or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Laundry service Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Fast check in, clean, goo wifi, great location

clean, quiet, food
7
Michelle B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Great stay with great staff that helped us a lot

Clean, staff, location
7.7
Our stay was great! The staff were very friendly and always helped us book tours. They spoke English well and the hotel was centrally located in District 1
Ting A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
dissapointing

nothing
3
disappointing. staff was rude and food taste so bad.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Already booking next visit

Value for money, cleanliness, great staff
7.7
Great stay as usual. Stayed here now more than 20 times and never had any cause to complain.
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
centrally located. easy access to shopping area.

cheap . clean .friendly staff
10
Everything was very good . Having a five stars standard services.
Dora O. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Good central hotel

Clean, central, good value
9.3
Very central and good value
Ms N. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Pleasant,clean and hospitable stay

Receptionist obliging, porters helpful and chambermaids keep rooms clean
9
My only comment is concerning breakfast. We are Muslims and there isn't much varieties. Muslims don't eat Chinese Porridge and I would suggest they change to OAT PORRIDGE at least there is another choice. Otherwise ever morning is boiled eggs with French loaf. They should also serve pieces of cheese. But, above all the Manager in charge SHOULD NOT PUT HALAL FOOD WITH PORK which they did in the fried popia for breakfast. I think that is BAD!
Francis D. Groups Australia, April 2, 2014
Very good & attentive staff & good & prompt servic

Centrally located, good service & comfortable suites
10
We just loved our stay at Lan Lan 2 hotel. The only thing I would suggest is that all rooms should be equipped with proper tea bags, or coffee with fresh milk & sugar. The showers also need to be more modern with base flooring & shower doors instead of shower in the bathtub. Its quite risky as we get older to climb into the bathtub. The noise in the street below which can be heard in the Superior rooms is quite loud especially at 1/2 am in the morning is very disturbing. The vendors with their loudspeakers need to be told not to use it at that time in the morning. Other than that we had a very comfortable stay & would recommend this hotel to all r friends.
Joseph S. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Very good, professional

Quiet, service and breakfast buffet, especially the coffee.
9
Easy check in Very clean room, Efficient service Good breakfast buffet Attractive front desk staff
Kin K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Good hotel, great location, rude staff

Location, Cleanliness,
6
The staff of the front desk were extremely rude and condescending. Even though I had upgraded one room and extended my stay for the two premium deluxe rooms, they were rude about the additional cost, giving the impression that they could do without my business. Even after extension of the check out time, they insisted on a precise check out at 6pm, not even allowing an extra 10 minutes for us to take a quick shower after our long day. They even sent a floor staff into our room to hurry us up and he entered without knocking, startling me as I was changing. Thank goodness it wasn't my wife who was doing so instead. No basic manners or appreciation for their guests. Never coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Laundry serviceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05