or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 pax Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Centre Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1434 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1434)
Sort by:
Janice S. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2014
Lancaster Hotel Manila

Spacious living room
5
Hotel is not clean, towels look like rags
Lea P. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Clean, comfy and accessible
8.7
Enjoyed our stay, The room is clean and comfy although bathtub is too small. The heater is not working properly sometimes. Location is great its near to malls, restaurants and bar. Price is just right for a hotel that is comfortable and accessible to other cbd areas.
Ellane E. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
The Usual

They have kitchenette, close to everything and easy booking.
5.3
My stay was "ok". I always book this hotel because they have kitchenette and smoking room that does not stink even before your check in.
Catherine O. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
good value for money. the bed is not that comfy

food. location. value for money
8
Angeli I. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Worth it

Location, good staff, affordable
8.7
It was great. But there should be some improvements in their swimming pool area.
Rogine P. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2014
Not so good!

Good just for a night to stay.
5
It was just okay for a night of stay. We look around for some amenities at the hotel but we end up going to the swimming pool located at M2 we didnt get the chance to use the pool since they open late 9am and closed at 9pm. Food is just okay since its included in the package. We had modquito bites at the lobby of the hotel while waiting for the taxi.
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Stay in comfort

location
7.7
What I really like about this hotel is the location. Walking distance from Shaw MRT station as well as to Megamall and Shangri-la mall. 2nd is, price, better book through agoda than walk-in! The difference is big. Hotel is neat, I love how the room is designed with its mini-kitchen and I love that the towels are new! The bad side, no wifi, too bad its only available in the lobby and were at 15th flr! Its sad to know a huge hotel like this don't provide APs for wifi connection on every floor.
Dewey S. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Not so good

Not so good
6
Extremely long waiting time for the elevator (30 minutes)
Myrna D. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Great place

Clean room . Employees are very kind and helpful., they always check and make sure we got what we need .
9.3
Pleasant stay with this hotel after the typhoon.Happy with the employees performance toward their clients.Definitely will recommend and still stay with this hotel next time I come back to Phil. Easy access to everything with avail.parking lot.
Abigail E. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Okay

Okay
5.3
Slow check in due to electricity failure, short staff, generator not enough to sustain needs of clents, only complintary water available no coffee or tea. Stayed there due to glenda storm stranded

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 paxLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CentreLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee ShopLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05