Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton

22BIS Le Thanh Ton street, District 01, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Audrey W. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Gd location, spacious unit however decor is dated

Location, security and service
6.3
Good location , good security however settings may be abit dated.
Jang W. Business travelers South Korea, August 4, 2014
Terrible, I don't want to pay even $10.

terrible service, humble and dirty room, expansive price
2.7
I disappointed this hotel on last staying in this hotel but I booked this hotel again because the hotel I usually stayed when I made a business trip hochiminh city was not available. On this time this hotel gave me the conviction that I'll never stay in this hotel even though I need to pay some more. This hotel... No clean up the room on sunday, and room is very small, full of noise, sticky bed sheet... Besides all complimentary stuff are really cheapy.I have stayed several hotel in Hochiminh city... Do suffer what I suffered in this hotel.
Quentin D. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
The best place to stay in saigon by far.

Staff, rooms, and location.
9
Awesome. The staff are great and everything is easy. This was my 10th stay there. I will be back.
Lawrie B. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
No issues, check in very good, staff charming.

Area where is located, clean and comfortable.
7.7
My stay was very good. Only observation was the room safe was not secured to the cupboard. It would have been a waste of time to use. The instructions to use were poor.
Sock L. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Disappointed.

Location.
6.7
My family booked a 2-bedrooms apartment as we wanted to be together. However, on arrival, we were told that there were no 2-bedrooms apartment and they gave us 2 studio apartments on different floors. We had to insist on being on the same floor before they acceded to our request. We asked for another bed which they provided but gave us a mattress protector in place of the blanket! Other than the initial disappointment, the stay was rather pleasant. The best thing is its location.
Jo-Ann P. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Fast paced city!

Very attentive staff! Comfortable rooms and beds. Central locatin!
8
Very good apart from the fact there is a building sight next door and they often did building work well into the night which made it difficult to sleep! Apart from this, the staff were just lovely, rooms were a lovely cool escape from the heat and humidity, very clean and well maintained. In a great location, close to markets!
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
good location, near several restaurants.

lots of room amenities. Huge 3 bedroom apartments..
7.7
Right in the heart of the Japanese area with lot of international restaurants nearby, large apartments with separate bedrooms, but the studio room i had was quite small with no view.
Mi Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
Centrally located, convenient access

Location, Room size, Self-catering equipments
8.3
Very conveniently located in center, Japanese area. 7/11 is just next bldg, and moreover my favourite massage place is just around the corner - MiuMiu, strongly recommended. Please try FOOT massage, which gives you not only foot massage but also full body - this is a full-body dry-type massage. FYI, body oil massage, as a female I felt insecutiry bc they offer only curtain-seperated space, but not individual room.
Yusuke S. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Good Place to Stay. Centrally located, good value

Good value, centrally located, friendly staff
9.3
I liked my stay at this centrally located hotel. The staff was very friendly and there are nearby bars and restaurants
Livio A. Couples Italy, February 9, 2014
Great location and affordable price

Central location, Affordable price, good quality accommodation
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLancaster Saigon Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07