or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 pax Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Centre Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (141)
Sort by:
Abigail E. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Okay

Okay
5.3
Slow check in due to electricity failure, short staff, generator not enough to sustain needs of clents, only complintary water available no coffee or tea. Stayed there due to glenda storm stranded
Cherish B. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff.

Centrally located, friendly staff, good amenities.
7.7
awesome staff! my friends and I enjoyed it. will definitely comeback. ^^
Anna L. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Nice and comfy place

Comfy. Accesible and affirdable
6.7
Happy and comfy Comfy. Accesible and affirdable Comfy. Accesible and affirdable
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money. Accessible.

You'll get your money's worth. It's really accessible. It's great for business trips.
8.3
Our stay was great but the way to parking needs so much repair or should i say it's not totally done until this time even though it's been operational for years.
Keziah A. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Ok. The room looks like a condominium unit.

Location Kitchen inside the room Air conditioning unit
5.3
It was ok. It was cheap and we got what we paid for.
Janille L. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Very convenient.

Price, convenience, Flexibility
7.3
Mariano P. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
great

nice room
6
Christine A. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
good value for money near Ortigas business area

near shopping malls (but not walking distance), OK for value of money
7
Generally okay. Room service took a while when we requested for pots and pans to boil water for coffee. Check out took a while.
Jerome P. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2014
Party! Party!

nice room with friendly staff
6
I had my shower party on this hotel last January. My stay there for one night is great! Room is spacious and can accommodate big groups in a room. Our night ends with a bang!
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nearby to Wack Wack Golf course.

Nearby to a golf course, easy to access for public transport.
6.7
Book this hotel being find out very near to Wack Wack a Golf Course. Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 paxLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CentreLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee ShopLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05