or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City

22BIS Le Thanh Ton street, District 01, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lancaster Serviced Apartments Le Thanh Ton

Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom
Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Jo-Ann P. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Fast paced city!

Very attentive staff! Comfortable rooms and beds. Central locatin!
8
Very good apart from the fact there is a building sight next door and they often did building work well into the night which made it difficult to sleep! Apart from this, the staff were just lovely, rooms were a lovely cool escape from the heat and humidity, very clean and well maintained. In a great location, close to markets!
Mi Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
Centrally located, convenient access

Location, Room size, Self-catering equipments
8.3
Very conveniently located in center, Japanese area. 7/11 is just next bldg, and moreover my favourite massage place is just around the corner - MiuMiu, strongly recommended. Please try FOOT massage, which gives you not only foot massage but also full body - this is a full-body dry-type massage. FYI, body oil massage, as a female I felt insecutiry bc they offer only curtain-seperated space, but not individual room.
Livio A. Couples Italy, February 9, 2014
Great location and affordable price

Central location, Affordable price, good quality accommodation
8
Quentin D. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
Simply the best serviced apartment in HCMC.

Awesome staff, great room, fantastic location.
9
I have stayed here many times and the service is always excellent. Check-in and check-out are easy and the staff are super friendly. I don't really want to tell anyone because it is a jewel in terms of places to stay in HCMC.
Christopher S. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Fantastic serviced apartment type hotel.

Big & comfy rooms, great location, close proximity to good restaurants.
8.7
I stayed with a business associate of mine in a 2-bedroom apartment & found it very comfortable & fully equipped. We had 1 other business associate joining us for 1 night & the hotel staff set up a separate single bed in the lounge for him without any fuss. Very prompt and quick house-keeping - clean & tidy apartment during our stay.
Edoardo B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
nice apartment, fairly central

location, kitchen, staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is along a busy street (be careful crossing!) that goes all the way to the old city hall, about 6 blocks away. Along the way and on the side streets are a variety of attractions, including very many restaurants. The staff, especially the cleaning staff, were extremely helpful. And we enjoyed having our own kitchen. We asked for a non-smoking room, but they don't have any. Fortunately, we were able to open the window and air out the place, and the smell went away after about a day.
Rohit E. Families with older children India, January 2, 2014
Great place to stay

centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
7
My stay in Lancaster was very good and staff were very helpful. Great location, just that the location is in close proximity to a lot of bars, so not a good idea if you have smaller kids.
Cheng Q. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good for big group

friendly staffs, good services, huge rooms
8.7
Well worth the money. Location is good for nightlife pubs such as Lush.
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Convenient and good food around there

Convenience and friendliness of staff, close to clubs
6.7
Check in was prompt. Room was big enough for 4 people to stay cos there are 2 bedrooms. TV was not working despite attempts by the technician to rectify it. Not acceptable because it's supposed to be a 4 star hotel. Other than that, the close proximity to the Japanese restaurants is good.
Livio A. Couples Italy, August 2, 2013
Convenient and great value for money

Central location for HCMC, affordable, good quality accommodation, great value for money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CityLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLancaster Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07