Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 221 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (221)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Groups Australia, June 22, 2015
Great location and breakfast!!

Breakfast, value for money and location.
8.7
We loved it at Lan Lan 2. The location was great, loved breakfast and the beds were comfortable. If you're looking for good value for money then here it is!!
Jeeyeon K. Groups South Korea, June 17, 2015
wonderful hotel

kind staff clean room good location
10
Even though it is not luxury hotel It is clean staff are kind location is wonderful Breakfast is fantastic!! I love lan lan!
Sock H. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2015
nil

cleanliness
8
good
Santy D. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2015
lanlan hotel 2

strategic location, responsive staff, nice room
8
Lanlan hotel 2 is a good hotel, responsive staff very helpful to give information about local tour. And its strategic location make us easy to find market and city park
Aisya N. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Customer service very bad
5
Break1st halal was soo bored...we pay high price but food very bad
Kwong M. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2015
Affordable and convenient

Location, price and value
8
Good No complaints
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Reasonable price

Good location, Clean
7.3
Good location, 5 mins to Chợ Bến Thành. The room is tidy and clean. The included breakfast is not bad. But they won't guarantee to give u a room with window even when you booked a window room.
Shafa M. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
Spacious room

Location, shopping, Dining
8
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good location but bad service.

Good Location, cheap rooms and clean.
6.7
The hotel had agood location in terms of shopping amd halal food. The room were clean. But the service staffs were bad. Had little help given by the frontdesk. There was no one helping us with the luggage and show us to our bedrooms. When the frontdesk was approach for help, they had this reluctant feeling which could be seen on their faces. And lastly, the breakfast were bland. But it was ok.
Han W. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2015
Ok Ok

No hiccups. No cock ups. No surprises.
6
Everything was Ok Ok. Nothing special. Nothing disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04