or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (349)
Sort by:
Koonhang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Nice place

Quiet place, nice service, service people with professional skills and smile
7.3
Loga K. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2014
not worth the money

walkable to mtr
3
the front desk staffs are very rude, the internet has a firewall you cannot login in to official site or use outlook. very small rooms and toilets even in double or triple sharing. not worth the money
Kwoon Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Rui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
nice

wifi
6.7
still good
Yiu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6.7
Andy F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Yujie L. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2014
well

servise,clean,comfortable
9.3
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Convinient & clean

Friendly staff
7.7
Poh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nice

near to the train station , easy to get food at the nearby hotel.
7
yes , is comfortable . is neat n clean.
L L. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2014
Tiny room , but ok

Tiny room
6.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02