Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton

22BIS Le Thanh Ton street, District 01, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Chui J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Comfortable

Apartment style, clean, convenient
6.3
Good hotel if you need a 2 rooms apartment to stay together with your mate. Clean and strategic.
Report this review
Terry N. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Service staff are friendly and helpful

Great location
7.7
Report this review
Bryan W. Groups Canada, December 13, 2014
Great Rooms!

Rooms, Service, Location
9.3
Report this review
Quentin D. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
Stayed again abd as good as ever.

Staff, rooms and bed
9.3
The staff are so friendly and organised. Jyst a great place and after luving in Vietnam for 12years it is refreshing to meet staff like this who are friendly and good at their jobs.
Report this review
Orawan M. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2014
Good view

clean easy to travel
8.7
Good service
Report this review
Orawan M. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2014
at Center

Good room Good service and clean room
8.7
Good view
Report this review
Haruo K. Groups Japan, November 23, 2014
Great location and place for a group

Location, Floor Size, Staff Friendliness
8.7
It was a great stay there with a group of 10 people. Hassle free and even agreed for a very late check-out free of charge.
Report this review
Haruo K. Groups Japan, November 23, 2014
Great place for a group to stay

Location, Floor Space, Staff Performance
8.7
It was a great stay there with a group of 10 people. Hassle free and even agreed for a very late check-out free of charge.
Report this review
Nathanael T. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Great location and apartment

The location, the rooms and convenience
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in Lancaster. The apartment was spacious and right across the apartment, there's alot of restaurants and spas. It's a great place to stay.
Report this review
Thanh V. Groups Vietnam, September 29, 2014
No housekeeping during weekend

Good location, friendly staff
7.3
It was good in general but being a serviced appartment they dont have housekeeping during the weekend. They only change your towels. The air conditioner sometimes work sometimes dont.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02