or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Janice S. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2014
Lancaster Hotel Manila

Spacious living room
5
Hotel is not clean, towels look like rags
Michael C. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Needs improvement
5.7
Average
Lea P. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Clean, comfy and accessible
8.7
Enjoyed our stay, The room is clean and comfy although bathtub is too small. The heater is not working properly sometimes. Location is great its near to malls, restaurants and bar. Price is just right for a hotel that is comfortable and accessible to other cbd areas.
Antonette C. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
All is good except that they charged me twice.

Cleanliness, comfort, well space room
9
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2014
Great value for money

Located near SM Megamall and ShangriLa Mall
7.7
Ellane E. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
The Usual

They have kitchenette, close to everything and easy booking.
5.3
My stay was "ok". I always book this hotel because they have kitchenette and smoking room that does not stink even before your check in.
Lenilyn S. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
just fine and center of the city

just fine and center of the city
6
just fine and center of the city
Mary A. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Overnight stay worth it

good location
6.3
Catherine O. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
good value for money. the bed is not that comfy

food. location. value for money
8
Angeli I. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Worth it

Location, good staff, affordable
8.7
It was great. But there should be some improvements in their swimming pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05