Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 567 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (567)
Sort by:
Jean P. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
nice and clean

nice hotel, love the food
8
Stephen J. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
Not satisfied

Location
5.7
Not bad... Don't recommend
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Perfectly fine

location, price, breakfast
8.3
needed to stay in area overnight and this was a good place to stay, got a good early bird price and had a executive suite, very nice view and clean room , lovely breakfast too.
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Not worth staying at

the location
4
Room - poorly maintained and needs immediate renovation. I even have to be downgraded just so we can have a room that smells and looks clean Staff Performance - poorly trained and doesn't know what they're doing Overall Assessment - not worth spending money on
Angelica M. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
location

not strict with guests. comfort. location
8.3
everything was good except their elevator.
Bea C. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Lancaster stay

The comfort of the bed, the windows and the sophistication on how it looked.
7.7
The overall stay was really nice. However, there were staff knocking to checkif there were guests. We didn't hang the 'di not disturb' sign as we were not expecting them to check like that. Coming from a long 12 hour drive, I wanted to sleep for a long time, but When I woke up to the knocking, I couldn't get back to sleep, we arrived at the hotel at 3am and the knocking was around 8am, i think. But overall, I'd stay in the hotel again if given the chance.
Analyn K. Couples Canada, March 20, 2015
Not impressed

AC,bed,shower
4
It's awful.there's a leak on the ceiling and toilet seat cover is broken.the guy removed the cover and didn't replace it and he just wiped the water in the kitchen from the leak.when we check out they never offer a discount or any offer for having those problem.we will for sure never go back there again.
Donnie Z. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
good size room hotel which is quite near shangrila

location, big room, decent wifi
6
pros:The rooms are pretty big, it even has a table for two. Toilet has a tub in it. Hot water and wifi were decent. Aircon is okay. it is probably 10mins walk to edsa shangrila. Cons: i find the yellow lighting inside the rooms terrible. The lifts are slow. Parking was under construction so it was bad.
Mohideen N. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
excellent value for moeny. But distance from airpo

room size, staff and comfort
8.3
it was a very pleasant stay, but the main problem was the very heavy traffic conditions. Took us almost 2.5hrs from the airport
Karl L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Memorable

Clean, swift service, kitchenette
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07