Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Joel H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
comfortable and cheap
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Iago C. from Spain
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
not so good
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Reviewed November 16, 2014

maja E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

hsiuchuan Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
near airport
location
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Michael M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Mark R. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

CHERRY P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

ya Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Michael L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice
Nice
Nice
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Yuen S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .
Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
No hot water
Reviewed June 28, 2014