or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Suite- Bedroom 2 (loft) Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Suite- Bedroom 1 (loft) Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kitchen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Suite- 2 Bedroom  (loft) Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Kay Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2011
Great location and good room

Good swimming pool, good room, a small local store near by and wi fi
7.7
in this price i hv nothing to said, i'll back again for holiday or rest fr some place else
Restaurant Tip: the local food store price is good for me, enjoy this
Ching K. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2011
very run down can't wait to get out of the hotel

the staff are friendly
5
very very run down the couch is stain the bed is stain your sheet is your blanket the towel is so worn out and thin think it was white, but not anymore will never ever come back again, ever
Iris H. Couples Taiwan, February 3, 2011
It smells

It's close to the airport
4
if you have a budget and only want to stay close to the airport for your flights. It's an okay place to stay.
Shopping Tip: It's very close to the SM mall
Hien L. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2011
Terrible location

Room is nice and spacious, but has lots of ants.
4.7
Hotel is located in a very underdeveloped neighborhood and the layout of the hotel is prison like. I would not come back here.
Louise K. Groups Denmark, January 29, 2011
clean quiet room, close to the airport.

very close to the airport, less than 5 minutes away!!!
9
we only stayed there one night, because we were moving on the next day. the room (junior suite) was really big actually an apartment with cooking facilities and a small balcony. we would definately stay there again.
Travel tip: we paid way too much getting there, because we thought it was further away... It is really close to the airport and don't believe if the driver tells you otherwise.
Sirpa S. Solo travelers January 27, 2011
Great location close to airport

Close to airport
7.3
my room was a surprise:much larger and stylish studio, fully kitted from kettle to even a rice steamer. very clean.
Shopping Tip: the save more supermarket is close by, only ph 7 tricycle ride away.good for fresh food and everyday items.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2011
Good location, Large rooms

Near airport. Staff friendly.
6.7
Near airport but slightly of the main road. Convenient to get public transport to town. Provides free shuttle to airport. Rooms adequately provided with facilities. Near entertainment and shopping outlets.
Danny V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2011
Was OK but no value for the money!

Had a nice pool
5.7
Hard to get service Staff was OK room was only fair Would not recommend to stay again
Namheun L. Families with older children South Korea, January 24, 2011
Not like the photo image

hard to find it
3.3
I decided to stay there because it is close location from the airport. I had checked in at 1AM from the airport and the 1st image was the prision. the best thing was the instant coffee and they charged it 40peso each after check out the hotel.
Herbert L. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2011
forget it

nothing nice
4.3
its an long time ago renovated ruin and partly still a ruin, second hand furniture but a big roomnot safety cause open entrance to the street-you waste your money its same buildings like sdr apartments or kiener hill apartments
Travel tip: nothing interesting there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Building FacadeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - BathroomLancaster Hotel Cebu - BathroomLancaster Hotel Cebu - BathroomLancaster Hotel Cebu - BathroomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Suite- Bedroom 2 (loft)Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Suite- Bedroom 1 (loft)Lancaster Hotel Cebu - KitchenLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Suite- 2 Bedroom  (loft)Lancaster Hotel Cebu - InteriorLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesLancaster Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomLancaster Hotel Cebu - Building FacadeLancaster Hotel Cebu - ExteriorLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorLancaster Hotel Cebu - Deluxe SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07