Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1575 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Christopher G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
Lots of flies at dining area..food top up was slow

The service of the security staff was good
7
The stay was alright..I guess the location and the frequency of the traffic build up makes it difficult to get a taxi
Michael G. Business travelers France, June 22, 2015
superb

internet, hospitability etc
7.3
Maria V. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good accommodation....

friendly staff, nice room and good location
10
Good
Raul T. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Hotel Stay at Lancaster Manila

Location is near shopping centres and food malls, service is good, water supply (hot & cold) is good
6.7
So far our stay is good. Notice that the 3 bedroom suites we stayed had not so much lighting, its quite dark because lighting are only coming from lamp shades, there must be permanent lighting installed with good light intensity. Overall the lighting in living room, dining, kitchen and rooms are quite dark. Air conditioning units (fan coil units) are leaking. No much varieties in their breakfast buffet. Elevators are very slow. Front Desk and service staffs are okay.
Anthony R. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2015
Exquisite

Freeroom upgrade. Efficient staf
9
Perfect
Yuk S. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Short stay is good

15 mins to airport, clean room and coach transfer
9
we stayed there for a night, as to catch flight the next day. It was 15 mins to the airport in the morning. We booked the airport and it is well arranged given that at 5.30 in the morning! We stayed in 3-suite room, everything was okay. Nothing is unpleasant for our stay.
Ellane E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2015
Been going back to this hotel for value for money

kitchennette
9
Improved.
Hilario J. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
Birthday

1. You can place you birthday or other small celebration here.
8
Everything seems okay, exept for elevator. It takes time before you can go up/down
Cheryl R. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
We enjoyed our stay

location, pool, staff
9.3
Would have been better if all elevators are working...other than that I have no complaints and we will definitely go back.
Jean P. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
nice and clean

nice hotel, love the food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07