or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 pax Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Centre Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (516)
Sort by:
Dewey S. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Not so good

Not so good
6
Extremely long waiting time for the elevator (30 minutes)
Karla L. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
It was okay.

Friendly staff, clean room, quiet ambiance.
7.3
It was just okay. The breakfast was just ordinary. The rooms were clean though.
Nicholo M. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Good enough to be at the heart of the city!

Room is well appointed, services, swimming pool
7
Quiet as expected! Money's worth spent for a weekend stay!
Lenilyn S. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
bad service

clean comfortable room good location
7
clean comfortable room good location, bad customer service.slow check in and out, i asked for microwave and take more or less 4hours to deliver to our room, they asked for 2000php deposit, which i used my credit card and it takes 2 to 3 weeks to reverse..so i convenient for travellers
Nina G. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
disappointing, some front desk staff are snubby.

close to SM Megamall and Shang-rila Shopping centre
6.7
On the first day we just deposited our luggage at our room, then we went out. Upon our return the bathroom was filled with cigarette smoke, it was very stuffy when we had a shower,after I complained to the housekeeping, they found out that the exhaust fan was not working. It took a while to replace it. The girl at the front desk at the point of checking in was rude, she told us to wait without explaining why. However, the check out staff at the front desk were very very nice. The served bread without butter.
Jarrod B. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Not the best

Clean, standard of room good, nice pool.
5.3
Not the best, aircon only in your room and lobby so prepare to be very sweaty going from your room to anywhere else in the hotel, breakfast was appalling. To be told that hot chocolate would be extra as it is not in with the breakfast, I did not get breakfast for free, I paid for it. Breakfast was cold everyday which was disappointing with the standard the hotel was suppose to be. The room was of a good standard but the aircon would not go colder than 24 degrees, house keeping where a waiste of time.
Paul C. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Had a great time and the staff was wonderful.

The staff was very good to me. Nice clean room and AC worked great.
8.3
Had a great stay at the Lancaster and will stay there again the next time I am in Manilla.
Lamberto D. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Quite nice and fantastic

Clean, Friendly & Attentive Staff, City View.
9
it was quite fantastic and we enjoyed it. as I mentioned earlier the hotel has a friendly and attentive staff, the room was clean and with convenient cooking if you wish. the only comment I have Wi-Fi should be available also inside the guest rooms instead you need to go down at ground level to check your email, this should add to make guests more comfortable stay. another comment I have is the bill for the room accommodation should be availed from the hotel upon check out. The reception staff adviced me they can not provide me the bill as my booking was through Agoda. this makes me quite uncomfortable as I need it very necessarily.
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2014
Pleasant

Central location, close to malls, close to mrt
7
Mark H. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
Good location for shopping and business connection

Location of hotel gives you relatively easy access to many different venues for meetings and shopping. The hotel has good accommodations with sufficient space in the Jr Suite.
7.7
Stay was comfortable. Staff in Junior Suite was sufficiently roomy to give space for my wife and I to sit in different spots and do our work. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful and friendly at all times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 paxLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CentreLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee ShopLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04