or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1466 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
Severina T. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Excellent

Breakfast Meal
10
Comfortable
Azura S. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
2 night stay in Lan Lan 2

Great location,spacious deluxe room,close to many restaurant
8
Room was clean,location is excellent, halal food for breakfast is provided but limited choice,only 2 pillows are provided to sleep in the room. With the room rates,more pillow should be provided for the guest. Extra pillow is in very limited quantity and finish early.
Desmond K. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Clean, Comfort, Worth

Clean, Comfort, near the main visit point
7.3
Nice
Racquel A. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
worth coming back the second time

breakfast, strong wifi, very good location
9
It's our second time to stay in this hotel and it's a better experience this time. We were given the VIP room on our first night since all the superior rooms were booked. We always look forward to their breakfast and to coming back to our nice room at the end of each day. It' a bonus that they have a very good wifi connection in their rooms. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel the next time we visit ho chi minh. :)
Brendan B. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2015
first time in lan lan 2, really liked it

value, location, Staff
9
I have put colleagues up in lan lan 2 before but i always stayed in 1. this is perhaps even nicer than lan lan 1 in some ways, really nice, big clean room and better value. i highly recommend this hotel.
Michael N. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Cozy place to stay in Saigon

Friendly staffs, great location, sparkless
8
It was a pleasant stay as always, a rarety in Vietnam as you seldom find a business operate consistently good as they just open the business the first week. Nothing in this hotel looks run down, price is reasonable with fabulous foods and smiles everyday. (I wish people serving in the dinning room smile more).
M H. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Awesomeness

Clean, near shopping market, food.
9
Love the place. Clean and look like brand new. The place is like near the market and food are easy to find.
Kah L. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Strategy Location

Strategy Location, Variety Foods can select for Breakfast, Friendly Staff
6.7
Requested for twin bed, but fail to arrange twin bed for our 3 nights trip. Fridge dysfunction, unable to store breast milk, request receptionist check for this problem but at the end no respond from them. End up used my breast milk to made breast milk spa.
Dong P. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Good 3* hotel with clean tidy rooms good location

Clean rooms good location at affordable price
9.3
Very good & enjoyable
Carolina F. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
Our Vietnam trip

1) good location. 2) breakfast is buffet 3) nice room
8
Our stay in LAN LAN hotel is enjoyable as we were able to tour around the city because the hotel is near the market and restaurants. However, the drinking water should be checked regularly. The room occupied by my sister in law and her husband is okay but the wi-fi is not working and when reported to the hotel staff at the lobby to fix it, it took quite sometime before the wifi connection was fixed. The rooms are nice and clean but trash cans have no cover.We enjoyed the food served at breakfast. Over all rating is very satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03