Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1564 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Marilyn M. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
budget friendly, yet comfortable like home

affordable
9.3
our stay was good and would really love to go back here
Thaddeus L. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
Affordable hotel

clean, affordable and good location
6.7
Staff was friendly and has good internet connection
Siegfried A. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2012
Great Value for Money

Very affordable
8.3
Our stay was nice... the employees are very accomodating. Though they have to work on their timeliness. Probably because their elevators are slow. We were waiting for a bellboy to bring our luggaes down to the reception area but it took them more thatn 30 mins to arrive.
Joyce R. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Small. Plain. Nothing special.

can't think of one
3.7
The room where we stayed was upgraded so it should be bigger but the way the room is arranged eats up a lot of space. I think it's high time for the hotel to re-design their rooms. No sightseeing around the areas since the location of the hotel is in front of the highway. Cafe closes early so you can't even get water or coffee at 12 am. The parking is BADDDD... way bad.
Ryan P. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2012
Fair enough but I almost run out of patience

Location, location, location
5.7
It's just a one night stay and I won't be coming back...
Ma C. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Great location but smal room

service
6
we had fun during our stay in lancaster hotel. however, we find the room small and its not cold inside.
Edwin U. Families with young children United States of America, December 12, 2012
Ok hotel with lovely and helpful staff

Great staff to help you when u need it
8.7
No wifi in your room only in the lobby. laundry is just in front of hotel. Parking is a little mess because of construction but other than that pretty good hotel.
Jerome L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
Great Service

Nearby Malls and Bars
7.7
Malls and bars are just a walking-distance from the hotel
Shopping Tip: Shangri-La Mall is a first-class mall associated to the Shangri-La group, StarMall though small is a great place for bargain shopping and electronics.
Alberto S. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Clean hotel and good loaction

Cleanliness
9
Very nice and clean hotel.Strategically located in the Metro and transportation.
Travel tip: Its a nice place to stay.
Joseph E. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Good location

Good location. Reasonably clean
8.7
I always stay in this hotel and I'm satisfied. Will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05