and gt a free upgrade to deluxe room. The room is huge. Location is very near to Ben Thanh Market. Just one straight route. Breakfast was not too bad. Wifi is fast and decent. It would be better if the hotel could provide umbrellas for all guest in the room. It rained heavily during our stay there and the hotel do not have spare umbrellas to lend to their guests. Recommend to stay near the bagpackers street instead if you're looking for buzzy stuffs like eating house and pubs. A little distant to the Pham Ngu Lau street and you'll have to cross the roundabout with lots of vehicles.
Report this review
Haris E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Good location.helpful staff

Location
8
Pleasent stay
Report this review
Hoo K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
night market

shopping
5.7
nearbyy ban thant market
Report this review
Hoo K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
mekong delta

mekong delta 1 day tour
6
Report this review
Hoo K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
mekong delta

shopping
6
Report this review
Nelson W. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
A pleasant nice short stay in HCM

Breakfast. Big room. Fast wifi.
8.7
Near to many attractions in district. Helpful staff and big selection for breakfast. Wifi fast. Aircon strong. Heater working. Hotel itself a bit run down but toilet recently renovated. Go for it.
Report this review
Charles S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Just nice

Location, supportive and friendly staff
8.3
i enjoyed stay at this hotel. Is simple but well maintained and well located. Basically good
Report this review
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Bad airconditioning

location, yoghurt in the bfast buffet tastes good, there is abundance of water
6.7
not quite good, aircon in the room is broken, they have to clean it while we are already inside the room, still not fixed they gave us electric fan three times all were broken. Location is nice since it is very near ben thahn market. Had a bad experience witn taxicabs, long story but br very careful when you ride a taxi. Our room was not cleaned since day 1 and towels were not replenished.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02