Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (290)
Sort by:
Sunwon K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
It's clean and nice

clean and nice hotel
7.3
Not good location but still good
Eric G. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and well priced

Well equipped hotel with pool, gym and clean rooms.
8
The hotel was well equipped and the room was extremely comfortable. Good location with easy access to public transport in and out of the business/main cbd. The staff are attentive but can come across as rude and arrogant with their process and lack of communication skills.
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Excelllent breakfast and attentive staff

Breakfast, close proximity to shopping, friendly staff
8.3
I've stayed here before and enjoyed the friendly staff. The cook-to-order breakfast is rather nice. The staff was always available and accommodating.
Paul L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
clean big room affordable price

clean big rooms with affordable price
5.7
Hotel is very clean and rooms were big breakfast is great also
Dr. L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Great Comfortable Hotel

easily accessible, close to huge malls, friendly English speaking staff
8.3
I have always booked this hotel everytime I have guests in Manila due to its accessibility and friendly attentive staff.....I hope though they will improve on their wifi internet service especially in the rooms.
Tanya Q. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
nice hotel

near everything
6
very pleasant stay...will book again here
Ted T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Never again

Bed was comfortable, that's it
5
it was basically a pit stop before traveling else where. Front desk staff was the worst I have ever experienced through six different trips to the Philippines and numerous hotels throughout the land. Extremely unfriendly.
Todd S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
I love this hotel! :)

Hotel value and service. Staff.
7.7
Wonderful every time we stay there! (We have been there a lot hehe.)
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
it was clean an nice

price , room size and close to the area I needed to be in at that time
6.7
My stay was ok , I would stay again if I needed to be in the area again but if you plan on walking around the city maybe this wouldnt be a good choice.
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
It's quite ok.

Close to shopping malls and convenient for public transportation
8
So far it was good.The room was clean and cool place to stay. And it's very convenient for public transportation and close to shopping malls. The staff are warmed, helpful and friendly. But no there's no wifi inside the room. You can just connect your internet at the lobby area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07