Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1739 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
Value for money

Location, price and room comfort
10
Had a great stay there.. Friendly and helpful staff..
Report this review
Lai G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Simple, nice location

clean, good location, value for money
7.7
simply ok.
Report this review
Jesmon R. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2015
baLANced.. pLANned.. LANdmarks.. all the LANs..

Good food for its price. Clean rooms. Awesome location - walking distance to most tourist and shopping spots in hcm.
8.7
Very good. Very pleasant.
Report this review
Laurice C. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2015
Great location, near ben tanh

Near shopping area
9.7
Great!
Report this review
Elaine S. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2015
LanLan2

Accessible, accommodating staffs, lounge
9
It is so accessible that you can walk going to Saigon Square and adjacent for the city tour by foot. It is also just few meters away from Ben Tahn market and sidewalks will be shifted as night market to cap off your day. Food was good, but I would suggest to have more selections for breakfast.
Report this review
Ruschelle D. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2015
Comfortable stay in HCM

Big rooms, good location, reasonably priced tours
8.7
I only have good things to say about this hotel. Location is good- just minutes from Ben Thanh market. Rooms are spacious with bath tub even in the deluxe rooms. Good Internet connection in rooms. Breakfast is ok- buffet breakfast. there's pho, ban mhi and other local dishes, though the ones in the restaurants outside are better. Reception staff are friendly and english-speaking. They allowed early check-in with no additional fee. Tours are reasonably priced, way cheaper than what I see online. Over all, it was a good run for my money.
Report this review
Joane B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, lots of eateries along the area and breakfast
9
Pros : Breakfast was good enough, kept me full the whole day or at least until dinner; location is very near to Ben Thanh and other tourist spots. It's on the quiet side of the city so if you are looking for pubs, busy nights the lights and the likes this hotel is not for you; Wi-Fi is fast even in the room. Cons : Bath tub is clogged or something, AC takes awhile to get cold, bed and pillow too hard for me. But considering the location, price and buffet breakfast it's A OK. Might stay here again if I visit Saigon again.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2015
I like the facilities and worth the money spent

room size, amenities and cleanliness
6
Our stay was good because we stayed in suite room which we considered cheap and we want to recommend to other visitors to choose suite room too.
Report this review
Adrianna G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8.7
Our stay at the Lan Lan 2 was fantastic! The hotel is in walking distance to many attractions includinf the market, the war remnants museum, several other museums, and several sky bars. The staff was very kind and the room was spacious and clean. The only drawback was the mattress. I am not a picky person, but this bed was almost comparable to sleeping on the floor. My back is still recovering. However, for the money, this hotel is the perfect choice!
Report this review
Kwong M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2015
Bare essentials

Convenient. Reasonable rate. Good breakfast.
6.7
Average
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05