Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 73 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (73)
Sort by:
Ivy C. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
None

Good staff,comfortable,affordable
5
good
Report this review
Yrralyn G. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
NO HASSLE

Accessible / Accommodating / Clean
7.7
Everything in the hotel is good and met every guests expectations. One thing that I would suggest that need improvement is there Elevator Services. I think they'll be needing more Elevator to cater lot of guests. Having 3 Elev are not enough for a building which has more than 31 floors.
Report this review
Raul T. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Hotel Stay at Lancaster Manila

Location is near shopping centres and food malls, service is good, water supply (hot & cold) is good
6.7
So far our stay is good. Notice that the 3 bedroom suites we stayed had not so much lighting, its quite dark because lighting are only coming from lamp shades, there must be permanent lighting installed with good light intensity. Overall the lighting in living room, dining, kitchen and rooms are quite dark. Air conditioning units (fan coil units) are leaking. No much varieties in their breakfast buffet. Elevators are very slow. Front Desk and service staffs are okay.
Report this review
Paul R. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2015
Great Stay

location, price and Staff
9
I have visited this hotel on 3 other trips and each time, I have found it to be a great hotel for a great price. The staff is professional and I was taken care of very well. Although there are a few things that can be improved, the hotel met all my expectations and I plan to stay here again in the near future.
Report this review
Lea K. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2015
Over all it was okay..

Aircon and the kitchenette
7.3
Just had a little argument with the management because of the reservation..but they fixed it right away at first i thought they're so inconsiderate.
Report this review
Maria P. Families with older children United States of America, January 31, 2015
Family Vacation

The staff, location, food
10
Stayed on a 3-bedroom suite that accommodates 5 adults. The staff was great,thanks to their excellent customer service. Good location with easy access to freeways and the malls. For the value, good and delicious breakfast buffet. Will consider again in our next trip to Manila.
Report this review
Joana S. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
poor internet

The 3 best thing about this hotel are frontliners are presentable, clean sorroundings and food
8.3
Our stay is good however there's no internet. Frontline informed me that theres a free wifi without password and yet...I never got connected in my unlimited try to connect :-(
Report this review
Michael C. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Needs improvement
5.7
Average
Report this review
Nyet M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Ma. V. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was good. Super cheap only.

Affordable. Can accept more people in one room.
6.3
My stay in the hotel is great. The hotel is not strict with the number of people inside the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04