or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1260 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Yu B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Overall ok

good location, food
7.7
overall its ok, i like the pancake for breakfast, room a bit small, near ben than market
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, October 30, 2014
Few days in HCMC, staying close to Ben Thanh

Location, Good service, Breakfast
8
Excellent stay, exceeded the expectations of the hotel. Good location, good breakfast. No complains
Tran T. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Good hotel, great staff

Location is right at the center of town, by the central market. Great staff, very helpful. Good breakfast.
8.7
My stay was uneventful, which is great for a hotel during a business trip. There is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel. Since I am busy all day, coming back to the hotel to sleep, I appreciated clean bed and bathroom.
Dmitri G. Families with older children Australia, October 28, 2014
Great hotel experience!

Location, price, breakfast.
9.7
Had a great stay! Location is perfect. Close to markets and restaurants. The breakfast was excellent! Great variety! Room was very clean and spacious. Staff were very friendly. Mattresses are very hard. I flipped mine over and it was softer on the other side so I recommend you do that if you don't like firm mattresses. Overall very happy with this hotel!
Fong C. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Breakfast is same every morning, nothing special!!

location, hotel cleaniness
5.7
Nothing special about this hotel and I find the price for this hotel is expensive compare to the surrounding hotel around the area.
Kathrina I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
weekend get away

location, money worth, helpful staffs
8.3
good things 1.) allowed me for an early checking as early as 10 am 2.) staffs can speak english well 3.) room was huge enough though mine didn't had windows 4.) its just like 2 blocks away from ben than market which was really a good thing 5.) aside from the market its also near to other places such as the cathedral, etc. 6.) breakfast was really good since it offered quite a variety of choices 7.) make sure to visit the cafe nearby 'ID Cafe' for good coffee and nice place to hang out downside 1.) you can hear noises outside your room since the door is made out of wood. 2.) bathroom door gets lock when u pull it from outside the room 3.) water coming outside the tub when showering even though there is shower curtain ( maybe it was too short)
Jason A. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Wrong Room Given for Day 1.

Pricing, Location, Surroundings.
7.7
Gave a twin room instead of a double room though request was made for double bed. Change was only made the following day. Otherwise an acceptable hotel. Good location & pricing.
Jason A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Cheap Hotel With Good Location

Location, Price, that's it..
7.3
The location was fantastic. Pricing wise was good, affordable. Room condition was acceptable considering the price. Bed was a little tough, as per most of the other hotels at the same price range, so no complaints there. Hotel is not guest friendly. I can never understand why I have to pay extra when the room is good for 2 person and I have 1 same local person staying with me throughout the trip. Told me that it is illegal and is reflected under their hotel policy and made me pay extra 50% for another room, provided if the room will be unoccupied. My guest was not assigned a room, of course, so how does this solve the supposed legal concerns if police were to come visitng? Senseless, really,
Lei C. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Good value for money

location, breakfast, cleanlines
8
Overall, the hotel is a very good. The staff are easy to transact with. Checking in and checking out are easy. The location is walking distance to Ben Than market. The price of our room is okay, very affordable. For breakfast, there's a variety of food to choose from. The hotel is clean. The only thing I consider a minus in this hotel is that our room has no window.
Evangeline B. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2014
Best location and value for money hotel

Location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
It could have been a perfect 10 except for mattress was hard and bfast menu almost if not the same everyday during our stay;(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05