or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Lourdeliza L. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
honest review

walking distance to malls
5.7
Elevator is defective - stocked-up elavator was opened longer than we expected.
Monina R. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
A Relaxing Weekend Bday Celebration

accessibility, amenities w/ complete kitchen utensils, and staff
8.3
Good
Rosalie M. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
lancaster experience

Great location, friendly staffs, spacious rooms
7.7
Angelica R. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
I am not impressed about this hotel, poor parking.
4.3
Very poor service and hotel accomodation. Would not recommend this to my friends.
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Near malls and restaurants
6
Enjoyed our stay, staffs are good and its near malls and restaurants
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Clean, location near malls
6.7
Enjoyed our stay. Its near malls and restaurants.
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Stay is ok

Location near malls
6
Enjoyed our stay but the aircon is bot working properly. Staffs are very accomodating.
Jaime S. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Our stay in Lancaster Hotel

Near our business location, comfortable, free parking
6.7
Construct beside the hotel
Iris G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
hotel with reasonable price

nice view, good service, comfortable room
7
we had to transfer rooms because the air conditioning in the room wasn't working properly. when we transferred to another room, the exhaust fan above the stove wasn't working well too. aside from that, it was a comfortable stay
Clint S. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Bachelor Bash

Price, Party-ready, Central Location
6
Average at best. Party Suites is relatively small, with loft type, 3 bedroom upstairs, living area is only good for 5-8 pax at best. Tiny smoking area. Maybe ideal for Family staycation, not for Bachelor parties of beyond 8 persons. Limited parking. Location is Traffic prone. No accessible convenience store or supermarket. Not too pricey if booked from Agoda... ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03