Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1993 reviews

1454 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1993)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 30, 2016
Good staff
6.7
Very good
Report this review
Stephen G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 27, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Value for money
Report this review
Tay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Overall was ok
6
Breakfast was acceptable , nice location for shopping and food , staff could do with a more cheerful demeanour and be seen to take more interest in their guests
Report this review
Tan E. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Cleanliness and location is good
4.7
Location is good but overall condition is just fair.' Deluxe rooms are not to what we expect with only small windows and too enclosure. Only the VIP rooms are satisfactory with big window
Report this review
Elise V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2016
Like
6.3
Nice staff
Report this review
Manh C. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2016
Good location but hotel is just ok
4.3
Good location for the price but hotel is just normal. Recommend to get the larger room, price not much difference
Report this review
Andreas W. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2016
was ok
5
Breakfast can be better. Ventilator in the bathroom was coming out and hang on the cable...
Report this review
Timmy B. Groups United States of America, April 16, 2016
Visitors
4
Good
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2016
Great location in district 1
6.3
Hotel is walking distance to war museum and ben thanh market. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. However this is vietnam and most hotels are not.girlfriend friendly like thailand. You will need to reserve and.pay for a seperate room for her.
Report this review
Manh C. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2016
Great location , ok hotel
4.7
If you are staying at this hotel it is recommended you book a larger room because the first time we stay here we book a normal kind size bed room, very small. But on our 2nd stay we booked a larger King size and it was a massive difference to the room size! Not much in price difference so book a larger room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1454 reviews Next page
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No WindowLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05