or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Laundry service Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1139 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1139)
Sort by:
John K. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Nice.

Good service, food and location.
7
We liked it. Staffs are very nice, courteous and helpful.
Micheline L. Groups Canada, July 9, 2014
It was alright but not extraordinary

Breakfast buffet, location, cleanliness
7
It was alright but the front desk staff was often curt, there was noise in the hotel at night, and the bed was much too hard.
Helen V. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
Helpful staff and food abundant..hotel not stingy

Near benh thanh..good buffet..value for money..helpful staff
10
Satisfiied with services, staff and food. .will stay in this hotel again
Cindy W. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Comfortable

Room , staff, location
9
Good , staff helpful , however when time to check put , I felt like ( only one staff member ) was keen for me to leave ? Lost interest in helping me ?
Yuen P. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
comfortable

location, good breakfast, attentive staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms are of reasonable size. Staff helpful. Will stay again.
Yuen P. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Shopping and eating.

Location, very good wiifi, quick service
6.3
Good. Will consider staying again but was expecting bigger rooms since I booked deluxe (35 sq. m).
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
this hotel is amazing, it serves halal food

superb room, delicious breakfast, complete hotel amenities
9.7
this hotel is value for money. the location is near to Ben Thant Market. it is so great that this hotel serves Halal food (breakfast) for Muslim. the staffs were friendly and helpful. the hotel facilities is in good condition.
Ha T. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
this is the last time that we're going to stay at

maid service
4.7
disappointed! we‘ll never stay to stay at this hotel again! my husband and i used to like this place every time we travel to v.n (at least once a year), but not anymore, big disappointment. breakfast is getting worse over the time with very bad management. poor and very limited choice and quantity served, even if you came down to the restaurant for breakfast at 8:00 o’clock, almost nothing left there even just to take a quick bite while we’re told that it opens til 10:am. they lied and told you to wait for the food when asked and never come back to you to let you know that they’re out??? and the problem is they did not seem to care or think what the customers will rate about this. staffs are not trained, unprofessional and work like robots, cold, no smile nor expression. although we were very disappointed with our stay, but we had to extend our stay for few more days due to the problem that we have many luggages that we will have to manage if we chose to go to the different hotel. on the first night they put us on the same floor with noisy family and water licking from the air conditioner, then moved us to the 8 floor. over all, this hotel is not like what it’s used to be. bad management. only thing good about this plae is location. it sure is a waste! by the way, they need to drop that discrimination attitude, don’t expect any help from them when needed. lan lan 2 need to improve on training their staff on "customer service" and quality of the food they serve if they wanted to survive in the business or soon or later.
Jayson B. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Amazing

Accommodating, ready to give information about the spots/ places to explore...
8.7
It was a great place to stay. Nice room, and they make sure that the room is always clean. The Wifi is fast and easy to access.
Ha T. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Poor Breakfast!

Convenience
5.7
My wife and I are used to like to stay at this hotel, but it seemes worse over the years. Breakfast is POOR. We're told it starts from 6am to 10am, but every morning almost everything are gone by 8'oclock and when asked to bring something, it takes them at least 10 minutes before they bring it out, there's even time we're told to wait for them to go to the market to get some more because there's no more and they do not cook it at the restaurant. THE RESTAURANT IS A JOKE with BAD MANAGEMENT. SOME STAFF SURE DO NOT KNOW HOW TO SMILE AND SAY GOOD MORNING WHEN YOU COME IN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Laundry serviceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06