or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster London Hotel

Lancaster Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 2TY (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lancaster Hotel
Lancaster London Hotel London - Superior Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Superior Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Superior Double Lancaster London Hotel London - Superior Twin Lancaster London Hotel London - Superior Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Deluxe Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Deluxe Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Deluxe Twin Lancaster London Hotel London - Deluxe Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Executive Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Executive Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Bathroom Lancaster London Hotel London - Nipa Thai Restaurant Lancaster London Hotel London - Interior Lancaster London Hotel London - Exterior Lancaster London Hotel London - Forest Suite
Lancaster London Hotel London - Westbourne Suite Lancaster London Hotel London - Island Restaurant Lancaster London Hotel London - Hyde Park Lancaster London Hotel London - Fitness Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Lancaster London Honey Farm Lancaster London Hotel London - View Lancaster London Hotel London - Thai Afternoon Tea Lancaster London Hotel London - Island Grill Lancaster London Hotel London - Restaurant Lancaster London Hotel London - Meeting Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Guest Room Lancaster London Hotel London - Executive Lounge
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 416
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Keith F. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Good value room in an great location

Location. View, comfortable
8.3
Quite a grand lobby and first floor dining room. The breakfast room was busy and had the feel of a refectory but the food was good and there was a wide choice.
Sommart S. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2015
Ok

Ok
8.3
Hasyim F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Hv good experience stay this hotel

Easy to access via train n walking distance to Hyde Park
7.7
Great stay
Chan Z. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
well-located hotel

location, comfortable and cosy rooms
7
good location, comfortable and cosy rooms. Staff performance was fair. need improvements on the staffs in the hotel
Son H. Groups United States of America, December 23, 2014
Location

location
6
location
Jessica W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
lovely hotel

clean, friendly, great location
9.3
It was easy to book the hotel. From arriving at the hotel, the staff were friendly, and the hotel was very clean and lovely. Could see hyde park from the room on floor 5. I would go again next year
Terence S. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Happy

Service
9
Very enjoyable
May K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
Convenient good location

Good location, friendly staff, nice deco
8
Very pleasant stay. Location is convenient close to tube station. Friendly staff
Erroll F. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
London Lancaster

The view, ease of the location to the underground, the polite and helpfull staff
8.7
The furniture is a little outdated however this is more than made up by everything else. The staff at reception were very friendly and helpfull. for a one night stay it was ideal and very good value for money. We had a city view, however next time we will upgrade to a park view.
Ruth K. Families with older children Germany, November 23, 2014
Mother and daughter stay in November

1. The location - very convenient to reach by tube, bus or by foot. 2. The staff we encountered was very nice and helpful. 3. Towel heater and very good towels.
8
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant. As we were out most of the day we mainly came back to sleep. It was very easy and convenient to get everywhere - the location is perfect. The service that impressed me most: on our last day, we checked out in the morning and left our luggage in storage, as our flight home was in the evening. As late check-out was not possible, when we came to pick-up our luggage, we were given a room to freshen up and get organized before our trip home. To be improved: 1. Our room had a connecting door, which was not sound proof. (on our first night we had a coughing neighbour, and on the next mornings somebody who received wake-up calls very early in the morning). 2. The WIFI in the room was very weak and slow, which made next-day planning almost impossible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster London Hotel LondonLancaster London Hotel London - Superior RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Superior RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Superior DoubleLancaster London Hotel London - Superior TwinLancaster London Hotel London - Superior RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Deluxe RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Deluxe RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Deluxe TwinLancaster London Hotel London - Deluxe RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Executive RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Executive RoomLancaster London Hotel London - BathroomLancaster London Hotel London - Nipa Thai RestaurantLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - ExteriorLancaster London Hotel London - Forest SuiteLancaster London Hotel London - Westbourne SuiteLancaster London Hotel London - Island RestaurantLancaster London Hotel London - Hyde ParkLancaster London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Lancaster London Honey FarmLancaster London Hotel London - ViewLancaster London Hotel London - Thai Afternoon TeaLancaster London Hotel London - Island GrillLancaster London Hotel London - RestaurantLancaster London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Guest RoomLancaster London Hotel London - Executive LoungeLancaster London Hotel London - Executive LoungeLancaster London Hotel London - ExteriorLancaster London Hotel London - EntranceLancaster London Hotel London - RestaurantLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - RestaurantLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - RestaurantLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - InteriorLancaster London Hotel London - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02