or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1569 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
Dien N. Couples Vietnam, March 30, 2015
Couple for one day in Saigon

Friendly staff, helpful and nice location. Room was ok.
7.7
Shafa M. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
Spacious room

Location, shopping, Dining
8
Chou J. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
room with windows too small

location only
5.3
Thean H. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Good value for money.

Prime location for shopping as well as walking distance from the places of interest. Good breakfast varieties. Helpful staff.
9.7
Should have some free weights and benches for light work-out. I would go back again.
Leeyan T. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2015
Best value for money

Location, value for money, breakfast
9.3
Travelled with kids, breakfast was wonderful, room is spacious and lean, and location is excellent. Very good value for money. If you are going to Ho Chi Minh, then this hotel is it. Very centrally located, within walking distance to most major attractions. Breakfast is excellent! Breakfast is excellent! Breakfast is excellent!
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Clean and Great location

Close to Ben Thanh Market, Nice breakfast, big bathroom
7.3
Comfortable stay at Lan Lan 2 Hotel. We arrived a bit early and the staff tried to check us into a room with no window (even tho i had paid for one) We told them we could wait for housekeeping. The window room is much more comfortable as you can have fresh air however it does have a smoking smell from previous guests or from outside the room. Very convenient location to all District 1 sights.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good location but bad service.

Good Location, cheap rooms and clean.
6.7
The hotel had agood location in terms of shopping amd halal food. The room were clean. But the service staffs were bad. Had little help given by the frontdesk. There was no one helping us with the luggage and show us to our bedrooms. When the frontdesk was approach for help, they had this reluctant feeling which could be seen on their faces. And lastly, the breakfast were bland. But it was ok.
La K. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2015
conveniently located

price, location, and cleaness
9
This is my first time to stay at Lan Lan 2. I chose this hotel coz I wanted to try a new one near Blue Diamond hotel. It is actually located just beside it. The room at Blue Diamond is more spacious and a food selection is wider. But this hotel is good to stay.
Winston P. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Great

Cleanliness, comfort and good food
8
Very nice
Chin M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
good service

location is good , staff service good , room clean
9.3
everything is good only the breakfast timing too early close , no much food choice .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04