Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton

22BIS Le Thanh Ton street, District 01, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 120 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Minh M. Couples Canada, April 8, 2015
the price is excellent! But staff is terrible!

Price
5.7
It was good for the pricing but when we checked out they charged us $3 CAD for getting a face towel dirty!!!
Report this review
Chatnarint M. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2015
great place with excellent services from all staff

Cleanliness, Services, Location
10
Excellent!! Well service minded staffs and they really accomodate us well throughtout our stay. We are really happy.
Report this review
Robyn S. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
2 night stay in 2 bedroom apartment

location, walking distance and size of room
8.3
Report this review
Keat K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Dated, overpriced

Location
5
The apartment is old and room furnishing looks very tired, especially in the bathroom. It is a basic serviced apartment, more like 3-star instead of 4-star. There are many better value hotel/apartment in HCMC with that price. No breakfast provided
Report this review
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Great value for money apartments

Fast internet, big rooms, clean rooms
7.7
Good pleasant stay in a clean and spacious environment. Been staying here a couple of times on business trips and would highly recommend it. Great location too with plenty of good Japanese food around.
Report this review
Quoc N. Groups Australia, March 5, 2015
Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2015
Value for money Service Apartment

Location, Friendliness and Value for Money
8
A nice, conveniently located service apartment. Staff are courteous. Need to pay 145K dong for the usage of spa facilities though. Mainly Jap food and pubs nearby. Walking distance of around 5 mins to the Vincom shopping. Facilities wise is not really 4 star but it is not significant.
Report this review
Daniel O. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Great location, good service apartment, great staf

Staff, Location, Spacious
9.7
My service apartment at the Lancaster was great. Great location in the heart of the Japanese are in District 1, with plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The staff were excellent: helpful, fluent in English, and accommodating. My room faced away from the street, so it was pleasantly quiet. The kitchen was reasonably appointed, and the bathroom clean. The WiFi worked fine.
Report this review
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Nice serviced apartment

Big room, clean room, fast internet
6.7
The hotel's location is excellent and you can get around very easily. The rooms are nice and big and there is generally a homely feel to the apartment.
Report this review
Annkay A. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2015
good

location, clean, kind staffs
9
Not a serious matter though, the hotel additionally charges to use the gym. I might be appreciated if it was free of charge.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 81 reviews Next page
Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02