or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel Manila

622 Shaw Boulevard , Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Facade Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Suite Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 pax Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business Centre Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Dining Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee Shop
Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness Club Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Mikhail G. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Great, quiet, relaxing.

Food was very, very good, and has great value. Service was fast. Overall pretty relaxing and stress,free.
7.7
Enjoyed it thoroughly. It was great and I had lots of fun with my wife.
Cherish B. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff.

Centrally located, friendly staff, good amenities.
7.7
awesome staff! my friends and I enjoyed it. will definitely comeback. ^^
Anna L. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Nice and comfy place

Comfy. Accesible and affirdable
6.7
Happy and comfy Comfy. Accesible and affirdable Comfy. Accesible and affirdable
Mabel B. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Hotel needs a lot of improvement

None
4
Money you paid not worth the stay. A new hotel but very low class.
Elaine P. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
average room,accessible to malls and restaurant

access to malls and restaurants,easy to go to
4.3
it was ok,it would be nice if the room was sound proofed because we heard the on going construction beside the hotel
Karla L. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
It was okay.

Friendly staff, clean room, quiet ambiance.
7.3
It was just okay. The breakfast was just ordinary. The rooms were clean though.
Aries V. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Didn't get my value for money

Location, food, staff
5
Terrible. Housekeeping tried to enter our room without ringing the bell!
Nicholo M. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Good enough to be at the heart of the city!

Room is well appointed, services, swimming pool
7
Quiet as expected! Money's worth spent for a weekend stay!
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money. Accessible.

You'll get your money's worth. It's really accessible. It's great for business trips.
8.3
Our stay was great but the way to parking needs so much repair or should i say it's not totally done until this time even though it's been operational for years.
Lenilyn S. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
bad service

clean comfortable room good location
7
clean comfortable room good location, bad customer service.slow check in and out, i asked for microwave and take more or less 4hours to deliver to our room, they asked for 2000php deposit, which i used my credit card and it takes 2 to 3 weeks to reverse..so i convenient for travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster 3 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast for 3 paxLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Business CentreLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - DiningLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Coffee ShopLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Lancaster Fitness ClubLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06