Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Fresh seafood everyday at Lana restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (30)
Sort by:
Saman S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5.3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Manfred B. Solo travelers Germany, February 28, 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Jill D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5.7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9.3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.
Martin A. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2013
Good Hotel for reasonable price^^^^ but no balcony

Good Location, not so far from the beach. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!!
4.7
I had a good time. The Hotel is ok. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!! (this had been wrong in the booking-informations)
Joshua H. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Close to beach comfortable accomodation

Clean room, fast internet, close to beach
6
Clean accommodation, close walking distance to beach approx. 10mins, many restaurants and bars in the area.
Pornpimon S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 13, 2013
Easy to get to the beach

fine restaurant, good staffs and near the beach
10
Phattakorn M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 2, 2013
ืeasy to go to the beach by walking

good restaurant and friendly staffs
10
Phattakorn M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
Nice restaurant

kindly and helpful staffs and very close to the beach just 5 munites
10
Phattakorn M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Near the beach

Kindly staff, Good restaurant, just 5 minutes to the beach
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - Fresh seafood everyday at Lana restaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - InteriorLana Beach Residence Phuket - InteriorLana Beach Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03