or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Anna H. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2014
Good value for money.

Cleanliness, location & friendliness
8
Very pleasant.
Zainal M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
A STRATEGIC PLACE TO STAY

location, price, hospitality
9
It was a place that is centralized so I could just walk to the attractions in the city. There are many halal food restaurants around the hotel which is very convenient for a Muslim traveler. Very near to the Ben Thant Market and the night market so shopping was very easy. I had to check out early at 5.15 a.m. and the hotel prepared a take away halal breakfast for me. Will stay there again in I am to visit Ho Chi Minh City in the future.
Okkar K. Groups Myanmar, December 15, 2014
3-day in HCMC

location, price, service staff
8.7
Affirul B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Convenient Stay

Spacious Convenient n Clean
7.7
We were supposed to stay in Lan Lan 1 but switched to Lan Lan 2 due aircond failure.Staff are very friendly and helpful.Room is spacious and clean.The free breakfast was not really benefit to us as non halal food served except for the bread.Anyway location of the hotel is very convenient especially for those who likes to shop at Ben Thanh Market ie. 3-5 minutes walk.
Yiyan Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast

Clean room, spacious room, variety of breakfast food
10
The hotel was pretty new and the rooms were very clean and spacious. The rooms are well-equipped with basic amenities. They even had a gymnasium, although it was a small one. What surprised me was the variety of food provided at breakfast. It is definitely well above my expectations for a S$50 hotel! Highly recommended!
Rochelle D. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Clean, comfortable, accesible

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9.7
The taxi driver had a hard time finding it form the airport, but that was mainly because of a Google Maps error and not his fault. Once there, it was smooth sailing all the way. The staff was polite and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location was fantastic -- just a quick stroll from Ben Thanh Market and The Independence Palace. The only bit of unpleasantness was the filthy condition the restaurant bathroom was in after a particularly slovenly guest had used it -- thankfully the staff cleaned it up right away upon my request. Highly recommended, would stay again!
Diana O. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
good location

walking distance to some tourist spots in the city.
7.3
Aun C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2014
clean, comfortable and good food

clean, comfort and good food
8
I have a pleasant stay. We were given VIP room cos the room we chosed was not available at that time.
Yi T. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Nice hotel near by tourist attractions

Comfortable and clean room, nice breakfast, strong wifi
9
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2014
Excellent service, great location

Excellent service, great location
8
Excellent service, great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01