Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Fides E. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
No corkage, no fees

In-room stove, ref
7.7
Hotel staff accomodating, more like a condo not a hotel. I felt very cozy. Felt as if my room was my own.
Restaurant Tip: Just call delivery from ur mobile. They don't charge corkage fees.
Shigeto O. Couples Japan, November 9, 2012
Great Location and hospitable attendant.

Hospitality at hands.
7.7
i arrived early around 5am after overnight bus ride. receptionist try to secure a room for me earlier than my expectation. they looked at my tired face, and kindly looked after my stay at the hotel more confortable.
Joel C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Very close to shopping centers.

Very convenient. Walking distance. Very quiet place. Worth the money you pay.
6.3
It was very comfortable staying in this hotel. It is very accessible to shopping malls and also to public transports. Its also very quiet in the hotel..you can have a peaceful stay here. The staffs are very accomodating and also helpful. They have a excellent service. I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Tanya Q. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
great location

near shopping malls, mrt station
8.7
i stayed here for 1 day...very nice room accessible to all (shopping malls, mrt station, public transportation) i recomend this hotel for travellers!
Shopping Tip: walk accross the mrt station then youll find shang-rila mall and megamall very near to the hotel!
Steven J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Average place to sleep only.

Average place to sleep only.
6
Danilo D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2012
simple but with touch of class

very accommodating staffs
7.3
I continue to like this hotel because of numerous advantages to include my extension of stay which I did not spend much effort to do. Staffs remain very cooperative except the night duty roving security guard who played loudly his mp3 player while in the tour of duty.
Marcello B. Couples Italy, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
10
the lancaster hotel has an excellent location as it is ubicated at walking distance from the main commercial area of metro manila in mandaluyong...starmall, worlwide mall, shangri.la mall adn megamall. the mrt station is also very accessible just 2 minutes walking. the hotel has nice big room studio type with kitchenete and modern design furnitures...rcently has opne also a nice gym and fitness area.all is perfect in lancaster hotel.
Danilo D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel

All my needs are served professionally.
7.7
I've been staying with this hotel several times and nothing frustrates me. Though not perfect, I just hope the roving night security guard would not use or play his MP3 player while on duty specially on the corridors of the hotel because it really bothers the guests for the noise it has created. Hotel corridors in the guests floors are not sound proof and no A/C which make the area more sensitive to noise disturbance. Otherwise, the rest of my stay with this hotel is very good.
Jeppe C. Business travelers Denmark, October 28, 2012
Decent rooms but worn

good service.
6
Teh hotel is fine, and ok value for money, but well the pictures are obviously not takes recently and so well the hotel is waring out.
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
It was very pleasant.

There was a couch and kitchenette in the room. The room was very clean. The bathroom was nice.
9
It was a pleasant experience. Location-wise, it could be better, but it was worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05