My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 pax Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Centre Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa
Hotel Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (134)
Sort by:
Christine A. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
good value for money near Ortigas business area

near shopping malls (but not walking distance), OK for value of money
7
Generally okay. Room service took a while when we requested for pots and pans to boil water for coffee. Check out took a while.
Jerome P. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2014
Party! Party!

nice room with friendly staff
6
I had my shower party on this hotel last January. My stay there for one night is great! Room is spacious and can accommodate big groups in a room. Our night ends with a bang!
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nearby to Wack Wack Golf course.

Nearby to a golf course, easy to access for public transport.
6.7
Book this hotel being find out very near to Wack Wack a Golf Course. Good!
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nearby to Wack Wack Golf course.

Nearby to golf course and easy access to public transportation.
6.7
Book because nearby to Wack Wack Golf course. Fantastic!
Anna L. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2013
Feels Like Home

3 Best Things About This Hotel: 1) Friendly Staff, 2) Room has kitchenette and 3) Bed is comfortable
9
Staying at Lancaster felt like staying in a condominium. The room I stayed in is a studio type with kitchenette and mini dining table. It is convenient for heating food or cooking your own dishes. The bed is soft, clean and comfortable. Water in the shower is of good strength. Basic toiletries are provided. AC is working properly and efficiently. LAN internet is available but the connection is extremely slow. The location is good as Lancaster is walking distance from the train station and shopping malls. The staff are friendly, attentive and helpful. Breakfast has limited variety (cereals, breads, eggs, fruits, pancake, some viands, rice, noodles). Taste is okay. Not great but not bad. Checking in and checking out are easy and fast.
Aileen S. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
Good for group get togethers

Size, kitchenette, living area size
6.7
The space is large enough for a small get together. The bedrooms are very comfortable and loft set up is convenient for families with kids. The hotel is also one of the cheapest choices for groups who require a kitchenette. We found small cockroaches in the room though. The staff should do something about this.
Roxanne C. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALL, FRIENDLY STAFF

CLOSE TO SHANGRILA AND MEGAMALL, FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF, FAST SERVICE AND NO CORKAGE
8.3
IT WAS MY 2ND TIME TO CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY IN LANCASTER AND I MUST SAY, I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING- THE STAFF, THE FOOD, THE SERVICE. I AM REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO THEIR 2ND TOWER AND THUMBS UP TO THEIR STAFF FOR BEING SO HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE. THEY CHARGE MINIMAL CORKAGES UNLIKE OTHER HOTELS WHICH IS VERY REASONABLE. I LOVE LANCASTER.
Gracita B. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
Perfect View of the City

Room Size Location Pool
7
The room was spacious and the shower area for the pool was impresively clean.
Ryan R. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
Great Location

Location, size, value for money
7.7
The room was spacious and clean. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel was located along a major street and getting public transportation was easy.
Aileen S. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2013
Value for money

Budget friendly, comfortable rooms, spacious living area
8.3
The hotel was well suited for our simple group get together. We were very comfortable in the three bedroom suite and the living area was just right for dinner and lunch gatherings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 paxLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CentreLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee ShopLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08