Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1458)
Sort by:
Joegie G. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Decent stay. Highly recommended.

Spacious and cozy room, great location, and friendly staff
8
* large and clean bathroom * cozy bed and spacious room * friendly staff * decent price
Carl R. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
great hotel great location

its very close to everthing
10
it was my first time staying at this hotel and i fell inlove. the location of the hotel is very nice. very close to the malls and restaurant. its located in the heart of manila. no vendors and no traffic outside. clean and quite environment. the rooms were clean. the girls that work at the front dest was very nice...they always have a smile on. the doorman was very nice and cute. i highly recommend staying at this hotel. it will be staying at this hotel again next time i visit philippines
Jhoanna M. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2012
"clean hotel and accommodating staff"

near to malls and room has kitchenette
7.7
hotel is easy to find, room is spacious enough and affordable
Ryan K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Decent accomodation with friendly satff

Location in Mandaluyong, Shaw Boulevard is ideal.
7
A decent hotel with sufficient amenities to make you feel comfortable.
Antonio O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2012
Nice rooms but service is inadequate

Standard room has mini kitchen
6
I wish they had changed my towels on my third day. Other than that it's good for a three star hotel.
Jade M. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2012
nice location, nice room

clean rooms, nice view, courteous staff
8
Stayed for a night with my cousin on vacation, the room we had was clean, we had a nice view of the city, a kitchenette- which we maximized,bath tub was small though, the staff were very friendly and courteous. Additional charges for internet usage and if you ask for a bucket of ice...overall our stay was good and relaxing. they have a pool but it isn't open for 24 hours
Shopping Tip: near shang and sm megamall
Cecilia M. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
Lovely Room

it's near Shangri-la Plaza and Megamall
7.3
i like the room, it's very cozy. The location is okay, very close to the mall.
Roselyn B. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
So-so stay

Food for breakfast was good
6.7
- No DVD player available, I have requested for it and the person who answered the phone politely answered they do not provide it even with charges and you can sense on her voice she was just trying to be polite - Water in the bathroom shower had very low pressure - No handheld shower - My bed was slightly sliding forward as I move - Good mattress - Good functional AC for the room - Nice to have a bath tub - Staff who brought in the kitchen utensils are very nice and accommodating - Staff who brought in our food delivery is also very nice - Staff who helped with the ref is very nice - Ref's freezer too small - We had breakfast around 6:30 AM, breakfast buffet starts at 6:00 AM, with just us and an older couple who immediately left. The staff at the buffet are around 5-8 people standing all together in group and chatting near our table, we feel like they're hovering and watching our every move, they do not look welcoming enough to start the day - We were not escorted to our rooms - Good, fast WiFi at the lobby - It's good that the pool does not require swim attire on
Tianyi X. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Average hotel in inconvenient location

Clean facilities
7
My room was spacious and clean, but the hotel location was pretty far away from the airport and didn't have that much surrounding it. The staff was friendly but not very helpful, and definitely tried to make me pay a lot more for transportation through their hotel bus rather than get a much cheaper taxi. The lounge was really smokey and it took forever for me to check out of the hotel. Not terribly happy with my stay.
Onjira P. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2012
Lancaster Hotel Manila
10
Lancaster Hotel Manila in Mandaluyong City, Philippines reveres the understated luxury of modern décor and has made this an inspiration for what it offers. While this modern hotel provides all-inclusive accommodations, we don’t put guests on overload. Despite the bevy of amenities, which incorporate complete dining, and kitchen facilities and broadband Internet access, the guestrooms at Lancaster Hotel Manila retain their streamlined design and unfailingly exude delicate elegance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03