Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1712 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

John N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Only 1 elevator is working
Me and my partner needs to use the fire exit to go to the lobby area. The AC is not that cold.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Daryl B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad service
Elevators were broken. Took us 30 minutes to get to our rooms
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ma. P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Poor in cleanliness and lack of amenities
2 elevators were under construction, so all the customers were waiting for only one available elevator. No air condition or ventilation inside of the lift.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

John T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
The worst stay that I have experience.
The Hotel have 3 elevator, but 2 are defective, we have to wait for 45 minutes to be able to get down worst than the traffice. To go up to your room, you have to fall in line. The room is good.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Hannah M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad feedback about hotel facilities
There was only 1 elevator, so queue is always very long going up and going down. Although the room was clean, the shower, bath tub and wifi aren't working despite reporting and trying to fix it. Food at Bykes were not impressive.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Aaron M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Lancaster downside
-Elevator to parking not working -onlyb1 elevator was operational -no bidet -no hot water (shower) -wifi inside the room not working
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Michael D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
I'd rather choose other hotel
lots of bugs inside the room, only one elevator is working, the food does not taste good
Reviewed July 25, 2016

ABELARDO G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worse Worst Hotel stay
Staff could just barge in your room in the middle of your sleep time. Mind you guys, the door is double locked. Not rested, more of increased agitated feeling because anyone could just enter the enter when you sleep. I checked out, still they have not resolved my concern. Whew!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Maria C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Sofa stinks and aircon keeps on shutting down
The sofa stinks a lot and aircon keeps on shutting down though its not set up automatic neither on timer. Buffet has a very minimal option.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Allan S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Points for improvement
2 elevators were on maintenance when I checked in. 1 functioning elevator was always full so after waiting for about 20 minutes, I decided to take the fire exit from the 19th floor to the ground floor and missed my complimentary breakfast to catch the start of the seminar at PICPA (across the hotel). Water in the bathroom was not that hot. There is no bidet. The staff was apologetic though for the inconvenience.
Reviewed July 20, 2016