or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Hirohisa T. Solo travelers Japan, August 21, 2014
good cost performance.

rate,location,staff
8
I had stayed near of Ventan Market many times. From my experience LAN LAN 2 is best cost performance. I can recommend,
Kim M. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2014
great stay

breakfast,staff,location
8.7
The location and staff were perfect. The breakfast was really good and the room was okay even though we accidentally booked one with no window, it wasn't suffocating because it was still pretty spacious and we appreciated that it was quiet. The location is perfect! Walking distance to almost everywhere! They also help book you tours with kim travel which is a good and budget travel agency. Much cheaper than those you'll see online.
Yih C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
good location

good location, polite staff, value for money
8.7
good location, polite staff, value for money
Mohamad G. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Great hotel for first-time traveller to Vietnam

Location, service, value for money
9.7
I love it. No issue with the room, the room-maids were very helpful & so were the reception staff. So near Ben Thanh Market, about a five-minute walk. Hotel also provides guided tours to significant tourism spots such as the Chu Chi Tunnels, Mekong River adventure & even a rip to Phnom Penh (Cambodia) - all at very competitive prices. Would love to stay here again next time.
Mak L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
nice and comfy

friendly staff, clean and good location
9.7
fantastic and happy
Edgar V. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel in great location

Rooms were nice; location is great; staff was very friendly
8
Having stayed at the Lan Lan 1 as well, right across the street, I'd say they're both very good hotels, especially considering the price. Certainly great value for money. The rooms are quite nice, the staff is friendly and helpful, and it is conveniently located in the center close to the market and many other sites to visit.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Good location, good breakfast, well maintained.
8
Good.
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, July 14, 2014
Very good location.

Location is good. We checked in late, the staff does not seem to be very helpful, unfortunately.
8.3
Hoang D. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Good location, close to Ben Thanh market.

location, reasonable price, good breakfast.
7
Value for money, close to market!
John K. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Nice.

Good service, food and location.
7
We liked it. Staffs are very nice, courteous and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04