or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Concierge Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (166)
Sort by:
Sheena T. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2015
perfect value for money

accomodating staff, best value for money, spacious rooms
8.7
it wa good except for the elevator.. very slow..
Mary D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
We hav a comfy stay, d parking needs improvement

Promo rate, hav options, personalized staff
8.3
Nice n comfy
Rady A. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2014
Budget-friendly, very accessible, near malls

Budget-friendly, very accessible- near business districts, malls and other establishments,
9.3
My team and I enjoyed our stay. We particularly loved the laidback feel of our room and the accessibility of their outdoor pool.
Bernard U. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Lancaster

Rooms, staff and amenities
7.7
Overall we had a great experience at Lancaster hotel except for their elevators which are so slow and still stop even if it is already full plus it lacks of ventilation. I would still recommend it my friends and family.
Carl V. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
Hotel is Fine

Location, value for money and they are not that strict for group parties!
8.7
Satisfied!
Maxine J. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2014
Needs rennovation
2.7
They gave us unkept, old and very under rated room. The pictureswere far from the real thing. Staff very unaccomodating. Towels from the bathrooms looked old and dirty.
Lourdeliza L. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
honest review

walking distance to malls
5.7
Elevator is defective - stocked-up elavator was opened longer than we expected.
Rosalie M. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
lancaster experience

Great location, friendly staffs, spacious rooms
7.7
Angelica R. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
I am not impressed about this hotel, poor parking.
4.3
Very poor service and hotel accomodation. Would not recommend this to my friends.
Nur R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2014
Nicely decorated apartment

affordable, nicely decorated
6.7
the apartment is very pretty, we had the 3 bedroom apartment which had two rooms with queen beds and one room with one single bed. i think the hotel should have specified that clearly (for 5 people, not 6) but thankfully we came in a group of 5 only. the location of the hotel is not strategic, roads are dangerous to cross and malls are quite far (maybe 20mins walk and you will be super sweaty). but you can always take the taxi and its not expensive. it is not that far from the airport maybe 30mins wihtout traffic but took us 2hrs in the really bad traffic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ConciergeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03