or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Rung Resort & Spa

3-6, Ha Long Street, Ward 2, Dua Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung Suite Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung Suite Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung Suite Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Double Sea View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Double Sea View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Deluxe Garden View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Family Sea View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Family Sea View Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Family Sea Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Family Sea Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill Side
Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill Side Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Balcony/Terrace Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Bathroom Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Bathroom Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Restaurant Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Meeting Room Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Restaurant Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Meeting Room Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Food and Beverages Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Garden Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Area: Dua Beach Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Anna L. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Nice place to stay

food, location, affordable
8
it was awesome. easy access to everywhere i want to go. friendly staff.
Chongkook C. Business travelers South Korea, November 3, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

1. Location 2. Facilities 3. Kibdness
7.7
Excellent
Jong M. Families with older children South Korea, October 25, 2014
Peaceful & comfortable

clean room, satisfying free breakfast, good fool view, best choice price
9.7
Eopeotneunde was very satisfied with the great expectations. Located on the outskirts of the quiet and being able to distinguish compared to other accommodation in Vung Tau was a rather big advantage. Where there was a swimming pool overlooking the sea immediately, was very good.
Joe H. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2014
best service location

friendly staff good restaurants
10
Best time
Assary A. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2014
Great location and services from the hotel staff

location, nice view and restaurant
7.7
Great place to stay with your couple and enjoy the weekend
Ngoc D. Families with young children Vietnam, September 30, 2014
good

site, People, view
7.3
Paul B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Our 4h visit and it gets better each time!

Value, food, location
10
We have stayed at Lan Rung, four different times and each time it gets better! We are expats who live in Saigon. It's our favorite get-a-way spot for a weekend. On our last trip, we took our staff for a mini-retreat. When you arrive, there's no need to go anywhere else to eat. The restaurant is awesome. We love the buffet breakfast. We WILL be back!
Andy M. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
My Stay at this Resort

nice room, good view, restaurant next to the ocean.
6.7
This was the first time i have stayed at a 4 star resort, the room was clean and spacious with nice ocean views. the service was a little on the slow side, but the staff were friendly, location is ok. I wanted to hire a motorbike for time time i was there but that was very expensive and there was no flexibility with the price. so i was very disappointed about that. the breakfast was average, I've had a lot better at cheaper hotels. but overall was nice place to stay.
Chieu M. Couples Canada, August 28, 2014
Amazing stay right near the beach

1) Right near the ocean 2) Private beach 3) Spacious room
9
This time, we only stayed for one night. Will stay longer the next time around. We enjoyed very much the view of the ocean and do not need to walk cross the street to go to the beach.
Duy K. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, clean room and nice view of the beach
8
The staffs were helpful. The rooms are very clean with a good view of the beach. The breakfast is not bad with a variety of Asia and Western food. The hotel location is next to the beach where you can go for a walk a long the beach. It is a good value for money for a 4 stars hotel. Definitely, I would recommend for travelers who like staying at the beach and swimming

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Rung Resort & Spa Vung TauLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung SuiteLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung SuiteLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Lan Rung SuiteLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Double Sea ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Double Sea ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Deluxe Garden ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Family Sea ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Suite Family Sea ViewLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Family Sea SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Executive Family Sea SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Family Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Deluxe Double Hill SideLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Balcony/TerraceLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - BathroomLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - BathroomLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - RestaurantLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Meeting RoomLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - RestaurantLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Meeting RoomLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Food and BeveragesLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - GardenLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming PoolLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming PoolLan Rung Resort & Spa Vung Tau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02