or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton

22BIS Le Thanh Ton street, District 01, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Livio A. Couples Italy, May 30, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Location, Quality/Price ratio of accommodation, friendly and very helpful staff
9
Livio A. Couples Italy, May 19, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Central location, clean and spacious, well equipped apartments very suitable for self catering, very helpful staff
9
Livio A. Couples Italy, May 8, 2013
Great location and good quality accommodation

Price/quality, location in the heart of District 1, friendly staff
8.7
Pleasant and quiet. We were there only for 1 night as a 'test' to check the place, since we often happen to be in Saigon. We wanted to see if The Lancaster could be a better alternative to other centrally located hotels in District 1. We are very pleased to say that The Lancaster passed our test and we will be making use of it again in the very near future.
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
A great apartment hotel in the business district

Spacious room, freindly staff, good location
8
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Efficient

Basic, clean, location
6.7
Michael E. Groups Australia, March 16, 2013
Easy and comfortable

Staff, room, location
9.3
Quentin D. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Fantastic stay! Everything great!

The apartment was big and clean, great location, excellent and friendly staff.
9.3
My best friend and I stayed there for three nights and it was perfect. The room, the service, the staff and the location were exactly what we wanted. Fantastic beds!
Victor R. Couples Spain, January 1, 2013
Fantastic! Great location and lots of space

Location and space
7.3
excellent place! top location, good staff service in reception and the gym/spa. very convenient, even having a washing machine, which is great if a couple or a family plans to stay for a long time as it will decrease the amount of luggage. the only problem is that when we arrived to the apartment, the previous tenant had left just one our ago and the personnel did not clean the ensuite toilet in the master bedroom! as one can imagine, my wife was not happy at all because - particularly the toilet - was dirty and used... we had to use the second bathroom in the apartment that we were sharing with a friend, but the initial impression was very negative as it was late and we had to wait until the next morning... aside of that, the place was 100% ideal.
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Good location and Service

Location
8
the lancaster serviced apartments are right in the heart of "little tokyo" in saigon. when you step out of the door you are immediately in the middle of a vibrant street full of international restaurants: japanese, indian, italian, irish (pub). staff are very friendly and helpful. however, these are serviced apartments, not a hotel. no restaurant or pool, but reasonable cooking facilities in the room. the location is a bit away from the normal tourist area of dong koi st, but only 10 min walk.
Restaurant Tip: two good restaurants: sushi bar at the end of le thanh ton street (5 min walk). japanese owned and very popular. sushi and sashimi for two and a bottle of french wine, all for us$50. need to book though on (08) 38238042. the other is the pizza4ps (see http://pizza4ps.com/ ) which is even closer. wood fired pizzas and very friendly staff. same price range.
Suthipong P. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2012
Very good place

the staff frienliness and the room cleanliness.
10
I am very pleasure with the Staff frienliness of this apartments. I went there with my mother so I am looking for the place located in the heart of city. Firstly, I asked the front office staff to change to room because the tub in the bath room is quite high for my mother to climb in using it. The room was not available on that day so I asked for the mini chair instead. On the second day, the front office staff knocked my room and informed me that the rooms were available now for changing. I was very surprised. ^_^ The room is very clean. Many restaurants are located nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05