or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Larissa P. Groups Germany, June 12, 2014
Never again

Wifi was good
2.7
I would never book it again. Unfriendly staff, to far away, no breakfast...
Kamhal K. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
A comfortable stay for a bargain in HK

Cleanliness, pricing & comfort
5
Lander hotel was indeed more than what I could have asked for in a land where space is a luxury. The only setback was the distance between the hotel and the nearest MTR station, which requires quite a bit of walking.
Bharatkumar H. Families with older children India, June 8, 2014
cannot say

I don't recommend
2.7
Absolutely no good at least for us
Larissa P. Solo travelers Germany, June 6, 2014
To small, far away from everything, unfriendly

wifi, room service
3
I would never ever book this hotel again. The staff is unfriendly, you have to walk very far to the Mrt station, also they offer breakfast but there was never a breakfast and when I asked for it I just became a unpolite answere from the staff. The rooms are so small, you can´t even use them as a babyroom. The room service was good and you have wifi all the time but I really wouldn´t stay here if you want to see the city and do a lot sightseeing.
Kerh C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Small rooms but location convenient

Clean, Good air con and stable wifi access
7
Rooms pretty small so do not book this hotel if you are bringing really huge luggage as there would be no space to place them. But in all, it is a pretty decent hotel with the amount charged. It is clean with stable wifi access in all rooms.
Chau N. Groups China, June 4, 2014
the room is very small and hard to find the hotel

staff is nice !
5
Chin H. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Cozy budget hotel

Cozy, Clean, Afforadable
7
cheap and decent
Gim H. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
For my short stay the hotel met my needs

Clean bed and bathroom
6.7
Stay was short and good. Quiet neoghbour hood. The negative side is that the hotel is located about 15 minutes away from nearest MTR station
Justine L. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
We had a great stay.

Cozy, clean, accomodating staff
6.7
We had a great stay. The rooms are okay, nothing fancy. Everything's working well. The staff are very accomodating. It's simple and clean.
Kwan K. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Should not charge HK$ 300 deposit .

Helpful staff,
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04