My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 pax Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Centre Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa
Hotel Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2014
Pleasant

Central location, close to malls, close to mrt
7
Thitima T. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Good

Price
7
Mark H. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
Good location for shopping and business connection

Location of hotel gives you relatively easy access to many different venues for meetings and shopping. The hotel has good accommodations with sufficient space in the Jr Suite.
7.7
Stay was comfortable. Staff in Junior Suite was sufficiently roomy to give space for my wife and I to sit in different spots and do our work. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful and friendly at all times.
Arash A. Couples Ireland, March 6, 2014
good for 1 night

room, city view, staff
6.7
the price was a little expensive for a small room like that and there is no free WIFI in the room, the breakfast was quality was just average and the staff was friendly
Ting J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Good location, easy access by public transport.

big room, good breakfast
7
average satisfy..a little bit noisy due to its located beside the main road
Eric G. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and well priced

Well equipped hotel with pool, gym and clean rooms.
8
The hotel was well equipped and the room was extremely comfortable. Good location with easy access to public transport in and out of the business/main cbd. The staff are attentive but can come across as rude and arrogant with their process and lack of communication skills.
Wai M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
centrally located but traffic is heavy

Convenient, clean and simple
6
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Excelllent breakfast and attentive staff

Breakfast, close proximity to shopping, friendly staff
8.3
I've stayed here before and enjoyed the friendly staff. The cook-to-order breakfast is rather nice. The staff was always available and accommodating.
Alvin S. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
disappointing

the fitness center, quiet
5.3
i have made specific requests for twin beds instead of a single queen bed for both of the rooms (1 room executive suites) i've booked but the front office staff failed to inform me that the rooms have only single queen beds. i could have paid more to upgrade to another category of room but there were none left, and the font office staff offered no alternatives, seemingly uninterested in conversing with me. i let the matter rest and my roommate decided to sleep on the couch in the living room, where the tv is instead because there was no tv in the bedroom. the bad experiences did not end there. my roommate who was occupying the living-room area noted to be that there are small roaches under the tv cabinet and that he was bitten by some bugs, showing me the swelling bruise on his neck. we did not make a fuss of it as our stay there was only 1 night, fortunately. morning was not much better as both my roommate and myself found more bug bites on our bodies, and the air-conditioners in both rooms would switch themselves off every 2-4 hours and we had to wake up to switch them on again as it got stuffy. the water in the shower was barely warm. the breakfast buffet was pathetic to say the lease. oily burnt sweet sausages, bread, waffles , pancakes, eggs, rice and 2-3 more items were all that there was on the list. there was absolutely nothing to look forward to in the hotel. checking out was aggravating as we had to wait while room attendant collects the key to our rooms from the front desk, take the lift up to the 23rd floor, check the rooms, take the lift back down to the front desk to inform them that all things were in order. it was utterly stupid and inefficient. a call down to the front desk would have sufficed, and we would not have to waste all that time and make our transport wait. stay away from the lancaster hotel manila. for that price, you could get much better hotels less than 500m from that horrid hotel.
Dr. L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Great Comfortable Hotel

easily accessible, close to huge malls, friendly English speaking staff
8.3
I have always booked this hotel everytime I have guests in Manila due to its accessibility and friendly attentive staff.....I hope though they will improve on their wifi internet service especially in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 paxLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CentreLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee ShopLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05