Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (145)
Sort by:
Levar S. Groups United States of America, September 9, 2014
nice stay

clean, respectful, good price
9.7
Good stay always choose this hotel.
Rafael R. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
nice hotel

value for money, location, very nice hotel room
8.3
We enjoyed our room
Regina L. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
room was small but ok for the price

airconditioning was cold. price for 1 bedroom is cheap. hot water in shower
5.7
Abigail E. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Okay

Okay
5.3
Slow check in due to electricity failure, short staff, generator not enough to sustain needs of clents, only complintary water available no coffee or tea. Stayed there due to glenda storm stranded
Cherish B. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff.

Centrally located, friendly staff, good amenities.
7.7
awesome staff! my friends and I enjoyed it. will definitely comeback. ^^
Anna L. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Nice and comfy place

Comfy. Accesible and affirdable
6.7
Happy and comfy Comfy. Accesible and affirdable Comfy. Accesible and affirdable
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money. Accessible.

You'll get your money's worth. It's really accessible. It's great for business trips.
8.3
Our stay was great but the way to parking needs so much repair or should i say it's not totally done until this time even though it's been operational for years.
Keziah A. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Ok. The room looks like a condominium unit.

Location Kitchen inside the room Air conditioning unit
5.3
It was ok. It was cheap and we got what we paid for.
Janille L. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Very convenient.

Price, convenience, Flexibility
7.3
Mariano P. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
great

nice room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08