Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 172 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (172)
Sort by:
Jenny J. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2015
just the rooms. If you're looking for comfort, thi

Big space.
5
Very poor service. Worse than cheap hotels.
Report this review
Katrina J. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Hotel with cheap price but high standards

Very competent Front Desk associates, housekeeping staff and the room amenities and arrangements are consistent.
8.7
I've been here for many times since this hotel opened. Their service and room is very consistent. Rooms are still in good condition. Front office staff are very polite and for me they are accommodating as how any front office staff should be.
Report this review
Cheryl R. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
We enjoyed our stay

location, pool, staff
9.3
Would have been better if all elevators are working...other than that I have no complaints and we will definitely go back.
Report this review
Kenneth S. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2015
never again

the restaurant was good, pool was nice and concierge service service was great
4.7
I booked 2 rooms for 1 night with my fiancé and her family. Initially everything was as expected with slow elevator's friendly staff etc... We went to the dining area for a mid afternoon snack and this us where all of the problems began... The restaurant staff was very unprofessional except for the young lady refilling water, the rest were very disrespectful to me, my fiancé and her entire family. Considering the amount of money we were spending in their establishment they should know better. With the three meals we had and the cost of the rooms, I would put the total spent around $700.00. Unless they had some long term guests I believe we likely spent more money than any of their guests over the one night stay. When we complained to the front desk about our treatment in the restaurant the young lady seemed genuinely concerned, she gave us a comment card to fill out for management to see... As soon as we walked away to the elevators she immediately called the restaurant manager over and told him of our complaints where they both immediately started laughing until they noticed we were watching. I don't want to see anyone lose a job for a disgruntled customer review but I think the hotel staff needs to be possibly retrained or reprimanded or both.
Report this review
Lovely A. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Average

Room, staff, location
7.7
Good hotel, only the elevator is too slow
Report this review
Melissa T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Convenience

Convenient
7.7
Report this review
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
Everything was great except for the pool.

I like the food and the suite. They should add a carpet to the living room of all their suites.
7.7
It was good overall.
Report this review
Rosario P. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
The Hotel

location is okay, hotel room is big but not so good, swimming pool is until 10pm but its not so clean
6.3
i will not comeback to this hotel.
Report this review
Credo R. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Good location

good location, affordable and good breakfast buffet
6
Report this review
Eleazar B. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
A ptactical Place to Be When in Manila

suited well for family traveller, good Wi-Fi connectivity and near to shopping areas
8.7
It was pleasant and relaxing owing to the service oriented staff who are very helpful and friendly. The hotel location is very convenient and near to amenities such train station and supermarket. To be in a congested city of manila with so much traffic issues, Lancaster hotel is the ideal and perfect location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03