Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster London Hotel

Lancaster Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 2TY (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lancaster Hotel
Lancaster London Hotel London - Island Restaurant Lancaster London Hotel London - Gym Lancaster London Hotel London - Honey Farm Lancaster London Hotel London - Island Grill Lancaster London Hotel London - Island Grill Lancaster London Hotel London - Meeting Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Food and Beverages Lancaster London Hotel London - Entrance Lancaster London Hotel London - Island Grill Lancaster London Hotel London - Meeting Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Facilities Lancaster London Hotel London - Facilities Lancaster London Hotel London - Guest Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Facilities Lancaster London Hotel London - Facilities Lancaster London Hotel London - Interior
Lancaster London Hotel London - Reception Lancaster London Hotel London - Meeting Room Lancaster London Hotel London - View Lancaster London Hotel London - Guest Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Guest Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Facilities Lancaster London Hotel London - Facilities Lancaster London Hotel London - Island Grill Lancaster London Hotel London - Guest Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Interior Lancaster London Hotel London - Meeting Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Facilities
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 416
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Graham E. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2015
Useless WiFi

Great location. Good hotel staff. Nice walk in the park to Royal Albert Hall
7.3
Overall a good hotel in an excellent location. Useless WiFi was terrible and required time in the business center. Avoid the Thai bar, go to the Island bar, much better.
Badarina A. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Conveniently located hotel

convenient, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Overall, exceed my expectation. Would love to stay there again, if Agoda price is right.
Edward W. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Lancaster

Bed, staff and drink
7.7
Amazing bed and staff but room was dated and carpet/ wallpaper in definite need of refurbishment
Mehir N. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Lovely location and hotel

*entrance to hyde park is at the door step of this hotel *10minute walk to oxford street *mix of modern/traditional decor and decent sized room.
9
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Naveen K. Solo travelers India, May 24, 2015
A comfortable stay

1. Well connected to all tourist attractions 2. Just opposite to Kensington / Hyde Park I
7.7
Dennis H. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Good location and good service

travel convenience as it is close to tube and Paddington train station, close to Hyde Park and can have leisure walk or jogging, room with reasonable size.
8
nothing to complain
John R. Groups United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
hotel on the park

location staff reasonably priced food
8.7
May K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price, easy to get around
8
Good location, reasonable price, easy to get around. Stayed here a few times already for business
Mira M. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, May 5, 2015
Great location

Location, veiw from the. Window, comfy bed
8.3
Great location. Generally had nice stay in your hotel. Just two things, i arrived early and a friendly girl named Vika checked us in. At 12:30 p.m we've been told our luggage would be in the room later one. We came in at 23:00 got to the room and there was nothing there. Also instead of2 single beds it was a double bed. So after very long day we had to wait around half an hour, but thankthfully to your night manager it was all Resolved. In the morning we found out the sink in the bathroom was bloked. I did ask to get it checked twice and gave up after no assistance. So all 5 nights of my stay i had to wash and brush my teeth in the bath, which wasn't comfortable. I would stay in hotel in further, but only after checking my room.
Brendan F. Business travelers Ireland, May 1, 2015
Lancaster Review

The bar. The breakfast. The location.
6.7
It was good despite being first given a room with an unmade bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster London Hotel LondonLancaster London Hotel London - Island RestaurantLancaster London Hotel London - GymLancaster London Hotel London - Honey FarmLancaster London Hotel London - Island GrillLancaster London Hotel London - Island GrillLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Food and BeveragesLancaster London Hotel London - EntranceLancaster London Hotel London - Island GrillLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - Guest RoomLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - ReceptionLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - ViewLancaster London Hotel London - Guest RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Guest RoomLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - Island GrillLancaster London Hotel London - Guest RoomLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - FacilitiesLancaster London Hotel London - Lounge BarLancaster London Hotel London - Food and BeveragesLancaster London Hotel London - Afternoon TeaLancaster London Hotel London - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C06