or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Rung Resort & Spa

3-6, Ha Long Street, Ward 2, Dua Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung Suite Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung Suite Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung Suite Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Double Sea View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Double Sea View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Deluxe Garden View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Family Sea View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Family Sea View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Family Sea Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Family Sea Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill Side
Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Bathroom Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Bathroom Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Restaurant Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Buffet Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Restaurant Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Meeting Room Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Food and Beverages Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Garden Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Area: Dua Beach Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Hang B. Groups Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Resort is beautiful but the price is so high

Clean Delicious food Nice decorate
7.7
Quite good, we just stay a fews hours.staff is friendly
Low S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Beautiful beach n hotel surrounding

Next to beach. peaceful surrounding good breakfast
6
Room ok except no hot water on wash basin. Room interior quite outdated should have a upgrade. Bed and beddings were nice and comfortable. Breakfast tasty and fruits varieties a lot. The hotel surrounding is beautiful and peaceful
Hung M. Families with young children Vietnam, May 31, 2014
Hài lòng

phục vụ tốt
8.7
Ittirit T. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Good hotel overall

Nice room, not bad location, good price
7
Quach T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Good trip

Deluxury,beautiful,comfortable
8
Comfortable,nice
Neville P. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
a great hideaway with great staff

location, staff, layout of resort
8
A great place to unwind, secluded, right on the sea, well designed with no feeling of being crowded.
My D. Couples Vietnam, April 7, 2014
We had such a great time there. We'll come back.

Luxurious room. Friendly staff. Great swimming pool.
8.7
We spent 1 night there. It was such a great time. We'll come back.
Mark B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Luxury beach resort with a touch of French

Food, relaxing and pool
9.7
I've been to Vung Tau 6 times and this is far better hotel I've been with nice French style surrounding. Breakfast was good and so were dinners. Nice to relaxed in cool pool where pool keepers alway keep it clean and tidy. I will definitley go there again in my next trip to Vung Tau
Stephen N. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
Good place if you speak Vietnamese

gardens, size of rooms, beach
6.3
It was mixed. We had a good time but we couldn't order room service because of the language barrier. We had to figure out the problem with the hot water on our own after we had maintenance try to fix it. Service at the restaurants was generally poor. But the place is a good setting in a good location.
Seokjae L. Families with older children South Korea, January 6, 2014
Can see beautiful oceon at the room.

Ocean, Restaurant, Garden
8.3
We reserved ocean view family room. It was big enough for 4 people. We could see beautiful sunrise at the room. Very quite room. We like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung TauLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung SuiteLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung SuiteLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung SuiteLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Double Sea ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Double Sea ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Deluxe Garden ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Family Sea ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Family Sea ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Family Sea SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Family Sea SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - BathroomLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - BathroomLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - RestaurantLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - BuffetLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - RestaurantLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Meeting RoomLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Food and BeveragesLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - GardenLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming PoolLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming PoolLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05