Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1587)
Sort by:
Arphisol G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Good location

Good location, great food and great value for money
7.3
Good location, great food and great value for money
Report this review
Aldin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New year celebration

Location, staff, view
7
Stressfull elevator
Report this review
Gillian S. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Staycation

Staff, rates, location
8.7
Relaxing. The only inconvenience were the lifts. Only 2 of them were working
Report this review
Mary D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
We hav a comfy stay, d parking needs improvement

Promo rate, hav options, personalized staff
8.3
Nice n comfy
Report this review
Rady A. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2014
Budget-friendly, very accessible, near malls

Budget-friendly, very accessible- near business districts, malls and other establishments,
9.3
My team and I enjoyed our stay. We particularly loved the laidback feel of our room and the accessibility of their outdoor pool.
Report this review
Bernard U. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Lancaster

Rooms, staff and amenities
7.7
Overall we had a great experience at Lancaster hotel except for their elevators which are so slow and still stop even if it is already full plus it lacks of ventilation. I would still recommend it my friends and family.
Report this review
Leira Q. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Lancaster Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8
We had a nice time staying here.
Report this review
Jerry F. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, family friendly
5.7
Was nice
Report this review
Dinahfer A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
Christmas Stay

Location, Junior Suite
6.7
Eary check in wasn't allowed. I was told the day before that they were fully booked but when I arrived, the hotelier said they weren't. I think the tissue roll was a leftover from the previous guest/s. During breakfast buffet, they didn't have enough seats in the dining area and we had to wait for 30 mins. to get seated to a dirty table that has just been vacated by the previous guests. When it was our turn to eat, there was almost no food left and the coffee was still brewing. It took a while before they refilled everything. The food is ok, not that bad but not very good either. I think they were understaffed that day as I even had to wait for 30 mins. again to get checked out. But to be fair, it was a cheap deal for a Junior Suite. I think it was just really a busy day for them.
Report this review
Crystal J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Budget friendly

Functional and value for money
6.3
Our stay was fine. The only thing I don't like is the parking amenities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03