or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Deluxe king bed room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balcony Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy bedroom Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy bedroom Lana Beach Residence Phuket - In room facilities Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bathroom with cool & hot shower Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bathroom Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Thai restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lanna restaurant & Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & Bar
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana Bar & Coffee shop Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Fresh seafood everyday at Lana restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Food and Beverages Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Food and Beverages Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Beach Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Dylan K. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5.3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5.3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Couples Canada, March 6, 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Solo travelers Germany, February 28, 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2.7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5.7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - Deluxe king bed roomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balconyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy roomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy bedroomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Economy bedroomLana Beach Residence Phuket - In room facilitiesLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bathroom with cool & hot showerLana Beach Residence Phuket - BathroomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Thai restaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Coffee ShopLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lanna restaurant & BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana restaurant & BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Lana Bar & Coffee shopLana Beach Residence Phuket - LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Fresh seafood everyday at Lana restaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Food and BeveragesLana Beach Residence Phuket - Food and BeveragesLana Beach Residence Phuket - BeachLana Beach Residence Phuket - InteriorLana Beach Residence Phuket - InteriorLana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06