or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Dolly K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Hotel due for upgrading works

We had friendly and helpful staff assist us during check in. She tried her best to allocate us on same floor
3.7
Our room was, located on level 1. The room furnishing looked old, include the bed head , cupboard, dressing table . The kettle showed rusty inside , we dare not use to boil water . The room is extremely small, no more walk space with 2 luggages. The celing board in the toilet can drop off anytime. We have to place the luggages on bed and took out our stuff . There is only 1 lift which serve 9 storey . The small cafe at hotel lobby is not open for business. We have to walk at least 25min to find a local HK cafe for our daily meals .
Mei L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Value for money

Comfort, Service & Convenience
8.3
Everything you need is within your reach, it is small and cozy but it is good enough for single. Staff is rather attentive and service is prompt. Staff are proficient in English and mandarin.
Ringo C. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Room is relatively small

room is small, 15min walking distance to MTR
6.7
Ian C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Good hotel

Location,clean
6.7
Ok
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2014
Very bad experience!
3.7
nightmare.
Yick P. Business travelers China, November 28, 2014
no

no
5.3
feeling bad
Salla W. Solo travelers Finland, November 27, 2014
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7.7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.
Fongni N. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Price good for location & hotel condition

Friendly price & friendly staff
8
The nearest MTR is price edward but u have to walk 3 or 4 street only u reach. but once u know the short-cut is more easy. At night time u hard ro find food near this location only u can see is 7 eleven and 2 /3 restaurant. The hotel room with just comfort with the price due to HK very pricey each inch of their land. Staff was kind and the cleaner is so helpful to doing the daily room cleaning.
Yew M. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Toilet facility

Cost , location,
6.3
Toilet and bathing area too cramp

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05