or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1553 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Alan L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
The hotel should make every effort to improve!

Opinion is that there are not any good 3 things to say about the hotel. conversely should comment about lack of facilities n services... 1. Bathing towels ought to be changed immediate if possible.
5.7
Overall no complaint... excepte 2 things...1. Too much long waiting time to get in lift to room 2. Bathing towels must change asap cos the towels are of poor fabric materials unable to absorb water.
Melissa T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Convenience

Convenient
7.7
Arjay M. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
Great

Location, comfort and price
10
My mother enjoyed it
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Perfectly fine

location, price, breakfast
8.3
needed to stay in area overnight and this was a good place to stay, got a good early bird price and had a executive suite, very nice view and clean room , lovely breakfast too.
Paul R. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2015
Great Stay

location, price and Staff
9
I have visited this hotel on 3 other trips and each time, I have found it to be a great hotel for a great price. The staff is professional and I was taken care of very well. Although there are a few things that can be improved, the hotel met all my expectations and I plan to stay here again in the near future.
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
Everything was great except for the pool.

I like the food and the suite. They should add a carpet to the living room of all their suites.
7.7
It was good overall.
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Not worth staying at

the location
4
Room - poorly maintained and needs immediate renovation. I even have to be downgraded just so we can have a room that smells and looks clean Staff Performance - poorly trained and doesn't know what they're doing Overall Assessment - not worth spending money on
Angelica M. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
location

not strict with guests. comfort. location
8.3
everything was good except their elevator.
Rowena L. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
Management should look into this matter

Foods... location... dining area
7.3
My stayed @ the hotel were ok... I can only say one thing ... i invited a guest to stay with me while i am in Manila, and all the staff were only recognized me but not my guest. They will say Good AM/PM to me but not my guest!... i feel bad about it, if they will just greet me eventhough we were walking holding hands ... why is that???? I think they should be more nicer to Locals not only to the tourists... I asked for bath towels and facecloths instead of hand towels... i lost the hand towels and my face cloths never made it for four days... the hotel staff said they will ask the housekeeping to bring me the facecloths and am already back in Canada and still no Facecloths....
Bea C. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Lancaster stay

The comfort of the bed, the windows and the sophistication on how it looked.
7.7
The overall stay was really nice. However, there were staff knocking to checkif there were guests. We didn't hang the 'di not disturb' sign as we were not expecting them to check like that. Coming from a long 12 hour drive, I wanted to sleep for a long time, but When I woke up to the knocking, I couldn't get back to sleep, we arrived at the hotel at 3am and the knocking was around 8am, i think. But overall, I'd stay in the hotel again if given the chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03