or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton

22BIS Le Thanh Ton street, District 01, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Rohit E. Families with older children India, January 2, 2014
Great place to stay

centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
7
My stay in Lancaster was very good and staff were very helpful. Great location, just that the location is in close proximity to a lot of bars, so not a good idea if you have smaller kids.
Cheng Q. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good for big group

friendly staffs, good services, huge rooms
8.7
Well worth the money. Location is good for nightlife pubs such as Lush.
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Convenient and good food around there

Convenience and friendliness of staff, close to clubs
6.7
Check in was prompt. Room was big enough for 4 people to stay cos there are 2 bedrooms. TV was not working despite attempts by the technician to rectify it. Not acceptable because it's supposed to be a 4 star hotel. Other than that, the close proximity to the Japanese restaurants is good.
Livio A. Couples Italy, August 2, 2013
Convenient and great value for money

Central location for HCMC, affordable, good quality accommodation, great value for money
8.7
Tim Y. Business travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2013
Noisy

Laundry, Internet, Location
5
Noisy - after raising my voice, complaining, making a huge fuss, they finally changed my room to a quieter one. First night didn't get any sleep at all due to construction next door running 24 hours a day.
Rui Q. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
It was wonderful and comfortable

The cleanliness, comfort and friendly staffs
7.7
My stay there was fantastic! The hall is big and the couch is so comfy that everytime I sat there to watch tv, I would fall asleep. The bed is comfortable! Just have to look out for the edges of bed as I have knocked it a few times and had bruises on my shin. Overall.. This hotel is suitable for people who travel in groups and families.
Nor E. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Affordable and comfortable stay at Lancaster

Good location, big room and affordable.
5.7
Pleasant stay. Furnishing were a bit old but comfortable size room. Right across the building is a small grocery store (like 7-11).
Livio A. Couples Italy, June 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Great location in HCMC District 1, affordable and comfortable accommodation, attentive and friendly staff
9
Quentin D. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Fantastic!

Staff, bed, room.
9.3
The staff at this hotel are so friendly and helpful and the location is excellent.
Livio A. Couples Italy, May 30, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Location, Quality/Price ratio of accommodation, friendly and very helpful staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04