or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (288)
Sort by:
Arjay M. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
Great

Location, comfort and price
10
My mother enjoyed it
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, February 6, 2015
clean Hotel

nice staff
6
Jaime S. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Our stay in Lancaster Hotel

Near our business location, comfortable, free parking
6.7
Construct beside the hotel
Paul L. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
took me a while to check out

big rooms, clean, comfortable
6.7
Rooms were comfortable, it was big but took Us time to check out
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
nothing really impressed.

price is cheap.
6
not too bad, staff are friendly. But just alright.
Fuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice

Good location. Friendly staff
6.3
Spacious room
Paul L. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
dirty and old rooms

bang for the buck
6.3
Security guards are very impolite. The management should do something especially the one in the entrance.
Myrna D. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Great place

Clean room . Employees are very kind and helpful., they always check and make sure we got what we need .
9.3
Pleasant stay with this hotel after the typhoon.Happy with the employees performance toward their clients.Definitely will recommend and still stay with this hotel next time I come back to Phil. Easy access to everything with avail.parking lot.
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
not too bad

Value, clean and staff
8
It was good for me as walking distance to several mall. It's convenience and good for business trip.
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
overall is okay.

Location, cheap.
6
It`s just a nice place to stay if it's for budget traveller. Its close to SM Mega mall and shangrila Mall,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03