Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 316 reviews

1446 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (316)
Sort by:
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2016
Good hotel
5.3
Its worth the money.
Julieta B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2016
Rate of stay
6.7
Should've at least complementary coffee. 😂😊😉 That's all so far. Thank you.
Grace V. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2016
The room type & rate are reasonable.

Friendly staff, clean room & good location.
8.7
Though my stay was very short, I enjoyed my stay, nonetheless.
Ellane E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2016
Complete accomodation
5
I love the kitchenette.
Anthony P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2016
worse check in and out process

location location location
3.7
Bad check in and out process. It took me more than 15 mins to check in and out to think that i was their only guest during the time i was checking in and out
Ellane E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2015
Nice

Smoking room
7.7
Good
Patrick J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2015
Bad hotel

location
4
Room is old and dirty the aircon is not working they just give me electric fan because they cant fix it on the same day . Its a bad hotel never again its not worth for what i pay.
Wang C. Solo travelers China, September 27, 2015
Good Hotel, but you can add more breakfast food.

Comfort, clean, good manners.
9.7
Bianca F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2015
Small room
3.7
How can you have a small room with a kitchen very near to your bedroom? It's kinda disgusting. Room is actually nicer after I asked the staff to tranfer me from the first room that I booked to the 1 bedroom that they have.
Christopher G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
Lots of flies at dining area..food top up was slow

The service of the security staff was good
7
The stay was alright..I guess the location and the frequency of the traffic build up makes it difficult to get a taxi
1 - 10 of 1667 reviews Next page
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05