or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (551)
Sort by:
Karl L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Memorable

Clean, swift service, kitchenette
9
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
budget hotel

its cheap, location, breakfast buffet
6
good, i did not expect that much since the rate is fair.
Jean O. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
12 hours stay

staff, bed, shower
7.7
It was ok. They need to fix their elevator though.
Gillian S. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Staycation

Staff, rates, location
8.7
Relaxing. The only inconvenience were the lifts. Only 2 of them were working
Dinahfer A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
Christmas Stay

Location, Junior Suite
6.7
Eary check in wasn't allowed. I was told the day before that they were fully booked but when I arrived, the hotelier said they weren't. I think the tissue roll was a leftover from the previous guest/s. During breakfast buffet, they didn't have enough seats in the dining area and we had to wait for 30 mins. to get seated to a dirty table that has just been vacated by the previous guests. When it was our turn to eat, there was almost no food left and the coffee was still brewing. It took a while before they refilled everything. The food is ok, not that bad but not very good either. I think they were understaffed that day as I even had to wait for 30 mins. again to get checked out. But to be fair, it was a cheap deal for a Junior Suite. I think it was just really a busy day for them.
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Near malls and restaurants
6
Enjoyed our stay, staffs are good and its near malls and restaurants
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Clean, location near malls
6.7
Enjoyed our stay. Its near malls and restaurants.
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Stay is ok

Location near malls
6
Enjoyed our stay but the aircon is bot working properly. Staffs are very accomodating.
Iris G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
hotel with reasonable price

nice view, good service, comfortable room
7
we had to transfer rooms because the air conditioning in the room wasn't working properly. when we transferred to another room, the exhaust fan above the stove wasn't working well too. aside from that, it was a comfortable stay
Ron G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Affordable, Clean and Good Hotel

Affordable, Clean and Good Hotel
7.3
Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01