Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 26 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 26 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Eng L. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff.
Location, Comfort and Space.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

ZALILA T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Huge and clean room
Huge, clean, and easy access.
It was as described. The room was huge and very comfortable. I would come again if i ever visit London next time.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Ching C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Pleasant overall despite some hiccups
Centrally-located, spacious and clean
Its office has made some mistakes about my booking, were told that we should check in Apt 1 instead of Apt 6 which has booked orginially. Then, were informed that we needed to move out as rooms have been double-booked. Finally, we stayed in Apt 4. It's annoying and confusing. Despite this ,the stay was pleasant and staff attitude is good.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Tom C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fantastic for the price & location
Space, location & price
Fantastic. The place wasn't faultless (the mezzanine balcony is dangerously loose by the way and the taps in one of the bathrooms were hanging off the wall). But the price (given the location) and the opverall size & Decor were wonderful.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

YAWIN J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Neat hotel with good location
Location, good service
Hotel was clean, and location was perfect. Dorothy the housekeeper was very helpful. We stayed at apartment four, and it was a very spacious 3 bedroom apartment. Free wifi was provided, although wifi reception quality varies within the apartment. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Ramlan R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Great location, peaceful environment and clean
Cleaniness and Location
We feel very much at home. Location is great accessible to many Muslim Restaurant by walking. The apartment is spacious especially the living room where the family can spend good time together after a long day outing. We can sleep very well. Hardly noises at night. We have good time walking at the Hyde Park which is only less than a minute walk. The staff or the care taker is very friendly and helpful. The facilities are good enough for the break except that the internet wifi is only available in the area of the bedroom. Perhaps the TV can be equipped with Sky Pack network. Kitchen, laundry machine, refrigerator functioning well. We feel good especially the living area which is very spacious with high ceiling. We will be happy to stay in Lancaster gate for our next trip.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Shelley R. from
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
NIce apartment with fantastic service from Dorota
location for shopping, sight seeing
Fantastic location. We travelled everywhere on foot. Regent St and Oxford St's fantastic for shopping. Walked to Kensington Castle, Buckingham Palace, The Eye and others in just a few days. Wireless internet is terrible in the apartment.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Erika F. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Muy buena
Buena relacion calidad-precio, ubicacion, personal
El apartamento es cómodo, personal muy atento y muy bien ubicado. Buena conexion con transporte público.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Laetitia G. from France
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Emplacement au calme
emplacement - calme - literie
Appartement très bien situé, accueil très sympathique de la part de la propriétaire. Seul bémol : en capacité pour 8 personnes j'en doute. Pour moi 6 maxi ! 2 belles chambres où on peut loger 4 personnes. Les autres logent dans le salon. L'hôtel est propre, idéal pour un séjour en famille.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

OGINO K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
いまいちでした
場所、料金
予約した部屋がたまたま最上階であったため、荷物を持って上がる羽目になりました。 エレベーターは4階までしかなくあとは重いスーツケースを階段で運びました。 また寒いロンドンでしたが、全部屋のヒーターが故障で寒くて仕方がありませんでした。部屋は他にも空いている様子だったので部屋を変えてほしいと言っても予約はこの部屋だからと変えてもらえず。。。また部屋でwifiも使えないので寒い1Fで使うしかありませんでした。 もうこのアパートメントは冬は利用しません。
Reviewed December 02, 2014