or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments

49 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3NA (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment One Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment One Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment One Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment One Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3
Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4 Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Jeyaraj R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Heartbreak Holiday

Location
4
1. Apartment not ready when we arrived. bed sheets and towels were on radiator only . 2. Caretaker made us wait outside in the freezing evening weather even when they well knew we were outside more than half hour and refused to pick up our calls.even the handphone number 3 Multiple electrical connections dangerously hanging ( photos available ) 4. Shower was broken and never fixed despite promise for next day.5 of us had to manage with one shower.this wasn't fixed even after 12 days 5 Gave us the apartment at the highest floor.had to carry our luggage from 2nd to 5th floor by stairs. Very difficult for older persons 6. Misplaced item supposedly thrown away without even checking with us also caretaker not picking up calls when we wanted to inform her.claims to be on call for 24 hrs 7. Furniture very worn out and torn (photos available ) 8. NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYONE ever 9. Sofa beds were not what they were supposed to be . with iron beam on the back, very difficulty to sleep. also very dirty 10. On first day , tv was not fixed.asked us to shake the tv to see if it works. 11. Heaters in Apartment 5 were not working and additional heaters were NOT provided
Bjarne S. Families with older children Denmark, December 20, 2014
Bad Experience

the room was big......
4
We arrived 2 pm and it was very difficult to get In, we wait for 30 minuts outside after we contact the Owner and they never call us back.. When we get In, after a lot of calls on the door, the housekeeper let us In but the Owner still never Call us back. When we get contact we could put our things In one of the rooms and return 5.30 😒 NOT a Nice start when the oldest person is 75 years... The bedroom was so cold that we had to put all the pillows In the window 😒 The bed In livingroom... Call that a bed it was just like laying on the floor and too short it was just a stool you put together 😢 We Were lucky it was only one day we had to stay there.. Check out time 10.30 Am!!!!!!!! So 17 hours for this stay really expensive.....
Sophia M. Groups Cyphrus, November 9, 2014
Great value for money

Large apartment, easily fit 6 adults, good location, hassle free
6.7
Ungku N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Great location & comfortable

Access to Tube and bus direct to Marble Arch, Quiet Privacy for the family, clean rooms
7.7
Pleasant overall. Initial contact with them was a bit difficult but later on it was overall accommodating. Wi-fi wasnt working. Washing machine not working. Shower in master bathroom difficult to operate. Kitchen amenities acceptable. Lots of privacy for the family which was excellent. Staff friendly and accommodating
Saiful S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Strike off the apartment from AGODA's list.

Good location and access to tube station.
4.3
Apartment 5 could not fit 5 adults + 3 children,let alone 8 adults.Housekeeper cannot accommodate request for extra bed - pillows,blankets, linens & towels not prepared for 8 pax on 1st day.Shower area at common bathroom clogged & had to unclog ourself as housekeeping didnt act on complain. Washing machine out of order. No airport transfer as per their website (a lot of other misrepresentations from the website). Wifi only in masterbedroom. Difficult to get in touch with the person in charge of the apartment. Called AGODA to complain on day of arrival. Promised that matters will be looked into on Monday, 27/5/13, but no one called.
Vitoon K. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2013
Nice place

Good location, nice place, close to nice restaurant
6.7
good place and good location for asian people because it close to bayswater road, just 5 minutes by walk.
Eng A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 27, 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff.

Location, Comfort and Space.
9.3
Zalila M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Huge and clean room

Huge, clean, and easy access.
8
It was as described. The room was huge and very comfortable. I would come again if i ever visit London next time.
Tom C. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Fantastic for the price & location

Space, location & price
8.7
Fantastic. The place wasn't faultless (the mezzanine balcony is dangerously loose by the way and the taps in one of the bathrooms were hanging off the wall). But the price (given the location) and the opverall size & Decor were wonderful.
Ching H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
Pleasant overall despite some hiccups

Centrally-located, spacious and clean
7
Its office has made some mistakes about my booking, were told that we should check in Apt 1 instead of Apt 6 which has booked orginially. Then, were informed that we needed to move out as rooms have been double-booked. Finally, we stayed in Apt 4. It's annoying and confusing. Despite this ,the stay was pleasant and staff attitude is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments LondonLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 3Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 4Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 6Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment 5Lancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Apartment OneLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Peaceful residential square opposite Hyde ParkLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Elegant ExteriorLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - LobbyLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - LobbyLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Guest RoomLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Guest RoomLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Guest RoomLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - BathroomLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - BathroomLancaster Gate Hyde Park Apartments London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02