or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Hermilina C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Elevators were to slow, guards were impolite.

None
6
It was uncomfortable. The elevators were too slow, guards didnt bother to open the door for the guest. Shower was bad. Not clean.
Jean O. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
12 hours stay

staff, bed, shower
7.7
It was ok. They need to fix their elevator though.
Sheena T. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2015
perfect value for money

accomodating staff, best value for money, spacious rooms
8.7
it wa good except for the elevator.. very slow..
Arphisol G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Good location

Good location, great food and great value for money
7.3
Good location, great food and great value for money
Aldin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New year celebration

Location, staff, view
7
Stressfull elevator
Gillian S. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Staycation

Staff, rates, location
8.7
Relaxing. The only inconvenience were the lifts. Only 2 of them were working
Mary D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
We hav a comfy stay, d parking needs improvement

Promo rate, hav options, personalized staff
8.3
Nice n comfy
Rady A. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2014
Budget-friendly, very accessible, near malls

Budget-friendly, very accessible- near business districts, malls and other establishments,
9.3
My team and I enjoyed our stay. We particularly loved the laidback feel of our room and the accessibility of their outdoor pool.
Jerry F. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, family friendly
5.7
Was nice
Bernard U. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Lancaster

Rooms, staff and amenities
7.7
Overall we had a great experience at Lancaster hotel except for their elevators which are so slow and still stop even if it is already full plus it lacks of ventilation. I would still recommend it my friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04