or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (59)
Sort by:
Steven O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Excellent customer service

Staff friendliness, cleanliness and value for money
9.7
Good customer service and friendly. They upgraded our room without hesitation after knowing we travelled with young children. Thank you.
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Nice and clean. 7 minutes to nearest MRT Station.

Cheap, Clean, Nice Bed and Air Condition Cool. The best thing is Shower Water Presure Really make you clean!
7.3
Neo S. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2014
staffs attudie too bad
3.7
the staffs need to improve their service ..too rude ..be honsent i will not back to this hotel anymore ..somemore he is the incnarge person ..really he really need to go for class ..to improve his services
Xavier Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2014
not bad

clean, affordable, but small room
5.7
Wan P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Overall the hotel was really affordable.

Affordable,cleanliness,we can left out baggage here when check in and check out.
8
Overall it was good.it was really affordable except for the fact that the hotel room was really small.other than that everything else is fine its clean,near the mtr station and it was really comfortable for just sleeping at night.a good budget hotel.
Azeem Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Affordable but tiny room

Affordable room rate, near Prince Edward MTR station, clean room.
5
Overall, it's good value for money if you are just there to sleep and freshen up. The room is clean, but really tiny for 2 adults.
Lucksamephen S. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2013
triple room design well . near MTR.

comfort room, near MTR, many restaurant.
5.7
Have smoking smell when person in room nearby smoke.
Bridget T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Extremely Disappointing,not valued for money

Clean and that's all
4
Very disappointing stay with the money I have paid . Firstly,the pictures provided for the 3pax room was very deceiving.When we entered the room,it was so damn small and it was a far cry as compared to the picture provided.The toilet was actually perpendicular to the main door,which means that you cannot have two doors opened at the same time which was quite inconvenient.Inside the toilet,everything were squeezed together.The toilet bowl was right next to the basin and followed by the showered area.everything was literally glued together. The location was terrible too.The hotel is located in a secluded and quiet street.We had to brave the strong rain and winds through the maze,using google map asking the locals in order to get to the hotel which took us 2 hours for two days respectively.The only heartening thing is probably a clean room.Do also note that throughout our 4 day stay,we have never seen a single chambermaid walking around the hotel. Next,the hotel staffs were like robots.They were expressionless,hostile and uninitiated.Looks like they were all trying to get their job hastily done and get back home to sleep.Upon reaching the hotel,they didn't greet us.Didn't offer to push our luggage to the lift at least nor have the basic manner to say "you're welcome" or "thank you" so don't even expect them to say "See you again,hope you all had a pleasant stay" Nothing at all. Extremely disappointment in this hotel and service.Not value for my money I would say.
Te S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Clean room n comfortable bed but the room too smal

I have nice comfortable bed, my family enjoy it but the room is too small, can't even open the 3 luggage widely for 3 adult rooms. I only small space to open 1 luggage n walkway is small.
6
Johnny T. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
The hotel room ares cleans and good service

shopping, clean, good service.
8.7
no issued and good stay there with warmly service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05