or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1480 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1480)
Sort by:
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Clean, location near malls
6.7
Enjoyed our stay. Its near malls and restaurants.
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Stay is ok

Location near malls
6
Enjoyed our stay but the aircon is bot working properly. Staffs are very accomodating.
Jaime S. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Our stay in Lancaster Hotel

Near our business location, comfortable, free parking
6.7
Construct beside the hotel
Ron G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Affordable, Clean and Good Hotel

Affordable, Clean and Good Hotel
7.3
Good!
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, good staffs
5.7
Our stay is ok but the aircon and hot shower is not working properly
Joana S. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
poor internet

The 3 best thing about this hotel are frontliners are presentable, clean sorroundings and food
8.3
Our stay is good however there's no internet. Frontline informed me that theres a free wifi without password and yet...I never got connected in my unlimited try to connect :-(
Ruzlyn M. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
much needed rest

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Lourdes J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Bridal Shower for my friend

Space, Cleanliness,Amenities
9
Perfect!
Kamille P. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Good enough, needs more improvement in some areas

location, price, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel room was very basic, checkin in was fast enough. the free parking was horrible as we were escorted to basement 5 and the parkway was very tight. The room has a kitchenette and you can borrow pots and pans should you decide to cook your own food, however since the food prices in the hotel was reasonable enough then we didn't even bother. The only issue is the supposedly free wifi which won't work, and they kept telling they'll send someone to the room to fix the router but the guy never showed. The pool was also very cold, and small, and the jacuzzi is broken. For the price though especially on a good day in Agoda, then it's hard to complain. But I am not sure if I will ever come back.
Randy H. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Not as advertised

Close to SM Mall, view from hotel
2.7
Hotel was not anything like reviews, room was not clean at all. Numerous issues upon check in, gas stove, hot water, circuit breaker blew, towels were old and nasty, furniture was stained. Room was not kept to a high standard, it was outdated as well, kitchenware was dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02