Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Yuk S. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Short stay is good

15 mins to airport, clean room and coach transfer
9
we stayed there for a night, as to catch flight the next day. It was 15 mins to the airport in the morning. We booked the airport and it is well arranged given that at 5.30 in the morning! We stayed in 3-suite room, everything was okay. Nothing is unpleasant for our stay.
Ellane E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2015
Been going back to this hotel for value for money

kitchennette
9
Improved.
Hilario J. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
Birthday

1. You can place you birthday or other small celebration here.
8
Everything seems okay, exept for elevator. It takes time before you can go up/down
Cheryl R. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
We enjoyed our stay

location, pool, staff
9.3
Would have been better if all elevators are working...other than that I have no complaints and we will definitely go back.
Jean P. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
nice and clean

nice hotel, love the food
8
Celica Z. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2015
Lancaster Sucks

location
3.3
Alan L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
The hotel should make every effort to improve!

Opinion is that there are not any good 3 things to say about the hotel. conversely should comment about lack of facilities n services... 1. Bathing towels ought to be changed immediate if possible.
5.7
Overall no complaint... excepte 2 things...1. Too much long waiting time to get in lift to room 2. Bathing towels must change asap cos the towels are of poor fabric materials unable to absorb water.
Stephen J. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
Not satisfied

Location
5.7
Not bad... Don't recommend
Kenneth S. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2015
never again

the restaurant was good, pool was nice and concierge service service was great
4.7
I booked 2 rooms for 1 night with my fiancé and her family. Initially everything was as expected with slow elevator's friendly staff etc... We went to the dining area for a mid afternoon snack and this us where all of the problems began... The restaurant staff was very unprofessional except for the young lady refilling water, the rest were very disrespectful to me, my fiancé and her entire family. Considering the amount of money we were spending in their establishment they should know better. With the three meals we had and the cost of the rooms, I would put the total spent around $700.00. Unless they had some long term guests I believe we likely spent more money than any of their guests over the one night stay. When we complained to the front desk about our treatment in the restaurant the young lady seemed genuinely concerned, she gave us a comment card to fill out for management to see... As soon as we walked away to the elevators she immediately called the restaurant manager over and told him of our complaints where they both immediately started laughing until they noticed we were watching. I don't want to see anyone lose a job for a disgruntled customer review but I think the hotel staff needs to be possibly retrained or reprimanded or both.
Melissa T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Convenience

Convenient
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06