Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (318)
Sort by:
Yoshinori N. Solo travelers Japan, July 25, 2014
good

staff
7.3
Elaine Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Petition poor and the noise of next door disturbed

Price, service, not far to public transportation
6.3
If it is not the noise next door woke me up all night I would find this is a good bargain hotel. Too bad the petition is poor that you can hear the next doors open and close door, conversation and TV noises.
Ashley W. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Ok

Nice place
6.3
Room was musty and smelt a bit. Nice staff. Quiet location.
Johnny L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
budget hotel in rough area

price
3.7
Larissa P. Solo travelers Germany, June 6, 2014
To small, far away from everything, unfriendly

wifi, room service
3
I would never ever book this hotel again. The staff is unfriendly, you have to walk very far to the Mrt station, also they offer breakfast but there was never a breakfast and when I asked for it I just became a unpolite answere from the staff. The rooms are so small, you can´t even use them as a babyroom. The room service was good and you have wifi all the time but I really wouldn´t stay here if you want to see the city and do a lot sightseeing.
Chau N. Solo travelers China, June 4, 2014
the room is very small and hard to find the hotel

staff is nice !
5
Gim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
For my short stay the hotel met my needs

Clean bed and bathroom
6.7
Stay was short and good. Quiet neoghbour hood. The negative side is that the hotel is located about 15 minutes away from nearest MTR station
Kwan K. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Should not charge HK$ 300 deposit .

Helpful staff,
6.7
Zou Z. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2014
room is small but location is ok

service, location, clean
6
Vinh Q. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2014
Budget hotel at a decent location

price, location, transportation
7
OK stay; 10 minutes walk to PE or SSP MTR station and computer center in Sham Shui Po.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03