Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (175)
Sort by:
Alfredo O. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2015
friendly staffs

cheap price, friendly staff
7.7
it was good
Report this review
Lynn C. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
Money's worth

Price. Comfort. Location.
8.7
Rooms were clean. Conducive for small get together with family and friends.
Report this review
Maria V. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good accommodation....

friendly staff, nice room and good location
10
Good
Report this review
Yuk S. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Short stay is good

15 mins to airport, clean room and coach transfer
9
we stayed there for a night, as to catch flight the next day. It was 15 mins to the airport in the morning. We booked the airport and it is well arranged given that at 5.30 in the morning! We stayed in 3-suite room, everything was okay. Nothing is unpleasant for our stay.
Report this review
Hilario J. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
Birthday

1. You can place you birthday or other small celebration here.
8
Everything seems okay, exept for elevator. It takes time before you can go up/down
Report this review
Celica Z. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2015
Lancaster Sucks

location
3.3
Report this review
Rady A. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2015
Budget-friendly, very accessible, near malls

Budget-friendly, very accessible- near business districts, malls and other establishments
9.3
My team and I enjoyed our stay. We particularly loved the laidback feel of our room and the accessibility of their outdoor pool.
Report this review
Mary K. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
budget hotel

good location, appetizing buffet breakfast, nice swimming pool
6.7
the one-bedroom suite was below standard. both the living room and bedroom are small with narrow space to move. the furnitures are outdated and the units are old. the swimming pool is nice though and big enough with a scene of the city view. buffet breakfast is also good.
Report this review
Sheena T. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2015
perfect value for money

accomodating staff, best value for money, spacious rooms
8.7
it wa good except for the elevator.. very slow..
Report this review
Mary D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
We hav a comfy stay, d parking needs improvement

Promo rate, hav options, personalized staff
8.3
Nice n comfy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06