or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 pax Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Centre Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Setyo H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Hotel room with kitchen inside

Big room
8
Location near to shopping mall. Room is big with kitchen inside if you like to cook. Just ask the hotel staff for pan and other stuff. Is half hotel and service apartment. Food are good.
Joahnna N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming pool!
5.7
The room is too big. It has a nice kitchen but the amenities are not readily available. No complimentary coffee and no microwave. I was also a bit dosappointed that there was no bathrobe since it says that is provided. The TV set are still outdated and the shower curtain was old and just stapled to the ceiling. At the front desk, only one sofa and few chairs were available for the guests. I also suggest that they put more lights in the room for those who are burning the midnight oil to finish their work. Only LAN internet available with a fee in the room.
Guido H. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location, hotel well maintained, friendly staff
8
You get what you pay for. This hotel is relatively inexpensive so you should not be surprised that the rooms are not as spacious as others belonging to a higher price range. There was no television in the bedroom, the one in the living room was kind of small. Regardless, you get value for your money. The bathroom was nice, had a bathtub. The room was clean. The breakfast buffet did not offer a very wide selection but was adequate.
Joegie G. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Decent stay. Highly recommended.

Spacious and cozy room, great location, and friendly staff
8
* large and clean bathroom * cozy bed and spacious room * friendly staff * decent price
Carl R. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
great hotel great location

its very close to everthing
10
it was my first time staying at this hotel and i fell inlove. the location of the hotel is very nice. very close to the malls and restaurant. its located in the heart of manila. no vendors and no traffic outside. clean and quite environment. the rooms were clean. the girls that work at the front dest was very nice...they always have a smile on. the doorman was very nice and cute. i highly recommend staying at this hotel. it will be staying at this hotel again next time i visit philippines
Jhoanna M. Couples Philippines, October 09, 2012
"clean hotel and accommodating staff"

near to malls and room has kitchenette
7.7
hotel is easy to find, room is spacious enough and affordable
Ryan K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 08, 2012
Decent accomodation with friendly satff

Location in Mandaluyong, Shaw Boulevard is ideal.
7
A decent hotel with sufficient amenities to make you feel comfortable.
Antonio O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 08, 2012
Nice rooms but service is inadequate

Standard room has mini kitchen
6
I wish they had changed my towels on my third day. Other than that it's good for a three star hotel.
Jade M. Groups Philippines, October 07, 2012
nice location, nice room

clean rooms, nice view, courteous staff
8
Stayed for a night with my cousin on vacation, the room we had was clean, we had a nice view of the city, a kitchenette- which we maximized,bath tub was small though, the staff were very friendly and courteous. Additional charges for internet usage and if you ask for a bucket of ice...overall our stay was good and relaxing. they have a pool but it isn't open for 24 hours
Shopping Tip: near shang and sm megamall
Cecilia M. Couples Philippines, October 07, 2012
Lovely Room

it's near Shangri-la Plaza and Megamall
7.3
i like the room, it's very cozy. The location is okay, very close to the mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 paxLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CentreLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee ShopLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05