or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Good location, good breakfast, well maintained.
8
Good.
Hoang D. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Good location, close to Ben Thanh market.

location, reasonable price, good breakfast.
7
Value for money, close to market!
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, July 14, 2014
Very good location.

Location is good. We checked in late, the staff does not seem to be very helpful, unfortunately.
8.3
John K. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Nice.

Good service, food and location.
7
We liked it. Staffs are very nice, courteous and helpful.
Willem R. Business travelers South Africa, July 12, 2014
Management should not be in hospitality trade

facilities was ok for the price
5.3
Badly manage hotel. Would not recommend it to any traveler.
Kim D. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2014
Good foods and friendly staffs

Great location Good breakfast Friendly staffs
7.3
I've always stayed at this hotel when I visit my family. The staffs even remembered my boy since he was little. Always have the warm welcome.
David W. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Good clean budget hotel.

Clean, quiet, centrally located.
7.7
Clean, quiet, centrally located hotel. Restaurants and convenient store near hotel. Friendly staff, good English skills.
Micheline L. Groups Canada, July 9, 2014
It was alright but not extraordinary

Breakfast buffet, location, cleanliness
7
It was alright but the front desk staff was often curt, there was noise in the hotel at night, and the bed was much too hard.
Helen V. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
Helpful staff and food abundant..hotel not stingy

Near benh thanh..good buffet..value for money..helpful staff
10
Satisfiied with services, staff and food. .will stay in this hotel again
Raymond R. Couples Canada, July 7, 2014
Very good hotel

location, excellent buffet breakfast and very clean
8
Even though the lobby was under renovation it was not a very big problem as all activities stopped at 5pm. Great location, just up the street from the market and night life. All in all, a very pleasant stay and will stay there again when we return to HMC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06