Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1581 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Lynn C. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
Money's worth

Price. Comfort. Location.
8.7
Rooms were clean. Conducive for small get together with family and friends.
Report this review
Katrina J. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Hotel with cheap price but high standards

Very competent Front Desk associates, housekeeping staff and the room amenities and arrangements are consistent.
8.7
I've been here for many times since this hotel opened. Their service and room is very consistent. Rooms are still in good condition. Front office staff are very polite and for me they are accommodating as how any front office staff should be.
Report this review
Michelle R. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
All good except the elevator.

Courteous staff; Efficient concierge; Very good location
7.7
Everything was good.....nothing extra ordinary just an average hotel. But the elevator experience is so horrible. We stayed at 16F and went out of the room by 11:45am in time for the check-out. But we were able to alight the lift by 12:30pm and needed to go all the way up to 31F before finally reaching the UG. I doubt if this is a service of 4-star hotel. Staff are courteous and very helpful, though.
Report this review
Yrralyn G. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
NO HASSLE

Accessible / Accommodating / Clean
7.7
Everything in the hotel is good and met every guests expectations. One thing that I would suggest that need improvement is there Elevator Services. I think they'll be needing more Elevator to cater lot of guests. Having 3 Elev are not enough for a building which has more than 31 floors.
Report this review
Christopher G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
Lots of flies at dining area..food top up was slow

The service of the security staff was good
7
The stay was alright..I guess the location and the frequency of the traffic build up makes it difficult to get a taxi
Report this review
Michael G. Business travelers France, June 22, 2015
superb

internet, hospitability etc
7.3
Report this review
Maria V. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good accommodation....

friendly staff, nice room and good location
10
Good
Report this review
Raul T. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Hotel Stay at Lancaster Manila

Location is near shopping centres and food malls, service is good, water supply (hot & cold) is good
6.7
So far our stay is good. Notice that the 3 bedroom suites we stayed had not so much lighting, its quite dark because lighting are only coming from lamp shades, there must be permanent lighting installed with good light intensity. Overall the lighting in living room, dining, kitchen and rooms are quite dark. Air conditioning units (fan coil units) are leaking. No much varieties in their breakfast buffet. Elevators are very slow. Front Desk and service staffs are okay.
Report this review
Anthony R. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2015
Exquisite

Freeroom upgrade. Efficient staf
9
Perfect
Report this review
Yuk S. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Short stay is good

15 mins to airport, clean room and coach transfer
9
we stayed there for a night, as to catch flight the next day. It was 15 mins to the airport in the morning. We booked the airport and it is well arranged given that at 5.30 in the morning! We stayed in 3-suite room, everything was okay. Nothing is unpleasant for our stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07