or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (153)
Sort by:
Joanne R. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Poor Service

1. Location 2. Promo Package 3. Big Suite Size
6
I felt so furious because they kept me waiting for almost two hours! Check-in time is 2:00pm but when I arrived, room is still not ready, hence, waiting time. Staff in the reception keep telling me 15 or 5 minutes more but after 15 or 5 minutes, still not ready-- this lasted for almost 2 hours-- and they haven't even offered anything to drink!
Monina R. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
A Relaxing Weekend Bday Celebration

accessibility, amenities w/ complete kitchen utensils, and staff
8.3
Good
Corey C. Families with young children United States of America, August 30, 2014
Great hotel for family

Room, location, service
9.3
Very nice
Rowena A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
highly accessible

highly accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
stay was comfortable
Janice S. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2014
Lancaster Hotel Manila

Spacious living room
5
Hotel is not clean, towels look like rags
Marilyn K. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2014
wonderful

friendliness, good customer service, convenient
7.3
Good
Rowena D. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice very accomodating

Clean, quite, near shopping mall
8.3
Nice but the parking is very little
Glenda A. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Not extraordinary experience. The pool is small

Affordable
5.3
So so
Kristine D. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
it was just "okay"

pool for kids, affordable,
6
The buffet breakfast choices were limited, most of it were oily food.the pool is small & ONLY for kids, 3.5 feet to be exact.they still use metal key.
Clarrissa D. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
So-so

Location, just location and yes the location.
6.3
Its was not clean. Ive found a pair of slippers under the bed which were used and definetly not ours. I borrowed a kettle for hot water but I was given a sauce pot with a dirty and greasy glass lid. Will never go back again! Food was bad. The bacon we ordered for breakfast looked like it was reheated and very chewy plus it tasted like crap. Its was not clean. Ive found a pair of slippers under the bed which were used and definetly not ours. I borrowed a kettle for hot water but I was given a sauce pot with a dirty and greasy glass lid. Will never go back again! Food was bad. The bacon we ordered for breakfast looked like it was reheated and very chewy plus it tasted .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01