or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Deluxe king bed room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balcony Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy bedroom Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy bedroom Lana Beach Residence Phuket - In room facilities Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bathroom with cool & hot shower Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bathroom Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Thai restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lanna restaurant & Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & Bar
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana Bar & Coffee shop Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Fresh seafood everyday at Lana restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Food and Beverages Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Food and Beverages Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Beach Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
9.8
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Phattakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Nice Staying

Near the beach, shopping center, close to Patong
10
Phattakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
Nice Place

Kindly staffs, near the beach and good restaurant
10
I stayed there for my seminar and recommended by friend who used to stay here. The room is big and quiet. I can walk just five minutes to the beach. There are many thai and seafood surrounding, recommend one at the downstairs called Lana House.
Pornpimon S. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
Find Resturant and very close to the beach

nice staffs clean and find restaurant
10
I love this restaurant. and I came for my business in here. I got the room beside the road. It was great to look at people walking around and good for my grandson.
Phattakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

good restaurant near the beach and nice staffs
10
Phattakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
Nice hotel

near the beach, shopping center, 10 mins to Patongg
10
Gabriella M. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Nice Staffs and operation Gorgeous fine restaurant

Near the beach, Nice Restaurant and staffs and the room is very comfortable
10
I been here just a day for my business. I would love to continue there but they are fully booked. I love the restaurant served fine thai food with the crowded view of people who walk along the street. The room was very comfortable, neat and beautiful decoration. Once they got problem with the water but they were trying so hard to fix this out and every was fine then. I love their operation. The staffs are good and humble. Recommend for the Lana Bar - there are many cocktails to taste - Gorgeous!
Casey G. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Relaxing hotel with a great frienly staff

Location
10
Our stay at the Lana was totally relaxing could not have found a better place to stay in Karon beach. Location was perfect, situated in the middle of everything yet far enough to be quite and relaxing. If you are looking for a relaxing and friendly place and staff look no further. The Lana house is perfect.
Nightlife Tip: enjoy all that is in the area just down the road or sit in the lovely restaurant at the Lana.
Forest C. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Great hotel with nice restaurant and friendlystaff

room has rain shower head and mini bar/cafe
10
Restaurant has international, thai, and seafood that is fresh. Can watch movies and use lobby for relaxing. Near beach, bars, and massage parlors. Friendly staff will take care of you, offer tours, and enjoy your company. Across the street from Buddhist temple and night market open there on the weekends. Enjoy fresh smoothies in hotel. Fine dining atmosphere at night in open air restaurant. Walking distance to convenient mart, international restaurants, go go bars, bar with live band. Can walk to beach within 15 minutes. Definitely nice place to stay and relax. Quiet.
Phattakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
โรงแรมที่ใกล้ชายหาด

โรงแรมใกล้ชายหาด ห้องพักใหญ่ เงียบ พนักงานเป็นมิตร
10
Yucheng L. Business travelers China, December 23, 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通。
7.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - Deluxe king bed roomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balconyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy roomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy bedroomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy bedroomLana Beach Residence Phuket - In room facilitiesLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bathroom with cool & hot showerLana Beach Residence Phuket - BathroomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Thai restaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Coffee ShopLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lanna restaurant & BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana Bar & Coffee shopLana Beach Residence Phuket - LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Fresh seafood everyday at Lana restaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Food and BeveragesLana Beach Residence Phuket - Food and BeveragesLana Beach Residence Phuket - BeachLana Beach Residence Phuket - InteriorLana Beach Residence Phuket - InteriorLana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06