or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (198)
Sort by:
Ian L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good location

Location, easy access, good rate
7.3
Mustaffa A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Not bad stay

Access to major road
4
Not a bad stay after all.
Yuen Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Judy N. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Good location Value for money

Value for money, location, room quality
7
This hotel is in a great location, 5 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station. The rooms are recently renovated so are very nice. Bathroom is very tiny, not suitable for big guys. There is no F&B facility but the area has lots of restaurants and cafe, so this is not a problem. Staff at hotel counter is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this to budget travellers.
Phoenix Z. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Quincy Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
cheap but clean

cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR
6.7
cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR average
Sun B. Business travelers South Korea, July 19, 2014
It was uncomportable-small room, small bathroom.
5
Not good... I'll never using this hotel again...
Jonathan W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Ok but not too comfy

Price,bigger space
4.3
I give average rating and not too good but the staff still olay
Tsz Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
good

clean, new, cheap
8
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
The room is neat and tidy. No good in sound,proof.

1. location at downtown2. price is not high3. neat and tidy in room
7.7
I like to live there. it is a good hotel for couple romantic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05