My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 pax Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Centre Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (141)
Sort by:
Abigail E. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Okay

Okay
5.3
Slow check in due to electricity failure, short staff, generator not enough to sustain needs of clents, only complintary water available no coffee or tea. Stayed there due to glenda storm stranded
Mikhail G. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Great, quiet, relaxing.

Food was very, very good, and has great value. Service was fast. Overall pretty relaxing and stress,free.
7.7
Enjoyed it thoroughly. It was great and I had lots of fun with my wife.
Cherish B. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff.

Centrally located, friendly staff, good amenities.
7.7
awesome staff! my friends and I enjoyed it. will definitely comeback. ^^
Anna L. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Nice and comfy place

Comfy. Accesible and affirdable
6.7
Happy and comfy Comfy. Accesible and affirdable Comfy. Accesible and affirdable
Mabel B. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Hotel needs a lot of improvement

None
4
Money you paid not worth the stay. A new hotel but very low class.
Elaine P. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
average room,accessible to malls and restaurant

access to malls and restaurants,easy to go to
4.3
it was ok,it would be nice if the room was sound proofed because we heard the on going construction beside the hotel
Aries V. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Didn't get my value for money

Location, food, staff
5
Terrible. Housekeeping tried to enter our room without ringing the bell!
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money. Accessible.

You'll get your money's worth. It's really accessible. It's great for business trips.
8.3
Our stay was great but the way to parking needs so much repair or should i say it's not totally done until this time even though it's been operational for years.
Ma. V. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was good. Super cheap only.

Affordable. Can accept more people in one room.
6.3
My stay in the hotel is great. The hotel is not strict with the number of people inside the room.
Keziah A. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Ok. The room looks like a condominium unit.

Location Kitchen inside the room Air conditioning unit
5.3
It was ok. It was cheap and we got what we paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 paxLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CentreLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee ShopLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01