or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1314 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Mark A. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
with free buffet breakfast, bacon and eggs, etc

cleanliness, location , upgraded to vip room
10
Very very good. Value for the money.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Nice room, very helpful staff!

Cental location, great staff,
8.3
Great!
Elaine C. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
My Stay at Lan Lan 2 Hotel

Very helpful and accomodating staff. They helped us get good taxi and assisted us in finding our way around the city.
8.7
Comfortable, convenient, and affordable.
David S. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Couple of grumbles

Positives and negatives: Staff pleasant but aloof; Breakfast OK, they tried hard but were'nt able to keep up with demand; Room at standard expected but bed linen quality poor
7.3
I was given a room with a window on the first floor that had been used by smokers. The street noise was noticeable but not overpowering. The room was nice and clean and a reasonable size but the bed linen had either been washed too many times or was of poor quality (or both). It was off-white and did not feel clean to lie on. The location was very central within easy walking distance to some major touristy places. The value for money was ok but I think I would stay somewhere else next time. looking for a quieter location and better quality.
Susan R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Great moderate hotel with a few glitches

The cleaning staff
7.7
The hotel safe kept failing. The room key failed twice in 4 days stay. The wifi is weak and not very reliable. But all that being said, it was a very affordable hotel, near Ben Thanh market and reunification Hall. Breakfast was good, dinners were also good value for money.
Robert E. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
good rooms

good rooms
8.3
The rooms were good, the receiption staff were not so friendly , but not rude either. I thought the rooms were very nice, I liked it.
Pei W. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good location, strong wifi

Good location, strong wifi
5.7
Good location, strong wifi
Clifford B. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
I would recommend this hotel

Strong wi-fi, friendly and helpful receptionist (Eric), had variety of food in the breakfast buffet
8
The stay was okay. I must say that the receptionist by the name of Eric was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the variety of food in the breakfast buffet. The location is walking distance from Ben Thanh Market. Wi-fi is excellent in the room and lobby.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Little nice hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Value
4.7
A nice hotel very near to most attractions, including the Ben Thah market, unification palace, war remnants museum, Ho Chi Minh museum. The chambermaids were great to keep the place clean. Food is everywhere, just step out of the hotel. There's a laundrette opposite operated by another hotel charging by the kilo. The 24hr convenience store next door was a great plus. Ride from the city to the airport took longer than the usual 25mins (45mins) due to hordes of motorbikes during rush hour. The advice is leave early.
Leonardo M. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
Very clean rooms! And food is very good!

Food and clean room
10
Very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08