or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (148)
Sort by:
Timothy T. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good clean hotel.

Location Value Cleanliness
10
Awesome hotel I'd recommend. It's location is within walk to Ben Thanh Market and pretty much everything else. Nearby to the bus station which brings you pretty much anywhere. A stone's throw to Buy Vien too. Spacious room. Bed and pillow was hard as hell. Asked for a softer pillow and slept well from day 2 onwards. Convenience store just 10 steps away. What more can you ask for?
Jenni H. Groups Australia, September 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, size of room and bath room, friendly staff
8.7
Short but sweet
Kim M. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2014
great stay

breakfast,staff,location
8.7
The location and staff were perfect. The breakfast was really good and the room was okay even though we accidentally booked one with no window, it wasn't suffocating because it was still pretty spacious and we appreciated that it was quiet. The location is perfect! Walking distance to almost everywhere! They also help book you tours with kim travel which is a good and budget travel agency. Much cheaper than those you'll see online.
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, July 14, 2014
Very good location.

Location is good. We checked in late, the staff does not seem to be very helpful, unfortunately.
8.3
Helen V. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
Helpful staff and food abundant..hotel not stingy

Near benh thanh..good buffet..value for money..helpful staff
10
Satisfiied with services, staff and food. .will stay in this hotel again
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
this hotel is amazing, it serves halal food

superb room, delicious breakfast, complete hotel amenities
9.7
this hotel is value for money. the location is near to Ben Thant Market. it is so great that this hotel serves Halal food (breakfast) for Muslim. the staffs were friendly and helpful. the hotel facilities is in good condition.
Ma.Victoria S. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
i can say that my stay is really great.

affordable the price, friendly user of wifi and pleasant ambiance.
10
total satisfaction and willing to come back again.
Katherina W. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Wonderful shopping

Centrally located, Affordable, Shopping area
7.3
Pleasant
Gethsamane T. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Very Good

convenient, affordable & clean
8
its very good specifically the buffet, cleanliness and hospitality of the staff
Ms N. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Pleasant,clean and hospitable stay

Receptionist obliging, porters helpful and chambermaids keep rooms clean
9
My only comment is concerning breakfast. We are Muslims and there isn't much varieties. Muslims don't eat Chinese Porridge and I would suggest they change to OAT PORRIDGE at least there is another choice. Otherwise ever morning is boiled eggs with French loaf. They should also serve pieces of cheese. But, above all the Manager in charge SHOULD NOT PUT HALAL FOOD WITH PORK which they did in the fried popia for breakfast. I think that is BAD!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07