or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1466 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
Gaynell P. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
It was relaxing and we're satisfied.

Good value for money, comfortable rooms with T&B, spacious rooms and with kitchen utensils available upon request.
7.7
It was relaxing and we're satisfied with the service and rooms.
Celine A. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
Comfortable

Price, facilities, staff
8.7
Our stay was very comfortable. I think that for the price is worth it based on their amenities. The interiors of the corridors can use some renovation, but the rooms were great. One of the things that I loved most was that they weren't too strict about outside food being brought in. Staff is very friendly and approachable.
Mariano P. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
great

nice room
6
Paul C. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Had a great time and the staff was wonderful.

The staff was very good to me. Nice clean room and AC worked great.
8.3
Had a great stay at the Lancaster and will stay there again the next time I am in Manilla.
Edna D. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
family hotel, budget friendly & centrally located

the best 3 things about this hotel are: 1)family hotel-great for family specially with young children, 2) budget friendly-worth every penny spent, 3) centrally located-easy access to public transpo
9.3
My family and I had a great stay. We enjoyed the pool eventhough it was just small. The space in our junior suite room was enough that we were still able to accommodate guests properly. Just a problem when I checked out that the housekeeping staff was not able to update their inventory that I was being charge of something that was not supposed to be. But they were still able to update their record after almost 1 hour of waiting.
Shaun L. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
Slow Check In process. Good Location. Clean rooms.

location, room size and cleanliness
7.7
Location and value were good. It took 20 minutes to check in and breakfast table seating took just as long. Staff were friendly and courteous. There were no tourist brochures of any kind and nothing much for information in the rooms or lobby. The kids enjoyed the pool and the staff were great!
Ramil N. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
together with my family

location, uniqueness and comfort
8
my stay at Lancaster is definitely one of the most fun because i can combine business and pleasure with my family.
Lamberto D. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Quite nice and fantastic

Clean, Friendly & Attentive Staff, City View.
9
it was quite fantastic and we enjoyed it. as I mentioned earlier the hotel has a friendly and attentive staff, the room was clean and with convenient cooking if you wish. the only comment I have Wi-Fi should be available also inside the guest rooms instead you need to go down at ground level to check your email, this should add to make guests more comfortable stay. another comment I have is the bill for the room accommodation should be availed from the hotel upon check out. The reception staff adviced me they can not provide me the bill as my booking was through Agoda. this makes me quite uncomfortable as I need it very necessarily.
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2014
Pleasant

Central location, close to malls, close to mrt
7
Thitima T. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Good

Price
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05