Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 231 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (231)
Sort by:
Laurice C. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2015
Great location, near ben tanh

Near shopping area
9.7
Great!
Report this review
Elaine S. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2015
LanLan2

Accessible, accommodating staffs, lounge
9
It is so accessible that you can walk going to Saigon Square and adjacent for the city tour by foot. It is also just few meters away from Ben Tahn market and sidewalks will be shifted as night market to cap off your day. Food was good, but I would suggest to have more selections for breakfast.
Report this review
Zhihao C. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2015
Great location with decent room and breakfast

Location, breakfast, cleanliness
6
My stay at the hotel was pleasant as the rooms are clean and the breakfast was decent even though the variety can be improved but overall a good experience. It is about 3 mins walk to Ben Thanh market which makes shopping easy.
Report this review
Yu Y. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfort and easy to travel around

Room was clean. Can easily travel to tourist attraction areas. The breakfast was good.
10
Very comfortable!
Report this review
Hoo K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
night market

shopping
5.7
nearbyy ban thant market
Report this review
Hoo K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
mekong delta

mekong delta 1 day tour
6
Report this review
Hoo K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
mekong delta

shopping
6
Report this review
Jessica M. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Love Lan Lan 2

Breakfast, location and good value for money
7.7
This was our second time staying at Lan Lan 2. We love it here especially the breakfast. Very close to the Ben Thanh market which we love!! Thanks again!!
Report this review
Jessica M. Groups Australia, June 22, 2015
Great location and breakfast!!

Breakfast, value for money and location.
8.7
We loved it at Lan Lan 2. The location was great, loved breakfast and the beds were comfortable. If you're looking for good value for money then here it is!!
Report this review
Jeeyeon K. Groups South Korea, June 17, 2015
wonderful hotel

kind staff clean room good location
10
Even though it is not luxury hotel It is clean staff are kind location is wonderful Breakfast is fantastic!! I love lan lan!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08