or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Phuong Hotel

47 Nguyen Trai street, ward Ben Thanh, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Victor R. Couples Spain, November 14, 2013
Quietter w/o a window

Friendly staff, quiet at night, clean enough
8.3
Minh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 6, 2013
nice hotel in good locatiob

staffs, location, cheap clean rooms
6.3
James H. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Good clean hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, clean
8
Very happy with my stay here, it was only overnight but the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was as described, very clean and there was an elevator that made getting to my room easy. The location is near many restaurants and streetside food vendors as well as some bars so you can keep busy nearby.
Clement N. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Clean room, friendly staffs and good service
7.3
The staffs are very friendly and kind. The room is big, comfortable and nice
Frank W. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2013
Very Clean comfortable, friendly Hotel.

The staff
9
I have stayed at this Hotel off and on for the past 4 years, the staff go out of their way to accommodate you. It is a good location close enough to the Tourist Area, but far away enough so you are not bothered by the hussle,bussle and noise of the party goers.Walking distance to good restaurants and plenty of shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: Smile and be pleasant, it goes along way.
Vincent R. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2012
great location and big and clean room

Clean room, large space, good wifi connection
8.7
I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was kind and helpful. The room was big and clean.
Restaurant Tip: There are many great local vietnamese restaurants on the same street as the hotel.
Chris H. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
Close to the action with great staff, return visit

Warm friendly staff, hotel in the heart of everything but a not so touristy.
7.7
Have stayed previously in this hotel back in 2008 with my vietnamese wife and had a great stay. This time wanted to try it out for myself to see what had changed. This is a local hotel where the Vietnamese generally stay so the staff are very helpful, friendly and speak a reasonable amount of English but as the hotel caters for a higher percentage of local clients be aware that sometimes you have to explain things in another way to be easily understood. Saying that this shouldnt put you off. I would definately stay here again. The hotel is at the budget end so dont expect anything like the Hilton, however it is comfortable. If your after a budget hotel that is more of a true Vietnamese hotel this hotel is worth checking out.
Chris H. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
Hotel not just Tourist hotel but caters for Viet

Location of this hotel for me was great ( Close enough to the action with being a bit removed as well )
7.7
Have stayed in this hotel before so I decided to stay again. Found the staff very very helpful and very very friendly. Would definately stay here again. Liked that the main customers that stayed at this hotel were more likely to be Vietnamese than Tourists.
Serge C. Couples France, October 9, 2013
sans plus , je ne reviendrais pas a cette hotel.

pas grand choses situé en centre ville , hotel etape pour ce poser entre 2 destinations
6.3
pas d'interet particulier a venir ici dans cette hotel il y a mieux au mèmes prix voir à moins cher. Prestations banales pour clienteles de passages.
Norioki Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 24, 2014
立地条件が良い

1 スタッフが親切   2 商業、交通の中心に近い   3 宿泊料金が、安い
7
スタッフが親切であり、とても好感が持てる。宿泊料金が安価なのにもかかわらず掃除が行き届いており、とても気持ちが良い、安心のできるホテルである。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TripleLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Phuong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03