or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (178)
Sort by:
Okkar K. Groups Myanmar, December 15, 2014
3-day in HCMC

location, price, service staff
8.7
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2014
Excellent service, great location

Excellent service, great location
8
Excellent service, great location
Yi T. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Nice hotel near by tourist attractions

Comfortable and clean room, nice breakfast, strong wifi
9
Zaharah J. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
VERY CONVENIENT & CLEAN. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.

Location is good. Premium deluxe room is spacious . Provided halal breakfast for muslims.
9
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. As there were 8 of us, i booked 2 units of triple sharing and 1 unit for double sharing. I was happy with the premium deluxe room size as it was spacious and could easily accommodate 3 pcs of large suitcases and 3 pcs of hand carry. Room was very clean. Bed sheets were new. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Concierge was friendly as they helped us with our tons of shopping bags for 4 days. Overall.. i will definitely come back to this hotel.
Voon W. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Can't expect more!

Great location, comfort room and Great breakfast!
9.7
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable & near to shopping area & places of interest.
7.7
Mark A. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
with free buffet breakfast, bacon and eggs, etc

cleanliness, location , upgraded to vip room
10
Very very good. Value for the money.
Elaine C. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
My Stay at Lan Lan 2 Hotel

Very helpful and accomodating staff. They helped us get good taxi and assisted us in finding our way around the city.
8.7
Comfortable, convenient, and affordable.
Michael L. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
Mike

Staff friendly , great location and room is great with cleanliness
8
Clifford B. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
I would recommend this hotel

Strong wi-fi, friendly and helpful receptionist (Eric), had variety of food in the breakfast buffet
8
The stay was okay. I must say that the receptionist by the name of Eric was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the variety of food in the breakfast buffet. The location is walking distance from Ben Thanh Market. Wi-fi is excellent in the room and lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01