or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Building Facade Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Reception Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Reception Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Facilities Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interior Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Niklas W. Groups Sweden, December 30, 2014
Like a horror movie
2.7
Disaster
Iago C. Families with young children Spain, November 13, 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4.7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hsiuchuan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 5, 2014
near airport

location
6
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2014
really bad standard
2.7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5.3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4.7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Joel H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
comfortable and cheap

comfortable, cheap, good staff
7
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Samuel K. Groups Switzerland, January 18, 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Building FacadeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Building FacadeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyLancaster Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Cebu - InteriorLancaster Hotel Cebu - InteriorLancaster Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsLancaster Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - InteriorLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsLancaster Hotel Cebu - InteriorLancaster Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Lancaster Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03