Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (304)
Sort by:
Ellane E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2015
Been going back to this hotel for value for money

kitchennette
9
Improved.
Rowena L. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
Management should look into this matter

Foods... location... dining area
7.3
My stayed @ the hotel were ok... I can only say one thing ... i invited a guest to stay with me while i am in Manila, and all the staff were only recognized me but not my guest. They will say Good AM/PM to me but not my guest!... i feel bad about it, if they will just greet me eventhough we were walking holding hands ... why is that???? I think they should be more nicer to Locals not only to the tourists... I asked for bath towels and facecloths instead of hand towels... i lost the hand towels and my face cloths never made it for four days... the hotel staff said they will ask the housekeeping to bring me the facecloths and am already back in Canada and still no Facecloths....
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
Incredible hospitality!

The hotel is absolutely amazing. The suite is modern with a kitchen and personal wifi. The view is great as is the food.
10
Reynaldo G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Nice hotel

cleanliness staff location
10
Great!
Jayme O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
The Hotel is Nice and Clean

Food, Bed and Service
9.7
Good and Relax
Arash A. Solo travelers Ireland, February 22, 2015
Nice place to stay for business trip

friendly people, good food quality, not so expensive
7
it was a nice place n clean room, good for staying for couple of days, no safety deposit box in the room.
Nicole L. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2015
Good hotel, bad location

Room service, comfortable beds, pleasant front desk.
6
The pool is a joke. The beautiful view that it shows in the pictures doesn't really exist. There is no poolside bar as advertised.... They have no tour desk and are not able to give any options whatsoever in what to do in and around the area. It was very disappointing.
Ron M. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2015
over priced at regular rates

polite,curtious staff, breakfast omlets,
6.3
the pros are: resteraunt has good food, however many things on the menu are not available. the staff are efficient and lots of them. I think its a training hotel for students. the cons: booked online otherwise the price is too high and not worth it. the pool needs updating, and the gym is dark and dingy and charges 175p to use it :( some floors has a strong musty odor, like theres a water leak in the hotel issue :( only 2 elevators working, the 3rd has been out of service for a while. expect to wait and wait. noisy lobby construction. rooms are budget in appearence. not a good location if you want nitelife.
Christopher G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Outcome of Stay

location which is near the malls / convenient for taking public transport / WiFi access
7.3
The first thing I had to say is that the flush system was choked, but it was rectified as soon I reported to house keeping..Secondly the WiFi was not functioning properly but it was also rectified. Other than that it was generally good. The staff are courteous and friendly and approachable.
Hermilina C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Elevators were to slow, guards were impolite.

None
6
It was uncomfortable. The elevators were too slow, guards didnt bother to open the door for the guest. Shower was bad. Not clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07