or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with older children (83)
Sort by:
Teck H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Irvan W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good and bad

Room are great, comfortable bed, clean space
8.7
My stay in LH was great everything was great except one thing. The hotel is far away from MTR station you need to walk at leat 10-15 minutes. But everything was nice
Che W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
the room is too small

near to MTR, near to local food, Free internet
5.7
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Room pretty small but for the price worth it

Easy accessible
7.7
Bharatkumar H. Families with older children India, June 8, 2014
cannot say

I don't recommend
2.7
Absolutely no good at least for us
Justine L. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
We had a great stay.

Cozy, clean, accomodating staff
6.7
We had a great stay. The rooms are okay, nothing fancy. Everything's working well. The staff are very accomodating. It's simple and clean.
Divine Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
comfortable, low cost, clean

value for money
7.3
Chan J. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
soso

clean and tidy nice
5.7
Quite good but small space and the service is good and thew wifi is fast.the hotel is located near the jk mtr and there many thing to eat with tim sum porridge
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Room too small

The internet access
3
The place is very cramp. The room is meant for 3 pax and we cant open our luggages all at one time. the toilet is like once in, sink is on the left and shower is besides it with the toilet bowl 2 steps away.
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
SMALL AND UNCOMFORTABLE ROOM

CLEAN ROOMS AND BEDS
4.7
Terrible experience at lander hotel prince edward. the room is so small that after putting down my luggage, i have no more space to navigate or move around the room. i can either turn and face the mirror in the bathroom, or lean backwards and drop on my bed. YES! it is that small! truely ruin my experience in hotel. regretted booking this hotel for my trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02