Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
177 reviews

1407 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (177)
Sort by:
Kendrick P. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2015
Card keys not working, slow elevator

Beddings, comfort rooms
5
Nice vicinity but Parking is under renovation: very steep parking as of the moment. Room is okay but card keys not working.
Report this review
Roan N. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Good Location

Staff Performance, Location
6.7
we booked two rooms however the big room has missing utensils, electric kettle and etc and service phone
Report this review
Klariz J. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
Delayed Accomodation

The rooms
5.7
We have reserved 2 suites last October 30. Standard check in time is 2 p.m. but then we check in about 2:45 p.m. The coordinators cannot give us exact time when will we can proceed. We are the ones following them up. Th first room was given to us at around 2:45 p.m. while the other one is about 3:30 pm. We have given complimentary of staying out late but then I don't like how they handle costumers and keep us waiting for about an hour.
Report this review
Darwin R. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2015
Lancaster Hotel

Value for money
7
Average for short term stay
Report this review
Jenny J. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2015
just the rooms. If you're looking for comfort, thi

Big space.
5
Very poor service. Worse than cheap hotels.
Report this review
Katrina J. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Hotel with cheap price but high standards

Very competent Front Desk associates, housekeeping staff and the room amenities and arrangements are consistent.
8.7
I've been here for many times since this hotel opened. Their service and room is very consistent. Rooms are still in good condition. Front office staff are very polite and for me they are accommodating as how any front office staff should be.
Report this review
Regina G. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
bonding with children

location, service, set up
7.3
Fast service and accomodating staff.
Report this review
Cheryl R. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
We enjoyed our stay

location, pool, staff
9.3
Would have been better if all elevators are working...other than that I have no complaints and we will definitely go back.
Report this review
Kenneth S. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2015
never again

the restaurant was good, pool was nice and concierge service service was great
4.7
I booked 2 rooms for 1 night with my fiancé and her family. Initially everything was as expected with slow elevator's friendly staff etc... We went to the dining area for a mid afternoon snack and this us where all of the problems began... The restaurant staff was very unprofessional except for the young lady refilling water, the rest were very disrespectful to me, my fiancé and her entire family. Considering the amount of money we were spending in their establishment they should know better. With the three meals we had and the cost of the rooms, I would put the total spent around $700.00. Unless they had some long term guests I believe we likely spent more money than any of their guests over the one night stay. When we complained to the front desk about our treatment in the restaurant the young lady seemed genuinely concerned, she gave us a comment card to fill out for management to see... As soon as we walked away to the elevators she immediately called the restaurant manager over and told him of our complaints where they both immediately started laughing until they noticed we were watching. I don't want to see anyone lose a job for a disgruntled customer review but I think the hotel staff needs to be possibly retrained or reprimanded or both.
Report this review
Lovely A. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Average

Room, staff, location
7.7
Good hotel, only the elevator is too slow
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1625 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08