or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi

Corner 32 Hang Bai - 37A Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - View Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Food and Beverages Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - View Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room
Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Food and Beverages Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Sune B. Business travelers Denmark, November 9, 2013
Comfortable stay, fast internet and friendly staff

Comfortable stay, fast internet and friendly staff
8.7
Van B. Couples Vietnam, September 6, 2013
I will stay here again ............

Night life, safe place, friendly staff
7
We had a great experience staying at this hotel. Thank you !!!
Brian I. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
NIce hotel but a little to pricey

location, amenities access lake proximity
7.7
Fine its a good central hotel a bit pricey for what you get the staff have problems with English its a battle at times but have stayed before and would do again
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
A NEW HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, BREAKFAST AND WIFI IN THE HOTEL ROOM
8.7
The only setback during my stay at the hotel. I booked for a room with balcony but they provide me with a room without balcony and the size of room is smaller then I actually booked. Nevertheless it still a comfortable room.
Cheng Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great Stay

Breakfast, internet and staff
8
Great stay, with good breakfast buffet spread, the staff are attentive too. However, if you are thinking of using the gym, take note that it is not in an air-conditioned environment. The equipment is also slightly inferior to industry-standard. Another thing, the balcony of my room is just next to another room, and I could just do a little climb to the next room. I think there is a privacy and security issue that the hotel should look into fencing up the balconies.
Jayesh P. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Good noisy at night as the windows were not double

location, breakfast, reception staff
6
Jayesh P. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Good

Rooms, breakfast, service
8
Noriko K. Business travelers Japan, March 23, 2013
Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi

nice room, friendly staff and centrally rocated
9
Jason Z. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Lovely hotel, nice view of city

Beautiful hotel room, convenient to attractions & shopping, excellent value.
8.7
Michelle D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Central location, good service

Location, cleanliness and good price
7
Good location for me. Clean rooms, well appointed bathroom and friendly staff. Breakfast fairly good, wide choice although pho a little disappointing. Bed very hard, but AC worked well and linen clean and crisp

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Vien Hotel Hanoi HanoiLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ViewLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Food and BeveragesLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ViewLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Food and BeveragesLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Business CenterLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyLan Vien Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08