Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (130)
Sort by:
Soh B. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2015
We enjoy our stay at this hotel,friendly staff,

Clean , value for money
9
We like the food they serve in the morning,we like to comeback again in this hotel
Chin M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
good service

location is good , staff service good , room clean
9.3
everything is good only the breakfast timing too early close , no much food choice .
Sock H. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2015
Lan Lan 2 Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
everything is good

food, comfort, location
10
good, u can book your ground tour at the front desk
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
good good and good

breakfast is yummy
10
Will book this hotel again .
Scott B. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
Great location, great service and great value

location (within walking distance of central city area and shops), clean and tidy, staff very helpful.
9.7
Our stay was a 4 day / 3 night visit to Ho Chi Minh city. It was our first trip to Vietnam. The Lan Lan 2 hotel was booked after reading numerous reviews. We booked 2 rooms for our famiky group of 6 people. We greatly appreciated the location, cleanliness and great value. The hotel staff staff were friendly and capable. Their grasp of english language was good and they were only too willing to help. We were able to walk to most places. Hotel WiFi was free and an excellent speed. would recommend this hotel.
Malcolm L. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
good value for money

clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location
8
good
Tanaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
The room look like an old room

Breakfast Location Wifi
7.7
Maureen V. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Best value hotel

spacious room, great location, good price
7.7
I can see why there are a lot of people in the hotel. For the price, it offered the most spacious room at a great location. The staff had passable English however more sensitive travellers could mistake them as rude since they have a tendency to be curt in their responses. The doorman shouted at me and Im pretty sure was cursing and calling me names when I attempted to open the car door to the busy side of the street. He immediately apologized when I reprimanded him for it and told him that you never ever do that to the customer regardless of what his reasons are. Even as he apologized he continued to justify his actions but I told him his reaction was wrong and I was not stupid to be as careless to open the door without caution. Good thing Im not the type to get easily embarassed because any other customer would definitely report him to management for what he did.
Yiyan Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast

Clean room, spacious room, variety of breakfast food
10
The hotel was pretty new and the rooms were very clean and spacious. The rooms are well-equipped with basic amenities. They even had a gymnasium, although it was a small one. What surprised me was the variety of food provided at breakfast. It is definitely well above my expectations for a S$50 hotel! Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B02