or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 2 Hotel

46 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Double Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window Twin Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Good place

Location, Staff, Clean
8.3
Great play to stay in heart of Saigon. Easy access to Markets etc
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
great location

location, food , comfort
10
It was great, very near Ben thanh market , a lot of halal food in this area too for those looking for halal food
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
everything is good

food, comfort, location
10
good, u can book your ground tour at the front desk
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
good good and good

breakfast is yummy
10
Will book this hotel again .
Yenny K. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good location ,value for money

Good location,friendly staff
8.3
Near to the benh thanh market,the receptionist especially Jenny,very helpful n polite,every time give people a sweet sweet smile,at the hotel u can easily get the daily tour trip,the breakfast have variety of choice
Huong N. Couples Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, staffs and very big room
8
Wonderful
Brennen M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
great value for amenities and location

breakfast, location, amenities
8.7
Great value. Very comfortable room, helpful staff with good English. In the heart of town but on a relatively.quiet street
Chia K. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
Just another Hotel

Staff helpfulness, location and spacious room
7
Pleasant stay but can better if good maintenance is done to the room. Lighting in the room is fluorescent but in the toilet is warm yellow.
Raymond R. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2015
Great location/decent facilities

location, cleanliness good buffet breakfast
9.3
Very pleasant staff, close to restaurants and market, room extremely clean and all facilities in good working condition
Anthony W. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
A Diamond That Needs A Polish In Breakfast To Be R

Location . Staff Attention and House Keeping High Standard
8.7
Thank you to the staff of Lan Lan 2 for a very enjoyable stay , if the breakfast area standards in labelling whats on offer and heat control were better attended to this would be truly wonderful and could get very close to four star standard . Every request I made was responded to in a helpful and timely manner . The kitchen problems I left alone as this needs a revision of standards from the top . You cannot blame the staff when it is obviously a training problem .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window DoubleLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior No Window TwinLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07